Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 2-inch Queen/ King/ Cal King-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    It most certainly makes a difference. Even with a brand new mattress makes your rest better yet................I've even put one on the guest bed for a better nights sleep.

    Read More
    raggit101 December 29, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Changed how I sleep. Great Value

    Read More
    Barbara J. May 12, 2016
  • This is fine, but perhaps thicker than we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Our mattress was a bit too hard, so we decided to put a topper on it. There are many thicker than this one, so we thought that this would be right. As it turns out, a little thinner might have been adequate. We weren't sure we'd like the feel, so we bought this one, which was cheaper because it has no cover. In hindsight, I should have paid more and gotten something that was covered. All that said, it was a good buy and serves its purpose well enough.

    Read More
    wirene August 7, 2014
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress topper 3yrs ago my husband and I slept on it every night and wore it out. Not sure how long they are suppose to last. We loved it , it was like getting into a cloud. Bought a new one memory foam hated it , so hot. So I bought another one of this brand big bump it is ok but this one is the best !!!!!

    Read More
    jdrose199 July 11, 2014
  • Buy this instead of a new mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the most economical way to tune up your mattress. Surprisingly it adds warmth in the winter and cooling in the summer. Could not be happier with this purchase. I bought 2.

    Read More
    k99999999 March 6, 2014
  • Solved the problem.
    Verified Purchase

    My son always complained that my memory foam mattress was too firm. The last time he and his wife came to visit, I had not complaints. Problem solved thanks to this topper.

    Read More
    jwr1119 January 30, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    The topper unrolled and aired out easily and within the same day I had a sheet on it to sleep. It did not make either my husband or myself warm or cool. It was very comfortable.

    Read More
    melani789 December 3, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Helps prevent the sleeping hot effect of the memory foam layered bed that i have. Helps me sleep better for sure

    Read More
    chess1smee October 29, 2013
  • SLUMBER SOLUTIONS TOPPER IS THE TOPS
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a foam mattress but wanted to add the topper for better heat control. It is so comfortable and added a cushy layer to the already comfortable mattress we bought.

    Read More
    mitzla October 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan A. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tnwildlife123 June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links