Sale Starts at: $76.49

Save $143.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Big Bump 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Memory phone topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great.......................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Tamara L. May 7, 2017
  • Cuddly baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this mattress topper for a friend and they love it. There old bed is 18 yrs old so you can imagine the difference this would make. They both swear by it.

    Read More
    Julia E. April 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    fit well and the thickness was what i expected

    Read More
    jn9541 April 21, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Smells bad. It is. Comfortable so we keep it.

    Read More
    tessiea1 March 22, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    so comfortable and it has stood the test of time. I love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. February 15, 2017
  • Cracked and fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I felt this memory foam mattress cracked and started falling apart way too soon for the price.

    Read More
    cinderellarz February 4, 2017
  • Love this topper
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this one on our bed for almost 3 years. It's still in perfect condition & love it each night. Soft, comfy bed. Our son, daughter & grandson also have one & love it!

    Read More
    22mrss22 January 28, 2017
  • Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived today with several rips and tears already in the bottom of it. Low quality foam material, and smells awful. Can't return it cuz there's no way in hell I can get it back in the box once you take it out of the box it pops open like Jiffy pop. Live and learn... no more shopping at Overstock for me.

    Read More
    Kaydoll August 8, 2016
  • Horrible in winter
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite memory foam. In winter we had to turn it over. Bedroom gets cold and the pokey parts were hard! Bought a new mattress instead

    Read More
    jody c. July 27, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year for my twin daughters for college. I got the king size and cut it in half with an electric knife. It was a bit bothersome to cut, but it worked out well. I laid it over my king bed and measured it and then cut it. The beds in the dorms are horrendous and this 4 inch topper made them not only bearable, but very comfortable. Here's a tip, I bought those vinyl zippered mattress covers and used it to cover the gross dorm beds then I laid the topper over that and then laid a mattress cover over the memory foam. I'm a germ phobe though, lol. The price is so much lower than in any store.

    Read More
    LANA B. July 27, 2016
  • Laura M.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this topper!! I feel like I'm sleeping on a "marshmallow bed", it's amazing!!

    Read More
    Lauramac013 July 9, 2016
  • i have not slept this good in years
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable if you travel by car buy an extra one to take with you

    Read More
    Marshall C. W. June 17, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my mom. She has a Tempurpedic mattress that was too hard for her and her hips hurt. We bought this thinking that it would help with the hip pain and it has. She sleeps now very comfortably.

    Read More
    Diane J. May 18, 2016
  • This saved me
    Verified Purchase

    I took this bad boy to Paris with e to live for a year where I was provided the most uncomfortable, rock hard, cheap ikea mattress they make. This pad changed everything- I just wish I got it sooner. I hope whoever has it in Paris now still loves it as much as I did!

    Read More
    kippykat May 17, 2016
  • Thick and Springs Back
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic purchase. Need another for RV

    Read More
    Heather P. March 22, 2016
  • 4 inch memory foam mattress topper

    I purchased this less than eight months ago...very disappointed in the poor durability/quality of the item. It has ripped in several areas very large pieces of the foam just from sleeping on it! Too much for such a short time of use!!! Not satisfied at all!

    Read More
    Mark b. March 20, 2016
  • Gel Big Bump
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress adds just the perfect softness to a very firm mattress. I was thinking I was going to have to store my firm mattress untill I added the gel big bump memory foam. I bought the 4 inch but I wish I would have gotten the 3 inch. The 4 inch is a little toonplush fore but I am going to keep it anyway. It still is a very nice memory foam.

    Read More
    Iloveoverstock February 8, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a topper on a worn out mattress. It made my mattress feel amazingly comfortable and plush again. I would just sink right in and sleep the day away.

    Read More
    Marilyn Q. January 21, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these while deployed and now that I'm home I bought another. The 'big bumps' keep you cool and I'm normally a hot sleeper. They are simply incredible. Just buy one already!

    Read More
    lobee January 12, 2016
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable but is already starting to rip and fall apart barely a year later

    Read More
    sara r. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links