Starting at $101.49

Save $258.51 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 3-inch Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory foam 3"
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this on my bed for awhile and I love it and am going to order it for my other beds

    Read More
    happysleeper2day November 16, 2017
  • comfort extreme
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam pad alleviated all of my back pain and was cool while sleeping. It is the perfect night's sleep

    Read More
    tara k. October 30, 2017
  • You Sink a Bit
    Verified Purchase

    It should be a given with the three inch height but you most certainly sink in a bit. I found it to be too soft after sleeping on it for months. It's certainly comfortable, and we loved it in the very beginning, but I find it to be unsupportive at this point because it's just so soft. Hoping a 1.5 in topper will be better.

    Read More
    Loren C. September 13, 2017
  • sueb
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress topper to add a bit of softness but sometimes gets a bit warm to sleep on.

    Read More
    Sue B. August 16, 2017
  • So good I'll buy another
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a number of years ago to put on top of a very hard new mattress. While I like a hard mattress this gave the mattress just that little bit of give that I like. They don't last forever and now it's time to replace it but I'll buy the same thing again, if I can get it.

    Read More
    textilediva July 23, 2017
  • Great solution for a not great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my sisters bed. She has a mattress that is not very old but is very firm and was causing her pain when she laid on her side. This three inches of comfort was good solution for her. It arrived ahead of schedule and was easy to use.

    Read More
    Cherie S. June 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several and recommended to others that love it.

    Read More
    laurenm932 June 19, 2017
  • Has made sleep comfortable for all the arthritis.
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up really well. Makes sleeping comfortable on all the joints....hips, back, shoulders, etc.

    Read More
    donna2glenn April 21, 2017
  • Very happy

    I have low back pain and I already notice a difference in the mattress. We purchased a beauty rest a few years ago and it was too soft for my husband and my liking. The pad is not exactly firm but it makes the soft mattress we have better. It is memory foam, so I knew what we were getting into. I am overall satisfied. It does smell when you first get it. I suggest leaving it out over night. The fitted sheet is a bit snug. I wish they provided one that actually fit. This is my reason for 4 stars.

    Read More
    Kendall W. March 15, 2017
  • PART 2 So cozy
    Verified Purchase

    We used this with the cozy clouds mattress pad. It was so cozy.

    Read More
    micheleminer March 11, 2017
  • Sooooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item quite a while back, and it is still the cushy topper that I purchased! I am so pleased with because not only has it held its shape, it truly stats cool as advertised.

    Read More
    Mary G. February 19, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I paid attention to the density and firmness, but it s already sagging after a little over 1 month. Don't recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser862128 January 7, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    You'll never be more comfortable!

    Read More
    Victoria D. December 11, 2016
  • Changes color
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my topper for two years now. I cant imagine sleeping without it. I would have given it 5 stars except that within the last 8 months the topper has turned green, while the underside next to the mattress remained blue. While this looks weird it doesn't seem to affect performance. After researching, I have learned that discoloration is normal. I should also note that I used the protective cover that comes with it, always change the sheets on a regular basis and always shower before bed lol. When this one wears out I will be buying another. After two years there is no wear patterns or body dips that you roll into like from the cheap toppers from Walmart. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    DeAnna B. November 15, 2016
  • Really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It has worked really well and made my hard bed like new.

    Read More
    Catherine B. October 18, 2016
  • Texas Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these mattress toppers for my king size bed from a local store, I paid $* for it. Both of my kids loved it and so did my other family members. I ended up buying two more from overstock for my kids one was a kingsize the other a Queen . My daughter looked it up on overstock and she chose a firmer topper than mine is. It's been a couple of years now and their really wonderful. It helps a lot if you have any back problems.

    Read More
    tovin99 October 3, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It needs to be more dense. I am actually contemplating returning it if it's possible as I'm not liking it too well.

    Read More
    Mindy K. September 28, 2016
  • very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    did not meet expectations

    Read More
    Anne August 22, 2016
  • Sleeping better condo
    Verified Purchase

    Great value I agree with other reviews Good density Fit perfect Did not know it has a hole pattern through out

    Read More
    David K. June 12, 2016
  • 3 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing ever bought for my back and good sleep

    Read More
    ddotyr2d2 June 6, 2016