Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $101.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes the Most Comfortable Dorm Bed Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this mattress topper for my daughter's first year at college for her dorm bed (Twin XL). Combined with a nice padded mattress cover, my daughter said that her dorm bed was as comfy as her bed here at home. These mattress toppers make a huge difference for the thin, unsupported dorm mattresses. It's a must have, and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    edb August 10, 2017
  • Tears Easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took me a while to choose my purchase & I decided upon this one by reading the reviews. After only having it for 3 months it has 2 giant holes in it and it is cracked at every spike. I'm a firm believer in "you get what you pay for" but I was was rather disappointed with this item.

    Read More
    Sally B. August 6, 2017
  • Keep the heat away
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had my last foam mattress topper for five years and it wasn't really worn out, just slightly yellowed. So I bought this memory foam topper and it's a little firmer, but cooler too. I love it.

    Read More
    onemorset August 2, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It made a big difference on my hard futon. It is very comfortable and arrived on time. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because it rips easily and was already ripped missing a few of the top waves or whatever you call them. However, It did not make a difference on how comfortable it was. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Claudia P. August 1, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, comfortable, happy with product.

    Read More
    OstkUser831728 July 28, 2017
  • My Guests Come Back
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to top my futon. Now, my futon is pretty comfortable, I thought, until I had to sleep on it for a couple nights. No wonder my guests were grumpy-gus's when they came down in the morning! So, after purchasing and topping my futon with this memory-foam, even I want to sleep on it! Happy visitors... grateful host!

    Read More
    Debra S. July 19, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    For guest bedroom, so I can't rate this fairly!!

    Read More
    Janet S. June 19, 2017
  • Great Bed.

    Got it on sale - love it. Don't even use a mattress topper any more.

    Read More
    michael g. June 15, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for my back and hip issues

    Read More
    Jody R. June 5, 2017
  • BACK SUPPORT
    Verified Purchase

    FOAM TOPPER HAS BEGUN TO HELP IN THE SUPPORT OF MY SMALL LOWER BACK AND I NOW WAKE UP WITHOUT A SLIGHT ACHE. JUST GREAT FOR THE PRICE.

    Read More
    alan t. May 4, 2017
  • Sleeping baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is like sleeping on a cloud. Before, our old mattress was hard and we woke with aches and pains Now we sleep like babies. Best investment yet.

    Read More
    Julia E. April 25, 2017
  • HOT!!! & Way too soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I specifically bought this "Gel" topper because of the claims that it draws heat away from the body and regulates to your temperature. Well, not sure if I got a dud, but where my torso is in contact with the bed, I feel as if I have a fever. I have never experienced anything so hot! Not to mention, it is way too soft to relieve pressure points. My 125 lbs sink right through, and can feel the extra firm mattress underneath that I was trying to soften up. Whenever my kids get on the bed they say it's so "fluffy" and "squishy"...not what I was looking for in a bed. So I just decided to see if Overstock would let me return it, and the extremely friendly and professional rep. said "yes" to my delight!!! I have never had an issue with Overstock cust. service...always helpful!

    Read More
    blessedmama5 April 22, 2017
  • soft topping for my hard bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my hard bed problem

    Read More
    buelah April 15, 2017
  • Most comfortable bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this memory foam topper. On top of my memory foam mattress it's like sinking into a cloud. It's comfortable, cozy, huggy, I look forward to going to bed every night! :)

    Read More
    fabimezzo April 5, 2017
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my dad he loves it.it will rise your bed some what

    Read More
    janice m. March 30, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed To replace old foam cover. So so comfortable. Doesn't get warm like all foam.

    Read More
    illteachu March 28, 2017
  • 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husband's hospital bed!

    Read More
    Jeannie P. February 3, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. It has improved my sleep pattern. I have less arthritis pain while sleeping.

    Read More
    george707 February 1, 2017
  • Memory foam?
    Verified Purchase

    This gel memory foam topper is not a quality memory foam. It goes completely flat and does not alleviate my pressure points at all like others I've had. I am only 130 lbs. I feel like I WASTED ****

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 28, 2017
  • Great option
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a full bed in a guest bedroom that still has some life left in but the mattress was uncomfortable. This was a great option at a good price point to enhance the comfort of the mattress. I'd say if your mattress doesn't have a major sag and/or isn't always used this is a good option. A few things to keep in mind when you get the package and open it. 1. It does have a sort of chemical smell so I'd give it a couple of a days to let it air out. 2. Be careful when getting the plastic wrapping off. And 3. Again once you get the plastic wrapping off just allow the mattress topper to expand on its own. My husband an I were tugging on it trying to unwrap it and came close to tearing it so just let it expand on its own as it airs out from the chemical smell too.

    Read More
    Christine R. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links