Sale Starts at: $106.19

Save $153.81 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam and Fiber-filled Cover Mattress Topper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and very good price

    Read More
    RICK B. March 22, 2017
  • SOFT AND COOL
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great made bed much more comfortable keeps cool

    Read More
    MANNY G. October 3, 2016
  • Comfort abounds
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old futon that I use for guest. While the mattress is still very good this padded mattress and cover makes you forget you are sleeping on a futon bed.

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 17, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for use on a cheap college apartment mattress and it has been fabulous!

    Read More
    karen p. November 30, 2015
  • BUY IT! Stop here! It's perfect! ♡♡♡
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing! We had been looking for a mattress topper for some time now, so I did my research before purchasing this one. The quality is exceptional! It combines a cushy gel piece with a separate pillow top pad. The gel is cool and keeps us perfectly aligned all night, and the pillow top pad is an extra boost of softness and adds in keeping the mattress clean. I assume this is what it feels like to sleep in a five star hotel! And, now I get that peaceful, restful sleep every single night! I give it my 5 stars too!!!!!

    Read More
    Carmin R. November 4, 2015
  • Kc
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is every bit as comfortable as it is advertised to be. I've had it for a couple of years and I'm glad I spent the extra money and chose this one.

    Read More
    jimandkaty2013 June 16, 2015
  • fingers crossed
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened the package and my initial reaction is that there is no way this is a queen size mattress topper. It looks like it belongs on a twin but I haven't given it much time to expand. There is no odor though, which has been mentioned in a few other reviews. I will update again after it is done expanding and once I get a chance to test it out! (if it is the right size, of course.)

    Read More
    CASEY C. March 27, 2015
  • Turns out to be to soft for my family....
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter in a few days she brought it back said to soft. I put it on guest bed & tried to take nap..to soft.. It's such a great price I'm making memory pads for the Animal rescue.

    Read More
    mini2008 March 24, 2015
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    I will tell you that is seems a bit more difficult to move around on. I do lots of repositioning as I fall asleep. That being said, I still love the cush this topper gives my bed.

    Read More
    gzusfreek March 5, 2015
  • very confortable
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great choice fit the bed perfect there was no smell to it I am glad I got it

    Read More
    dianefey1 September 24, 2014
  • Comfortable except for heat
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft and helps revive my old mattress immensely... there is just one problem. I have a hard time sleeping when I'm hot so I chose this topper specifically because it claims it "absorbs pressure and channels heat away, preventing excessive heat build-up" Well, maybe some people wouldn't call this "excessive heat" but it sure is enough that I can't give it 5 stars. I've had to lower the thermostat a couple degrees and sleep with a lighter blanket... but once I did those things I've been sleeping much better. Maybe compared to most Memory Foam Toppers this one is less heat trapping, but I do wish they hadn't emphasized this particular issue.

    Read More
    cvmcclen July 16, 2014
  • Slumber Solutions Gel 4.5 Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy that I purchased this item! It replaced a previous memory foam topper, and I was delighted to discover that it does exactly what it says in terms of "pulling" the excessive heat from your body while you sleep! I no longer wake up drenched in sweat, and my husband made the same comment! And he didn't even know it was supposed to do that! My only neutral comment is on the fiber mattress topper, its not exactly what I had "envisioned", so maybe if your looking to buy this the memory gel topper without the fiber mattress topper is a good solution. Im just not sure it adds any real value beyond being a mattress pad!

    Read More
    cajungrandma March 19, 2014
  • restful nite
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress pad keeps it cool but once u get comfortable it is hard to move. the memroy foam shapes to u and makes it hard to move.

    Read More
    chopper3 March 18, 2014
  • This stinks!!
    Verified Purchase

    While this product is exactly what it says it is, I am very dissatisfied with it. Thought I had done my research well, but obviously not! I've slept on it 2 nights and have had the worse 2 nights sleep of my life. I wake up with more back pain than I got to bed with. It has already conformed to the "sag" in my mattress and I roll right in the whole. I also sink into the foam and can't move. It is hot, and very uncomfortable. Already trying to sell it! If ya on the heavy side, do not buy this item, things like this should come with a weight limit. VERY DISAPPOINTED in this product.

    Read More
    dixiegirl7256 March 16, 2014
  • Love this mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband suffers from back pain. Even though our mattress is only 3 years old, he thought we needed a new one. After finding that a new mattress of choice would cost well over $6000.00, we left the store to think about it. I went online to search for alternatives and found this mattress topper. It was worth a try before we ventured into an expensive mattress purchase. The topper arrived within a week and we have both been sleeping soundly and comfortably ever since. His back pain has nearly vanished just after 3 weeks of use. So happy we made this purchase.

    Read More
    papperdoll March 8, 2014
  • thickness of product less than advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Product advertised as 4.5 thickness. Queen size was right on par. Full size 1 inch thinner than queen!! Not near as comfortable!! Glad to provide picture which includes a ruler to prove my statement is correct.

    Read More
    gailbaby36 March 2, 2014
  • Try this before replacing your mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter because she did not have the money to replace a hard mattress. She followed the directions and let it fully expand before placing it on her bed. She said there was just a slight odor that completely dissipated after a few days. She has begun to get a really good night sleep since getting this. It was a worthy purchase.

    Read More
    trixiebarron December 29, 2013
  • Nice memory topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my parents bed, they had serious holes in their pillow-top and were not comfortable. So far, they Love It! They do not feel the holes anymore and the recovery of the memory foam is doing great.

    Read More
    radiomedic November 7, 2013
  • So comfortable

    This mattress topper has made our old mattress like new. It came out with no real smell.. It was a little firm at first but got softer the more we slept on it.. Definitely worth the value!

    Read More
    bentley82 October 29, 2013
  • Definitely worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I have some fairly severe disc and lower spine problems so the right mattress was a must! I invested in a Memory Foam mattress and love it... except for the problem with it being too warm. I slept on the new topper last night and never threw the blankets off in the middle of the night - not even once. But what surprised me was how comfortable it was! If it didn't work to keep me from waking up sweaty I would keep it anyway for the comfort. Best night sleep in years!,

    Read More
    eileenbur August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links