Sale Starts at: $88.64

Save $131.36 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a comfortable topper for the first 2-3 months of use. Unfortunately, the foam fingers loose their firmness fairly quickly. I have had to flip the topper often to try to refresh those fingers but it doesn't really help much

    Read More
    wildrosa April 21, 2017
  • Still supportive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the topper for my mom till she could afford a new mattress. Needless to say she is still sleeping comfortably on it

    Read More
    Johnette R. March 9, 2017
  • Can't sleep without it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my first slumber solutions 2 inch several years ago. Moved it to my motor home and purchased the 4 inch high loft with gel. I can't sleep without it. Service is great and fast. Lay it out on dining room table per directions and then enjoy.

    Read More
    javaqueen59 September 28, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We love our mattress topper. Super comfy!

    Read More
    mustang99 September 24, 2016
  • Better sleep?
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of purchasing a new mattress, I added this topper and I'm completely satisfied with the result. I'm having sweet dreams.

    Read More
    Regina W. July 21, 2016
  • better than a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a cloud, but not sinking in either. Makes it very comfortable for sleeping.

    Read More
    sistasuzy May 25, 2016
  • great topper
    Verified Purchase

    Received this topper for my trailer bed. It works great. Good price - fast shipping

    Read More
    cchess March 11, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to reorder what I had for years. This is close enough to what it felt like. Like it very much.

    Read More
    nanookie1 February 4, 2016
  • 4 inch Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I got it on sale.

    Read More
    Jorge R. January 15, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    best gel topper and i love that it has a cover. i get the best sleep now and my bed hurt my back before.

    Read More
    OstkUser75131 January 5, 2016
  • Better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second memory foam mattress topper I have purchased from Overstock.com, and I was so happy with the first one, which was different than this one, that I was worried this one might not be as good. But it is even better. The height is perfect and I would definitely recommend that if you are buying one of these to add extra/longer life or more softness/comfort to an old too firm mattress, that you do not skimp on the height. Anything below 3.5-4" is not going to make much of a difference. 4"-5" is going to make a huge difference in how your mattress feels and is well worth the investment. I no longer have back problems since I got this for my bed, and I actually look forward to lying down at the end of the day! Could not recommend more highly. Would give more than 5 stars if it were an option!

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 27, 2015
  • Love this topper
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older mattress and can't afford to replace it just yet. I got this topper and love it so much!! My bed is super cozy and I sleep so much better.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 15, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    works great. we have in our rental property and everyone comments about how comfortable the beds are!

    Read More
    kailua000 November 27, 2015
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    loved this pad. Best ever

    Read More
    Linda T. November 10, 2015
  • MR J
    Verified Purchase

    ITEM WAS TOTALITY PERFECT. SLEEPING IS A TOTAL COMFORT.

    Read More
    JOHN P F. November 2, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This item made my too hard "Temporpedic" just right.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. November 1, 2015
  • Not exactly happy
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved what I thought was my king size Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft the shipping box had a sticker on the outside indicating it was a "********** **********". Thinking I got the incorrect product I sent it back and Overstock immediately shipped another one. The new box was the exact same box with same stamped markings on the outside but no **********. sticker, and inside contents appeared to be the exact same. Since there is no manufacturer sticker on the foam itself I am still not sure I recieved the correct product or if the the same foam is being sold as two different brands (with very different reviews). Decided to give it a try. I purchased the 4 inch to help with shoulder and hip pain which it does help with but it is so soft that I now have neck pain and am having to try lower pillows to get the correct alignment. Wish it was a bit higher density.

    Read More
    Dina P. October 26, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! Love everything about it.

    Read More
    DIANE S. October 15, 2015
  • Slumber Solutions
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Shelly B. September 3, 2015
  • Gel Highloft 4-inch Memory Foam Matteress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I would of given this item a 5 star but it had a missing pint on it. However it is not in an area that effects the comfort the topper provides. Just love it!

    Read More
    karin August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links