| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $94.94

Save $235.06 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Select 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd order from Slumber Solutions. Gave 2 to my adult children. I'll never sleep on a mattress again without this topper.

    Read More
    teach52 August 10, 2017
  • Comfortable but 2 peices not connected
    Verified Purchase

    I wish i would have known the cool gel and foam was in separate pieces they come in 2 layers not just 1

    Read More
    Marisa M. October 15, 2016
  • made bed comfortable again
    Verified Purchase

    our mattress is too hard. order this to make a 'pillow topper' made the bed comfortable again. The topper really helps to keep it all in place.

    Read More
    cvaia April 15, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I have one and sent this as a gift. Gives new life to an older mattress.

    Read More
    Linda E. December 17, 2015
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best topper I've purchased! Fits the mattress perfectly, and stays put. Love it!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Melinda M. December 7, 2015
  • janice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! My bed is sooo comfortable

    Read More
    jcant November 3, 2015
  • So Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress topper about 6 weeks ago and so far it's been great! I bought it after I hurt my shoulder and couldn't sleep on my side anymore like I usually do. We have a sleep number bed that I really do like but it just wasn't soft enough for my shoulder without making the rest of my body uncomfortable. With this topper on I sink in bed just enough to be able to sleep on my side with a supportive pillow and not be in pain. The topper is heavy and I definitely recommend opening it up on the bed so it can fluff up. If you open it up on the floor it's a little unwieldy to get on the bed later (you need two people to do that). It does smell when you first open it up, as all memory foam mattresses do, but the smell quickly goes away after it's aired out for a day. It is very soft and contours nicely to the body. At first it took a little getting used to for my husband, who likes sleeping on a concrete slab, but even he admits now how nice it is. I especially like the cooling gel in it. I haven't felt hot when sleeping on it, even on unusually hot nights this fall. I do wish the cover encased the whole topper and zipped shut instead of sitting on top of the mattress with just a cover on top of it. But that's definitely not a deal breaker. All in all I would highly recommend this mattress topper if you're looking to add extra softness to your bed.

    Read More
    Susanne October 23, 2015
  • Gel Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the king size bed which needed a little extra plushness ~ you will want to take this topper out of its packaging & let it air out for a day or two ~ it makes my bed so comfortable ! ! !

    Read More
    Barb D. September 17, 2015
  • Love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    writing review 3 years later. I LOVE this product. Every night I tell my husband how much I love our bed for 3 years:). Getting ready to buy another:)

    Read More
    dealfinderforfive September 16, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I have a king bed and this one stays in place, I love the top material tight weave and looks good too.

    Read More
    fancyn August 22, 2015
  • Gel topper
    Verified Purchase

    do yourself a favor and buy one of these to sleep on! I love crawling into bed at night. Don't know what I did before these toppers were available....oh yeah, I tossed and turned.

    Read More
    palatti August 18, 2015
  • Made a huge difference on my futon
    Verified Purchase

    In my opinion, futons just don't make for comfortable beds. When I added this topper, it made a world of difference. I got a throw to put over my futon so when it's a couch I can still keep the memory foam on and it's a more comfortable couch too.

    Read More
    Cyndi M. August 12, 2015
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I had some trouble with this topper fitting into the (glove) cover that it came with. After several tries zipping it in, it never quite fit like it should and never gave the comfort I expected.

    Read More
    pfrye1 August 12, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great topper and extra comfort

    Read More
    Shellie J. July 26, 2015
  • Even the gel-infused memory foam is too hot
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a few years since we ordered this and the foam is still holding up. My problem with it was that it implied that the gel infused top pad would keep us cool. We still sweat too much and we will look at non-memory foam options.

    Read More
    gooddesign July 19, 2015
  • Keeps me cool all night
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper did wonders for my sleeping situation. It keeps me cool all night, but not cold. Very comfortable, however if you don't like to sink into a mattress, this isn't for you.

    Read More
    Kelly B. July 15, 2015
  • Rony
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, no support, don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Rony K. May 29, 2015
  • master bedroom King-sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    add much comfort to our king sized bed without causing us to perspire.

    Read More
    Morton F. February 6, 2015
  • Comfortable, but...
    Verified Purchase

    We received this mattress topper hoping to cool down a bit during the night. The package was tightly wrapped, but too our dismay the packaging (like a super version of plastic wrap) didn't cover the entire product, nor had it protected it from unknown-to-us elements. Effectively this product is two pieces - the main topper which is very firm foam and the blue piece which appears to be the gel. We had to trash the foam section due to the damage. The piece is so massive it would have been impossible for us to shrink-wrap it back in order to return it. Not worth the hassle. The gel element seems to do the job to some degree, but we'll never know if the foam would have made this an even more effective topper.

    Read More
    Anne H. December 20, 2014
  • Adds to a getting a good nights sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second mattress topper and would not go without one. Like the cover that comes with it. Does warm you up and in the heat of summer can get too hot. Overall very pleased. A very useful addition to good rest.

    Read More
    Eva December 5, 2014
Sponsored Links