Today: $59.99

MSRP: $95.00

Save $35.01 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam Classic Sleep Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slumber queen pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Researched to replace old pillow and this is exact pillow. This pillow is a foam gel pillow and helps support the neck. It is soft but firm and does not keep you cool. Does have a slight odor that will disappear . Best pillow !

    Read More
    Kat May 27, 2017
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows and have been using them for about 5 months now. Love these pillows. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    H. October 30, 2016
  • The search is OVER!
    Verified Purchase

    After gathering a huge collection of pillows, in a seemingly endless search for one that woked, I finally found the one!! As a back and side sleeper, the constant tossing, turning and pillow wrestling all night have now been replaced with a restful nights sleep. This pillow is just the right amount of firm and soft, no lumps and cool!!! Will be ordering a second one for my husband!!!

    Read More
    Judy K. October 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow provided adequate support and comfort.

    Read More
    Martha H. October 12, 2016
  • Don't Like
    Verified Purchase

    I really tried to get use to this pillow. Just isn't for me. The only thing I liked was the cool effect but it's just too thick and too firm. My neck ached the next morning. If my spouse hadn't put the box it came in out for trash pickup I would have returned it after a couple of nights of trying it.

    Read More
    cybersalesny July 27, 2016
  • Sleepless in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot for pillows I thought would be better. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    nolamanis March 24, 2016
  • Gel pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Like this pillow over the much more expensive mattress company memory foam pillows. This is a little less firm and does not retain heat as much as others. I bought it for joint pain positioning but am using hit for primary sleep pillow. Only issue is that I should have bought 2.

    Read More
    Nhretire14 September 2, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a memory foam so was a little difficult to rate the comfort by the chart they give. I sleep better with it and only use one, my boyfriend kept trying to steal it from me and ended up buying a second one for him. Gives good support, at first it hurt my neck but only because I had to get used to it. A definite must buy. :)

    Read More
    jbarrena May 13, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, very satisfied, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jennifermb April 29, 2014
  • Comfot!!
    Verified Purchase

    Getting a much better nights sleep! Would recommend this to anyone! Everyone in my family wants to order one now.

    Read More
    teresa28 January 8, 2014
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    After just one night, the pillow felt great. I've been sleeping on feather pillows for years but have recently been having upper body discomfort issues. Using extra pillows to support my body makes me hot, so the gel memory foam sounded encouraging. There was some apprehension on my part about the pillow being too thick, but it was very comfortable. Time will tell the rest of the story, but I'm very hopeful!

    Read More
    nacanana July 31, 2013
  • Gel Memory Foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased foam with gel mattress and wanted foam gel pillow but were too expensive. This was 1/2 the cost and same quality.

    Read More
    athena71 March 12, 2013
  • VERY GOOD< if IT HOLDS UP.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually just did the unthinkable and: bought another one. the cover is nice, it has the same very soft yet supportive characteristics of the Slumber Solutions collection. i would HIGHLY reccomend putting a pillow cover, maybe even 2 over this pillow... wont take the cooling effect away, and my past experience is that insulation helps these last a bit longer. if it takes a dump, believe me, I will let you know, but I dont think so!

    Read More
    mattca54 February 9, 2013
  • These pillows are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pillows for our bed in the RV and we love them. They are the most comfortable pillows we have ever bought & I plan to buy two more for our home. They are on the expensive side but definately worth it.

    Read More
    pikie54 July 24, 2012
  • nice pillow, product as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    good pillow for good price. i am side sleeper and need support for neck/head. this one works for me. i am buying another for spare room.

    Read More
    yankeedevl July 7, 2012
  • Gel Memory Foam Classic Sleep Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to, once and for all, obtain a pillow that would be comfortabel and help give me a good night's rest. The description sounded like it would. However, I found it to be very uncomfortable and, after using it several nights, I took it off th bed and have not used it since.

    Read More
    abate October 11, 2011
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat more firm than I expected so I am using it as a bolster pillow for sitting up in bed to watch TV and using a contour pillow of same material for sleeping. I do like this type of memory foam (gel type) much better than "regular" memory foam. MUCH COOLER!!

    Read More
    911rn September 14, 2011
  • Gel Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the Gel Memory Foam Pillows and they differ one from the other. One is the 'normal' thickness and is out of this world comfortable! The other is a thinner thickness. It's okay, and comfortable enough...I'm just really not as pleased with it .

    Read More
    nananomi August 11, 2011
  • good comfort pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have always preferred a soft pillow so was skeptical when I ordered this. It gives the height I need without having to bunch it. Also molds to head and neck without feeling hard something I have found with other pillows of this type. Probably the added gel makes the difference. I thought it would take some getting used to but it felt like an old favorite from the first night. I'm getting much better sleep now.

    Read More
    dorfy August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ussnewjerseybb62 October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links