Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Reversible Memory Foam/ Fiber Sleep Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    did not work at all - kept slipping off the bed or moving with every turn. used it under pillows but even than.... it sits at the foot too use with blankets

    Read More
    jleema March 10, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow---have been using it for about 3 yrs, just went to order another but it's out of stock----it really works for cooling and firmness on one side and softer on the other----my neck hasn't hurt in the morning since the 1st night I slept on this pillow

    Read More
    Gloria E. November 2, 2016
  • mrs debra
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this pillow because i was not sleeping comfortable.first night could not get use to it but by second night was sleeping comfortabe with it. very good pillow to have.

    Read More
    Debra N. October 8, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Softer on one side, and more firm on the other. I bought it years actually, but wasn't using it as much. It felt a bit too stiff on one side at first, but it softened up just enough for me to not get neck pain due to my head being propped up. I use it all the time now and love it. It's a good investment if soft pillows bug you. It provides an even and firm surface.

    Read More
    Kimia R. August 19, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great head support in a really comfortable way

    Read More
    Marie G. May 25, 2016
  • Meh...not what it use to be
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow use to be better. Great, in fact. Now they seem spot be cutting corners. Not what it once was. Disappointing.

    Read More
    skippy06 July 7, 2015
  • Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy to travel with....A perfect accompaniment to my memory foam mattress!

    Read More
    pjenny December 2, 2014
  • Positive transaction all around.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect. Soft on fiber side, medium firmness on foam side. Good sized, actually a tad bigger than standard but still fit in cases. Excellent value.

    Read More
    cherylannn August 8, 2014
  • LOVE these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about these pillows but if you are a side sleeper they are amazing. they are thick enough that i no longer have to fold my pillow in half and the cooling gel side is firm and actually works. i do have to rotate the pillow from time to time but i've had them for several months and they have not broke down or lost much of their height.

    Read More
    jill4189 August 2, 2014
  • too hard
    Verified Purchase

    Product is way to hard. Will not conform. No way to tell until you try it so it can never be returned as it 'must be in unused condition". If you buy this, you should buy it for propping yourself up only as it is good for that because it is so big and doesn't squish down. Should not be call "slumber" anything. It actually hurts due to the pressure on your head and the extreme angle it puts your neck in.

    Read More
    alanduqu September 5, 2013
  • Not the one I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was supposed to replace a another Slumber Solutions pillow that I had. It was not the same pillow at all and so I am returning it. While I didn't sleep on it I can tell it's not the cooling pillow I was trying to replace.

    Read More
    fogphone July 18, 2013
  • I was not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't find any cooling effect at all ( bought the mattress pad and felt it!) but honestly it's so " FULL" I couldn't sleep on it!! Too puffy and pulls the neck up too high- it does feel to touch different on each side but alas, not worth the money !! It's an " extra" pillow and great to lean up in bed on, though!

    Read More
    glamping July 4, 2013
  • good choice for this long neck
    Verified Purchase

    This .pillow has been a great choice for me. I had to get rid of my down pillow after many years of successful sleep because 1) my neck curved too far down when I slept on my side causing severe neck pain and 2) I recently developed a feather allergy out of the blue. I despaired over the thought of pillow shopping because the last episode took months and cost hundreds of dollars before I was satisfied. Surprisingly this first choice worked for me. First the fiber side under my head is nice and soft which I enjoy. Is it like down? No, it's not that soft, but I can't have feathers anymore. Second the memory foam which I use as the bottom layer adds the height I need when I sleep on my side so that my neck doesn't curve too far down and cause my neck to ache the next day. I tried to sleep with the foam side up, but that side is too firm for me. A good night's sleep is priceless to me. I simply can't perform at my peak at work if I haven't had a good night's sleep to recharge. The cost of this pillow even at full retail, spread out over a year is pennies a night. If the pillow lasts longer than a year (and most do), the cost per use is close to zero; so for me this pillow is not too expensive if you factor in job performance and cost per use.

    Read More
    tervis April 5, 2013
  • Pillows are too firm and tall
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are too tall and firm. I wake up with neck pain in the mornings. I also toss and turn during the night. The memory foam is fine, but the fiber section is too hard and bulky. The price is expensive for the quality of materials. I wish I would've bought just the one sided memory foam pillows instead.

    Read More
    john10000 April 1, 2013
  • the perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive upon seeing the reviews of this pillow but I went with my instinct and brought the pillow anyway. All I can say is I LOVE THIS PILLOW. It is most comfortable and I ge a good nights rest. It is very supportive for my neck as well.

    Read More
    1sttimecruiser March 22, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow. I've had fantastic sleeps. I especially like that I can flip it over for a different feel. Note that it is king size.

    Read More
    monic October 16, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This looked like a real nice pillow. I sent it back because it was to firm for me. I like really soft pillows.

    Read More
    lorgodfrey October 3, 2012
  • Too tall - Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great pillow - except that it is too tall. It's hard to order something like this online and not be able to try it out. My husband sent his pillow back (we paid for shipping) after 2 nights, I kept mine because I wanted to give it a chance. I like the reversible idea - that's great. It's a quality built pillow, although I haven't had it long. Just too tall, needs to be a little bit flatter.

    Read More
    jmbumn September 11, 2012
  • Okay prodcut.
    Verified Purchase

    I have rheumatoid arthritis and bought this to help keep me cool during the summer. I was hoping to have a pillow that I did not need to flip over all night long. This did not fit the bill. It was comfortable enough but I fouind that I still had to flip it two or three times a night. Needless to say I am still looking for the perfect pillow!

    Read More
    tiredandachy August 19, 2012
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow. I sleep on the firm side and it is very comfortable. The price is a little high but hopefully it will last a long time.

    Read More
    cher312 July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links