Sale Starts at $57.59

Save $122.41 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Highloft 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    muchly April 10, 2016
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress topper for a couple of years now and am very pleased with it. I've recommended it to several house guests who have asked why the bed is so comfortable. I even suggested they purchase it from Overstock because the price was great!

    Read More
    cc December 14, 2015
  • HIGHLY ALLERGIC
    Verified Purchase

    Both my boyfriend and I have broken out in hives all over our bodies, and are dealing with headaches and coughing due to whatever chemicals are in this product. Thought it was a food allergy or something external, and after doctors and medication not working, it and turns out, after taking the mattress topper off our bed as an experiment, that this was the cause. Would really like to return this and get our money back. Terrible.

    Read More
    OstkUser64234 December 4, 2015
  • Comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper works well - stays put and provides excellent cushioning. When it arrived, it was wrapped in plastic. When I opened it, there was no strong smell such as mentioned in other reviews of similar products. Odor was minimal and dissipated quickly.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 20, 2015
  • Adds comfort to thin mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    The pad makes my thin mattress very comfortable.

    Read More
    tominyc June 27, 2015
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great difference for a good night's sleep. We purchased this for my mother, and she has been very happy with this product. The service was excellent and delivery was exceptional.

    Read More
    Karen S R. June 2, 2015
  • Excellent foam topper for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this memory foam topper for my queen bed for a year, and I love it. I sleep on my sides, and this topper gives my shoulder the cushion that I needed. I am about 135 pounds, and the 2 inch thickness foam pad works well for me.

    Read More
    sunny10705 April 26, 2015
  • great way to replace your mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great fit, does what it claims

    Read More
    linda b. April 23, 2015
  • Adjustable Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have an 'Adjustable # Bed', and love it, but it just didn't give me that nice comfy, cradled feel. I put a 1.5" topper on it, and it was better, but still not just right! So, I purchased this 2" gel, egg crate topper, aired it out (which really didn't need to be done), then put it on our King size bed, along with the other topper. This made all the difference in the world, we are both sleeping so much more comfortable! My husband, who usually is all over the bed, tossing and turning, didn't move all night and commented that it was the best nights sleep he's had in awhile! This topper did the trick!

    Read More
    sgamez March 19, 2014
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a christmas gift I was told it was the BEST gift they recceived. Quality is great and the liner makes perfect for sanitary reasons.

    Read More
    peggydh January 7, 2014
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, wont last. Cover? I call it a cheap fitted sheet.

    Read More
    johnawebster January 1, 2014
  • should be thicker
    Verified Purchase

    it needs to be thicker it is comfortable but anyone who wants to renew their mattress by purchasing one of these you should buy a 4 inch thick topper. I am a tall in shape man and can barely feel the comfort of the memory foam.

    Read More
    chuckietay September 30, 2013
  • zzzzzzzz's please....
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, does exactly what it says, and gives you a very comfortable sleep. I am a hot natured person anyways, but this has definitely helped with that issue. I used to have to get up several times a night, first the first time in years, I sleep through the night. It is a great product, I can recommend it on the basis, I never leave reviews, but I thought this one deserved a good one.

    Read More
    trayce301 June 1, 2013
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    It is a decent topper but not as dense as I like them to be. It will serve our purposes for a year or so. The last topper we had lasted for three years!

    Read More
    jilly1952 February 19, 2013
  • Super Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is essentially a gel-type egg crate topper. It is super comfortable and takes care of the heat caused by a memory foam mattress. The only issue is that we had to air it out for a few days before we could use it because it had a weird smell(probably from the gel). I am going to order one for my child's bed as well.

    Read More
    vicfreak January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    overstock1 March 14, 2017