Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $82.99

Save $137.01 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great help to our futon bed which was a bit hard. it really gives a nice soft surface and guests love it.

    Read More
    2012carter August 7, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and exactly what I was looking for in a mattress topper

    Read More
    gdawg1990 June 27, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable. I am using it on top of a thinner memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    cooper2006 December 20, 2016
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice topper, very comfortable, but initially had quite an odor until it was aired out for several days.

    Read More
    Arlene K. September 6, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted 3 years I rotated every 60 days now I have a new one and used the old one to cut up for dog beds and even put a piece under my car seat protector for my back and neck works great

    Read More
    Nancy B. July 20, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. I hope it was liked

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 10, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it. Still looks and feels like new.

    Read More
    pegjohn03 January 4, 2016
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this topper was completely flat but it's not and the foam spikes take up much of the 3 inch height. You can't see the texture from this picture. I really wanted to see a denser, more lush topper and this is not it.

    Read More
    Cristin K. October 4, 2015
  • Better and cheaper than a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in hopes that I wouldn't have to replace my mattress. It did the job perfectly. Best night sleep ever.

    Read More
    Richard J. June 27, 2015
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    very soft. A bit hard to move once you've sunk in.

    Read More
    justmetoo2 December 30, 2014
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Shipped very well, expanded quickly, and provides even padding/support!

    Read More
    courtneyfaye226 July 29, 2014
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for a guest room but found that it wasn't as dense as our other toppers in the house. I haven't slept on it yet and with the "egg carton" type top it may be cooler than a flat surface. We live in florida and some of the toppers without the gel will get very warm.

    Read More
    bigskycabin June 16, 2014
  • Oversized for a queen
    Verified Purchase

    My rating is more than good but not excellent. I bought this forma mattress topper for someone else and she is pleased with the product. The cooling feature is good. The only negative is that it was wider than her queen-sized mattress.

    Read More
    Debi A. November 22, 2013
  • Perfect Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I have problems with bursitis and back pain. This memory foam mattress topper is perfect. Good height for comfort, and my bed linens still fit nicely.

    Read More
    jkemper37 October 17, 2013
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    My product took over a month to get here. Don't know who dropped the ball but once I called Overstock zither had it here in a few days.

    Read More
    borjon September 25, 2013
  • Comfortable, good nights sleep, not hot
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much I bought a second one for my motorhome..........

    Read More
    2shihzus July 11, 2013
  • What a difference
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a lifesaver and money saver, I was debating whether or not I should buy a new mattress. This topper is very comfortable and I sleep a whole lot better.

    Read More
    kerrygriff May 16, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    at first i bought a 4 inch memory foam mattress topper, it was ok for a while, but then became more uncomfortable. so i looked online again and found the slumber solutions 3 inch memory foam gel topper and what a differece it made. i have a lot of back issuses and this toppers really helps with all my pressure points. i would defintely recommended this topper to anyone and will be purchasing two more for the twin beds in my house. i give it a five out of five rating.

    Read More
    debbidoo16 May 10, 2013
  • Sleeping Beauty Would Choose This!
    Verified Purchase

    After many years of sleepness nights from an accident of broken bones years ago, arthritis, etc., this topper provides a night of miracle sleep. Would have liked to have discovered this earlier! Double bed sheets that I already owned fit this addition to regular mattress and box spring. Excellent!!!

    Read More
    ingrid46 May 8, 2013
  • No more aching hips!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping I could write one of those miraculous reviews about accidentally falling asleep and sleeping all night. That hasn't happened to me yet. But, it is very comfy! I has provided the benefit that I was after the most which was to allow me to sleep on my side without aching shoulders and hips. They have given me no trouble in the 3 weeks I have had the topper. Also, I was worried about it making me or my husband hot, as I know that is a problem with the memory foam. We have had absolutely no problem with that at all! I feel great about my purchase-so worth it!!!!

    Read More
    lizabel April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links