Sale Starts at: $67.49

Save $132.51 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and supportive
    Verified Purchase

    Although I expected a consistent 4" cushioning, I got a good support which may be 4" at it's highest point. The ripper arrived in good condition with a slight odor. It has helped alleviate the pain in my back and hip a great deal. I couldn't afford a new mattress and this is a great alternative.

    Read More
    Felicia B. March 17, 2017
  • I've owned this for a Month
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this, if it didn't work out I probably would not send it back. It's extremely cushiony and comfortable. So far I'm very happy with it. I didn't notice any funny smells or problems. It stays put on the bed. I'm very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Laura H. February 26, 2017
  • 3 inches thick yet feels like a 6 inch topper
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome comfort and durable. My entire body feels resting upon waking up. It completely engulfs my body into slumber land. What a welcoming sleep because of this great topper. Love it

    Read More
    sable1417 January 3, 2017
  • Everybody needs one....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered myself one of these 4 years ago for my queen size bed. I have never slept better and it is still like brand new. I ordered this for the spare bedroom and know it will sleep just as well!

    Read More
    dg8260 December 22, 2016
  • Timothy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I was hoping for. If your mattress is too firm you will love the difference this mattress topper makes. Haven't had a better nights sleep in years.

    Read More
    Timothy S. December 9, 2016
  • Love this topper
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about switching to a gel topper when I had only ever bought a regular 4-inch topper before, but I love this!

    Read More
    Erica D. December 7, 2016
  • Go for it...
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase..Improved my sagging mattress...

    Read More
    Tim B. August 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits bed wonderfully. So comfortable.

    Read More
    Sidona G. June 5, 2015
  • Slumber Solution Gel Highloft 4-in. Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress foam topper. This topper is well worth the money. If you want a super soft mattress topper this is the one. I have a medical issue where I must have a super soft bed so that the pressure points in my body can be relieved, this mattress topper does that better than any other mattress topper I have had. Sleeping on this topper is like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Jeff H. February 12, 2015
  • Product fell apart after 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    Product fell apart after 2 months Overstock won't take products back past 30day so I'm out of luck. Ive bought 2 of these one with a cover and one without the both ripped after 2 months.

    Read More
    bawesome November 3, 2014
  • i love love it............amazing buy buy
    Verified Purchase

    just buy it...buyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    Read More
    britt November 2, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe a little too soft, but I can't tell anymore, my skeleton is a twisted mess. It is comfortable, soft, and feels good and makes a great difference.

    Read More
    lakota80 October 11, 2014
  • Very Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this mattress topper. It arrived on time. It didn't take long to decompress and the odor was minimal and didn't last long. Very comfortable, I definitely wake up with less aches!

    Read More
    dclark117 May 29, 2014
  • 4 inch memory gell mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great topper I haven't slept on anything this comfortable since my Grandmother's feather mattress I would and have recommended this product to my friends

    Read More
    jobanks84 May 12, 2014
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Added to top a Sleep Number and really made that bed more comfortable. It is heavy but that keeps it in place.

    Read More
    oceannut1 November 14, 2013
  • Love this!!~!!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't slept so good in years! Only had about a week, hopefully it will hold up. I love it!

    Read More
    clara90606 September 28, 2013
  • The Best Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for the best night's sleep, you have got to purchase this gel foam mattress topper. It is difficult to describe how it makes you feel, but one thing is for sure, you will get a great rest. There is no moving around trying to get comfortable, it just fits your body perfectly. And it does exactly as advertised, it bounces back immediately when you get up and goes back into its original shape. We have an older mattress and this makes all the difference. You will not want to get out of bed once you try it. It is heaven!

    Read More
    3dlovely September 26, 2013
  • I loved the first one I keep buying more for the o
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend you to my relatives and friends. My bed is like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    nanaspoodle1 August 10, 2013
  • Started out great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress topper back in March. My husband and I absolutely loved it. Thick foam, super comfortable to sleep in. Now it's July and the entire mattress topper is falling apart. The topper has cracked and most of the foam is falling out. There is a giant rip in the middle on my husband's side. Neither my husband nor I are heavy, but the topper has completely flattened out and lost all of the comfortable "squish". I'd spend a few extra dollars and get a higher quality version. Definitely disappointed that we have to throw this out after 4 months of use.

    Read More
    reebug7 July 29, 2013
  • Wonderful Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress topper to put on top for our Queen mattress in our 5th wheel camper because I was having a hard time sleeping on just our mattress alone. I have Fibromyalgia and I hurt a lot when I have pressure on my body all the time. I must say that purchasing this topper was the best thing that I ever did! I slept like a baby and woke up with no pain at all! I was truly amazed how much I love this topper. I love it so much I ordered another one for our mattress at home!

    Read More
    sadie2013 July 8, 2013
Sponsored Links