Sale Starts at: $80.99

Save $249.01 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like the cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress topper. I liked that it came with a cover.

    Read More
    Cyndi S. November 22, 2016
  • Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 3-inch Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    May be thick enough for some, but if you have back issues, then look into the 8+ inch gel foam mattresses.

    Read More
    debilaki June 17, 2016
  • Soft and adds extra comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed topper, it held up well after I washed it before I put it on my bed, no threads hanging no bunching up in corners.

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows October 2, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    not fire retardant did not like. Returned

    Read More
    Donna O. August 26, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I was hoping for. Very comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    luckyldy August 20, 2015
  • Sleeping on a cloud now!
    Verified Purchase

    Kept waking up with hips hurting, but with the foam topper on my bed, I am sleeping so well! No pressure points! Love it! Much better than buying a new mattress!

    Read More
    Dixie M. August 7, 2015
  • Luxury topper without the luxury price
    Verified Purchase

    At first was hesitant to buy the highloft gel topper not knowing how well it would work for me. WOW!...Amazing comfort and cant wait to go to bed every night..Luv the high loft topper

    Read More
    Duke F. January 27, 2015
  • mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    tavo8 August 28, 2014
  • Very Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The Slumber Solutions Gel 3 inch memory foam mattress topper helped a little with my back pain. But more important, it gives me a good, very comfortable sleep. And the better my sleep, the less pain. I would buy another one if I ever needed to.

    Read More
    dianestutzmil August 18, 2014
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the product that I thought I was buying. It is nothing but an eggcrate with blue coloring. Had wanted a 4 inch or 3 inch memory foam topper. This thing is NOT returnable so do not order if you are not 100% sure it is what you want.

    Read More
    twinkles61 August 7, 2014
  • SLUMBER SOLUTIONS 3" FOAM MATTRESS TOPPER W/COVER
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my friend. She tells me she has been sleeping SO well that it is hard for her to get out of bed in the morning. What more can I say except the value was amazing and the product shipped out right away and I received it right on time! Very happy with all products I buy from Overstock. Thank you!

    Read More
    camilly June 10, 2014
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    The longer we use this, the better it feels. It is on top of our Sleep Number bed; the high loft and the less foam are perfect for the basic Sleep Number mattress. If husband hadn't dried the cover in the dryer, it would be even better, because without it does slide some without it. Don't dry the cover!

    Read More
    janissima March 9, 2014
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this full-size memory foam mattress topper for my daughter's bed. She's gone to college, so I just wanted something to make the bed more comfortable when she gets home. So far has been great.

    Read More
    shirl13 May 15, 2013
  • Like Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress topper in hopes of making a hard and uncomfortable mattress better (or at least dealable for another year or so)...it's gone above and beyond my expectations...even relieving some of my back and hip pain! I used to wake up sore and stiff...but not anymore! It does have an odd smell to it when you first open it...but I let it air out for two days and then fabreezed it and once you put the cover and sheets over it's perfectly fine. It does make the bed a little warmer but once I took off flannel sheets and put cotton ones on I felt much better. One of the best purchases I've ever made! I have trouble getting out of bed in the morning because I'm so warm, cozy, and comfortable.

    Read More
    kans28 March 22, 2013
  • xcelent
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with our purchase, very comfortable. we would recomend.

    Read More
    estycristi December 27, 2012
  • Rather a disappointment

    We recently bought a gel memory foam topper, with the hopes that it would ease my chronic low back pain (from an accident) and my husband's pressure point pain (from our older mattress). We had slept on similar toppers for a week or so when traveling, with great results. For the first two weeks, this one was great - we slept cool, comfortable and without any aches/pains. However after that, I started getting up with a stiff sore back every morning, and it got worse. And we noticed that there was a permanent "trough" where each of us slept. "Long term memory" foam, I guess! Although my husband was very happy not to have pressure point pains, my own back ultimately couldn't put up with the worsening sag in this topper - or its 4" thickness which was too thick to allow me to receive the support of the mattress underneath. When we removed it, we discovered several gel capsules had actually broken and were leaking through the cover. All this within only three weeks! And no warranty. We wish we could return it. The toughest part about buying any mattress product is that you don't ultimately know if it works, until after you've used it for quite awhile. It's always a gamble. Next we may try a 1" topper - hoping it will provide a little cush for the bones, but not mask the support of the mattress underneath. Wish us luck.

    Read More
    firefly44 December 24, 2012
  • Best sleep I've had in moinths
    Verified Purchase

    We had stayed at a relatives and their mattress had a foam topper. I slept better than I had in month. Looked through the various toppers offered. Elected to purchase this item and it has eliminated my waking up daily with a stiff neck. Finally I'm getting a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    sammytoo December 18, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting to sink into the topper, that did not happen. There was no plushness about it. It also retained a lot of heat. I wouldnot buy this again. If it was not so difficult rolling the foam back up I would have returned it. The zip up cover was also missing. I called the company and they promised to send one. I will advise if they followed thru at a later date. The foam bleed on my mattress because there was no cover provided as indicated in the description.

    Read More
    pamgrier1 December 4, 2012
  • Mattress topper w/cover
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our new mattress topper. Both the topper & the cover are of great quaility. We have been sleeping much better & do not wake up with aches & pains as we did before we put this topper on our bed. Would recommend this to everyone for restfull sleep.

    Read More
    cjmgk November 15, 2012
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting the product to look like an egg crate but it definitely helped out in making the bed more comfortable

    Read More
    jewelj114 July 31, 2012
Sponsored Links