Sale Starts at: $76.49

Save $143.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Use in our camper.

    Read More
    ckilar November 27, 2016
  • Yasuy Y
    Verified Purchase

    Very good I do enjoy every night

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. October 1, 2016
  • Nice memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this in our camper. It is perfect. Great support and not hot to sleep on. The waterproof cover is a great addition. Would buy again.

    Read More
    JR October 1, 2016
  • Good for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not last a year.

    Read More
    Bessie Graham July 31, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Very comfy!

    Read More
    Naomi K. July 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cover that came with it. The foam pad is just ok.

    Read More
    elainep July 8, 2016
  • Little bumps
    Verified Purchase

    This is the one that has the little ridges on it. These go face up, and makes it, in my opinion a little more comfortable. I was a little disappointed when I saw that it was not one of the solid ones, but I am happy with this one. The waterproof cover is good and covers my king size mattress, which is a topper one to begin with.

    Read More
    Edwin E. June 28, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This topper turned a cheap mattress in our guest room into my favorite bed in the house. When it's time to replace the solid 3 inch memory foam on my own bed, I will be ordering this one instead. I love the feel of the textured side up.

    Read More
    Alfa May 11, 2016
  • Adds the soft touch to a firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price, product works well. Everyone who sleeps on it gave it rave reviews.

    Read More
    Rod B. November 20, 2015
  • Colorado Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is just right on top of our foam mattress. We purchased a memory foam mattress which was a little too hard for my comfort. I purchased this topper and now sleep just right.

    Read More
    Nancy N. November 19, 2015
  • perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mom, she has trouble getting comfortable on a conventional mattress, since she's had this topper she sleeps soundly and wakes without aches and pains. Love it

    Read More
    caribbeanjo02 November 3, 2015
  • Not as cool as I would of liked
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with this purchase. I had to remove the waterproof cover, as it made the topper very hot to sleep on. Once remover, it was much cooler.

    Read More
    schulover September 18, 2015
  • HARP
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper fits perfectly and provides a very nice surface on my hard mattress. The quality of the waterproof cover is exceptional. So happy with this purchase. Shipping was also perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser48871 September 16, 2015
  • Very comfortable but Not as Cooling as I'd like
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is extremely comfortable which I didn't really require on my softside waterbed. I was really hoping the gel would cool the bed off, but I'm afraid I can't tell a difference.

    Read More
    kiwismom40 September 2, 2015
  • Best sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping so much better! No aching hips in the morning! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    gjbm August 25, 2015
  • Adds Comfort to Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It seems that a new mattress may not always be as comfortable as it seemed in the store. I added this topper and have had the most relaxing sleep every since. Easy to set up, no odor, comfortable from the start.

    Read More
    flocan August 22, 2015
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I have double-size futon that occasionally guests use. The futon is lumpy and as it serves as a sofa during the day, there's a clear division in the middle of the mattress. I searched all over for a good mattress topper and this one is great. And there was no noxious odor to in when I unwrapped it although I did air it out for several day before using. I'm happy with this purchase. I made a wise choice.

    Read More
    Dorothy J August 14, 2015
  • Best Mattress topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper made such a difference! It feels soooo good & I sleep like a baby now.

    Read More
    Elena C. July 24, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our spare bedroom where my mom sleeps when she comes for extended visits. She said the gel foam topper makes a huge difference on top of the really crappy mattress it's on. No more pressure points pain when she sleeps on it! The mattress cover is really nicely made and seems very durable. It's waterproof but not noisy/crunchy like some waterproof covers. Awesome value on this set!

    Read More
    flickerlane July 15, 2015
  • Fabulous Gel Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the money spent. Would purchase again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    Erin M. July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links