Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $89.99

Save $270.01 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 3-inch Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sueb
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress topper to add a bit of softness but sometimes gets a bit warm to sleep on.

    Read More
    Sue B. August 16, 2017
  • So good I'll buy another
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a number of years ago to put on top of a very hard new mattress. While I like a hard mattress this gave the mattress just that little bit of give that I like. They don't last forever and now it's time to replace it but I'll buy the same thing again, if I can get it.

    Read More
    textilediva July 23, 2017
  • Great solution for a not great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my sisters bed. She has a mattress that is not very old but is very firm and was causing her pain when she laid on her side. This three inches of comfort was good solution for her. It arrived ahead of schedule and was easy to use.

    Read More
    Cherie S. June 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several and recommended to others that love it.

    Read More
    laurenm932 June 19, 2017
  • Has made sleep comfortable for all the arthritis.
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up really well. Makes sleeping comfortable on all the joints....hips, back, shoulders, etc.

    Read More
    donna2glenn April 21, 2017
  • Very happy

    I have low back pain and I already notice a difference in the mattress. We purchased a beauty rest a few years ago and it was too soft for my husband and my liking. The pad is not exactly firm but it makes the soft mattress we have better. It is memory foam, so I knew what we were getting into. I am overall satisfied. It does smell when you first get it. I suggest leaving it out over night. The fitted sheet is a bit snug. I wish they provided one that actually fit. This is my reason for 4 stars.

    Read More
    Kendall W. March 15, 2017
  • PART 2 So cozy
    Verified Purchase

    We used this with the cozy clouds mattress pad. It was so cozy.

    Read More
    micheleminer March 11, 2017
  • Sooooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item quite a while back, and it is still the cushy topper that I purchased! I am so pleased with because not only has it held its shape, it truly stats cool as advertised.

    Read More
    Mary G. February 19, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I paid attention to the density and firmness, but it s already sagging after a little over 1 month. Don't recommend it

    Read More
    OstkUser862128 January 7, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    You'll never be more comfortable!

    Read More
    Victoria D. December 11, 2016
  • Changes color
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my topper for two years now. I cant imagine sleeping without it. I would have given it 5 stars except that within the last 8 months the topper has turned green, while the underside next to the mattress remained blue. While this looks weird it doesn't seem to affect performance. After researching, I have learned that discoloration is normal. I should also note that I used the protective cover that comes with it, always change the sheets on a regular basis and always shower before bed lol. When this one wears out I will be buying another. After two years there is no wear patterns or body dips that you roll into like from the cheap toppers from Walmart. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    DeAnna B. November 15, 2016
  • Really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It has worked really well and made my hard bed like new.

    Read More
    Catherine B. October 18, 2016
  • Texas Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these mattress toppers for my king size bed from a local store, I paid $* for it. Both of my kids loved it and so did my other family members. I ended up buying two more from overstock for my kids one was a kingsize the other a Queen . My daughter looked it up on overstock and she chose a firmer topper than mine is. It's been a couple of years now and their really wonderful. It helps a lot if you have any back problems.

    Read More
    tovin99 October 3, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It needs to be more dense. I am actually contemplating returning it if it's possible as I'm not liking it too well.

    Read More
    Mindy K. September 28, 2016
  • very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    did not meet expectations

    Read More
    Anne August 22, 2016
  • Sleeping better condo
    Verified Purchase

    Great value I agree with other reviews Good density Fit perfect Did not know it has a hole pattern through out

    Read More
    David K. June 12, 2016
  • 3 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing ever bought for my back and good sleep

    Read More
    ddotyr2d2 June 6, 2016
  • Very comfortable and partially cooling
    Verified Purchase

    After already purchasing the Serta 3" mattress and loving it, we realized we needed another topper for the guest bed. So we purchased the gel topper because we wanted to see if it really did keep you cooler. We found it did. We also used a feather down cover on it which made our guest bed feel like you were staying in a hotel bed. All our guests love sleeping in the bed and all make comments on how comfortable the mattress is. We have the topper on an Ikea memory foam mattress and it makes it just a little more softer. We find in the cold weather the gel topper gets very firm but in the summer it is much softer - so depending on the room temp the mattress topper will be firmer or softer. Its lasted well for the two years we have had it and have moved it between our master bed and the guest bed. We've not had any issues with the mattress splitting or pieces coming off it. I wish there was a 2 inch as the three just makes me sink into the mattress a little too much which is not as comfortable for me but my husband loves it. As for the sizing...it perfectly fit over both our queen mattresses.

    Read More
    lovescriptedtuft May 12, 2016
  • I wanted to love this topper...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this four stars because the quality and price of the product is great. The one star deduction is because of my personal experience, which is so subjective. I have a very hard mattress (we jokingly call it "the slab") and my back loves it. But, sometimes my pressure points (hips, shoulders) would ache in the morning, so I thought this would be perfect. It's just too much foam for me. It took a solid two weeks to get used to the topper, and during that time, I had massive back soreness. Since then, I have gotten used to it but I feel like it sometimes still gives me soreness and it is a little warm, if you are sensitive to that. The foam has stood up great over the past two years, though, and I'm itching to replace it, but really don't *need* to. I have "Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover" on another bed in my house which is thinner and has the egg crate texture and I love it. When I replace the 3 incher, it will be with this product.

    Read More
    Alfa May 11, 2016
  • So helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this topper to improve a mattress that was only 6 years old. The topper helped quite a bit. One note of warning, make sure that you let it air for 2 or 3 days after you open it as the odor is a bit strong.

    Read More
    psugrad1 April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links