Starting at: $59.99

Save $100.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Highloft Eco 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper went to an 8 year old boy who absolutely loved it! It transformed his hard mattress into a comfortable bed. The topper arrived when expected, rolled out easily, had good loft, and fit the bed perfectly.

    Read More
    klo May 1, 2017
  • Comfortable foam topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Our bed was not comfortable until we added this mattress topper.

    Read More
    Fern F. March 28, 2017
  • Sleep easy
    Verified Purchase

    If you can't buy a whole new mattress set, this is for you unless the middle of your bed has already sunken in, then so will this. If your bed is too hard this is great because you will feel like you are sleeping in gel and get more sleep. Some people complain about it making them sweat, nut I've had 3 of them (for different beds) and I've never had this problem and my husband is overweight (sorry honey) I gave one away and the person said it made him sweat, and he's slim. So I don't know what's going on. I think if you run hot it may make you warm, I run cold, meaning my temperature never reaches 98.7

    Read More
    rach January 29, 2017
  • Soooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied and getting a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Doug K. June 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this worth the price

    Read More
    Christie C. June 1, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this topper to extend the life of my mattress and to create a more comfortable bed. It worked for about three years. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Ellen D. December 16, 2015
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this almost 3 years ago, and I am still so happy with it! It adds just the right amount of cushion to my mattress. My house guests also comment on how comfy the bed is, with the exception of one friend who has a bad back (we just removed the topper when she came to visit). Very comfy and durable product.

    Read More
    Beth B. December 6, 2015
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I added it to my basic Sleep Number mattress to give it some extra loft. However it seems to flatten out not firm enough to hold it's shape.

    Read More
    Rae O. November 13, 2015
  • Made a wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was helping a friend rearrange her bedroom. Her mattress was horrible! I gifted her the Slumber Solutions mattress topper. She said it was a breeze to set up and it gave her the best sleep she'd had in a long time. Supported her back but wasn't too firm. She loved it.

    Read More
    lynkland November 2, 2015
  • very comfortable . . .
    Verified Purchase

    these toppers are excellent for making a comfortable mattress a very comfortable mattress !

    Read More
    balanceseeker October 8, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Made my bed extremely comfortable - love it!

    Read More
    calmyjoy August 18, 2015
  • Can^t Do Without It
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps like a dream and can^t do without it. It does smell for 2 weeks. After airing it out as directed the smell goes away.

    Read More
    myoj May 9, 2015
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Arrived promptly and works great. Very comfortable nights sleep!

    Read More
    anibananies April 23, 2015
  • Softness
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. Its really soft and a great addition to the bed

    Read More
    gmayls48 April 21, 2015
  • Old bed
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bed nice and comfey.

    Read More
    mamavicki January 22, 2015
  • At first skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to change out our memory foam topper in our guest room. Occasionally I sleep there and I would get backaches. So we purchased this one not really sure it would help. The topper is very comfortable and surprisingly it really provides a lot of support and best of all, no more backaches. I'm sure our guests will be happy.

    Read More
    deeela January 18, 2015
  • Arrived dirty and is thin, useless and low quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is not worth it at any cost, it arrived dirty with hair and lint on it although it was compressed and rolled in plastic. The overall quality of the product itself is poor and provides no cushion whatsoever. Overstock was great about refunded me although they deducted over $6 from my refund due to rewards that I had already spent which I don't agree with that policy.

    Read More
    deb428 January 5, 2015
  • Really improved my sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and product for price.

    Read More
    Jane E. January 5, 2015
  • Wonderful feeling!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this! It is not too tall and mushy and it is not to flat. My husband, who does not like a lot of mush, said he feels like his hip is hurting him less because of this mattress topper and he is more comfortable at night. The price is great.

    Read More
    Momma D December 10, 2014
  • extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Makes our sofabed extremely comfortable to sleep on - I sink in and sleep much better.

    Read More
    forsythiak May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links