Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $106.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • memory pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great, is cooler than most memory pads.

    Read More
    B J S. June 16, 2017
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came on time and in excellent condition. Packaged well. After you open, give it time to decompress! Can take a little while. It did have a smell but after leaving it lay out for the night, the smell was much less. Felt really good once bed was made and was able to sleep on it.

    Read More
    Shelly S. June 12, 2017
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This topper made a significant difference in the feel of my memory foam mattress. It relieved some of the warmth that's inherent in memory foam mattresses and it softened the feel of my firm mattress. You can expect a great night's sleep with this product.

    Read More
    jwells7032 May 25, 2017
  • FoamTopper
    Verified Purchase

    It's really helped out on my son's aches and pains in his back and shoulders. He says it's been a big help.

    Read More
    jbreezin May 18, 2017
  • Has made all the difference in the world!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I bought this. My mattress has a few years on it, but I'm not ready to buy a new one. This gel highloft memory foam topper has saved my bed and my back. I followed the included instructions, opening it up out of very well packaged and wrapped box, spread it out in the guest room, let it open up and then air out for 24 hours. It suggested 24-48, I did not notice any smell at all after 5 minutes. The next day I put it on my bed, the Queen size fit my bed perfectly without any need for trimming. It has completely transformed my bed in such a great way. The only downside is that even if I wake well rested, with no more aches, I don't want to get out of bed, and just want to lay there and enjoy it. I am thinking of buying a twin size one for my son's room. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    beebeev February 27, 2017
  • Beds are Much More Comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    So one of my kids was out of town, I thought I would do us all a favor and wash his bedding.. when I went to put the sheets back on I realized how ROCK HARD his mattress is and knew I had to do something. I went and found these (the boys each have that mattress in their rooms) and ordered 2.. They are exactly what we needed.. we let them air out for 24 hours and on the beds they went.. The boys are thrilled!!!

    Read More
    Kristi B. February 27, 2017
  • hbcalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia January 4, 2017
  • comfortable bedtime.
    Verified Purchase

    This Memory Foam mattress topper makes you feel like you're sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    Hobbie B. December 28, 2016
  • worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Since placing on our king sized bed we have had the best nights sleep! Very comfortable and cool.

    Read More
    OstkUser504858 September 20, 2016
  • OK FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    IT SEEMED A LITTLE LESS DENSE THEN MY LAST 2 INCH MEMORY FOAM GEL.. I SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED THE 3 INCH. IT DOES MAKE MY BED MORE COMFORTABLE. NO MATTER WHAT THICKNESS YOU GET, THE GEL FOAM DEFINITELY KEEPS YOU FROM GETTING HOT UNLIKE THE REGULAR MEMORY FOAM.

    Read More
    klaw72 September 13, 2016
  • Need this to sleep well.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought one of these for almost all of my beds in my house now. For me it makes the bed so much more comfortable regardless of how luxury or high-end the mattress is. It does smell a bit when you first open it but smell will dissipate with time. Can't sleep without one of these.

    Read More
    Aks August 15, 2016
  • Slumber Solutions
    Verified Purchase

    This has helped our lumpy bed. It makes the bed warm, though.

    Read More
    Valerie G. August 14, 2016
  • ❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love our mattress topper!! I haven't slept this well in a long time!!!

    Read More
    Austine V. July 27, 2016
  • Great comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I both love this memory foam! It is not too hot and is super comfortable. It is holding up really well. Much better than a regular mattress pad.

    Read More
    Kim J. June 10, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfortable topper for my uber hard mattress.

    Read More
    dlfw April 10, 2016
  • Does not cool, but comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something cooling, and it does not help with that. However, it is cozy and soft.

    Read More
    Alexandra W. April 6, 2016
  • good topper
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has held up well. My only complaint is that it tends to grab the sheets, so when my hubby tosses and turns it frequently winds up with the sheets pulled into wrinkles where he sleeps. But otherwise very comfortable and sturdy. Did have a smell at first but that is pretty typical, and it did dissapate after a while.

    Read More
    Julie E. April 5, 2016
  • Body Impression Right Away
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son, who likes the Memory Foam Topper experience. He likes the way it molds to his body. 4 Stars from him - if it were I - 2 stars.

    Read More
    MLP March 23, 2016
  • Must
    Verified Purchase

    I always have one on my beds. I also buy them for my dogs beds. :)

    Read More
    vrovrstock March 14, 2016
  • Wonderful gel bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical, but I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jean W. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links