Sale Starts at: $103.49

Save $156.51 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Big Bump 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, the kids love it and sleep very well.

    Read More
    landsharksrus February 23, 2016
  • Used for another reason
    Verified Purchase

    Actually it was nice to cut this up and four large dog beds out of this. I made removal cover and it worked well.

    Read More
    William F. February 18, 2016
  • Mrs. G
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable!! The only thing is it makes me and my husband hot but with a fan it's great. It saved me a lot of money to buy this instead of a new mattress

    Read More
    Karen G. December 6, 2015
  • CLOUD 9...
    Verified Purchase

    we call our bed Cloud 9 now...!! Our mattress went from a lumpy one to the most amazing comfortable bed. We have a king size and was worth every penny. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    born4jc September 20, 2014
  • Thick but doesn't keep cool
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to order this on reviews and to help stay cooler at night but am disappointed in it. It is soft almost to soft. I now wake up with a backache because u sink down so far your body is not straight. I personally feel like it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    litldevil88 July 30, 2013
  • Cheap than a new bed

    We rented a beach house for the summer mattress was terrible. Bought the pad make for a great sleep. And cheaper than a mattress for few month and we take it with us when we leave .

    Read More
    abs2277 July 27, 2013
  • So Far, So Good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because arthritis had made my good mattress uncomfortable, and way too hard. The mattress topper has definitely done the job and made me able to sleep in my own bed again and not in the guest room. However, had I known that the cover was really just a heavy fitted sheet (I expected it to cover top and bottom of the foam) I would have saved the extra money and just found a fitted sheet locally for less. The topper is available with and without the cover and I believe the difference in price was pretty substancial. Other than that, it seems to be just what I had hoped for. Only time will tell how long it will hold up. Also it is slightly warmer than my regular mattress, but doesn't seem too bad.

    Read More
    occasionalbuyer June 12, 2013
  • Takes some "getting used to"
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just not sure about this yet...was looking for cushiony comfort. It takes some getting used to. Firmer than I thought. Don't worry about removing in 24-48 hrs. as stated. I had in box for 1 mo.+ and the scent is gone. Took maybe an hour to fall into shape. Would like to review in another few months. One thing I have noticed is you stay very COOL on this topper; it just does not hold heat. Looking forward to this in the summertime!

    Read More
    jojodsm69 April 7, 2013
  • Good product so far
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sleeping on the 4" big bump for 2 weeks now. The proof is in the pudding, however, the shipping was fast, packaged well. My wife likes the matress topper as it has helped her sleep better. We'll see how it does for me.

    Read More
    sjohnson52 February 28, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is soooo comfortable. I am sleeping very well. Very glad I bought it.

    Read More
    redfox28 February 7, 2013
  • Thin padding, NOT 4 inches
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to replace another 4-inch memory foam pad that I loved but had become worn out. I ordered this one for it's thickness and the fact that it was supposed to be much cooler than regular memory foam. Sadly it is nither soft or cool. The 4-inches refers to the highest point of the egg crate foam. Regret buying as i will now have to find a replacement again.

    Read More
    brooklyncooker February 6, 2013
  • peaceful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a 2-inch topper with this 4-inch in hopes of not being able to feel my mattress quite so much. I can still feel my mattress because the mattress is considered 4-inches because of the peaks in the foam. However, it is very comfortable (and definitely better than my old topper). I like the fact that I am cool and comfortable during the night without heat flashes as with the old topper. The price was great and I would probably buy another like this and would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

    Read More
    olesoandso January 1, 2013
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to make my bed softer. Did the job 100% you'll sleep so much better and the foam just forms to your body, your partner won't be woken up if you turn or move. Wish I could buy another... Worth every dime I spent!

    Read More
    ilovedit6695 January 1, 2013
  • love this topper!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love the big bumps. We had the most basic sleep number bed and it was starting to be very uncomfortable! We both had all kinds of pressure points and a lot of night sweating. The topper arrived when promised. We followed the directions. The smell wasn't terrible. We only let it air out for 24 hours and that is when we discovered bliss! Have had nothing but great nights sleep since the first night. No more sweating. No more pressure points. We love it. No more pain!

    Read More
    thesmiths25 January 1, 2013
  • So happy with this :-)

    I bought a firm mattress which turned out to be too firm. I bought this mattress topper with cover, and I could not be happier. I was going to buy a sleep number bed until I spoke with a couple of people who had sleep number beds and bought a memory foam mattress topper in addition. I decided to buy this mattress topper and my husband and I are sleeping much better, we wake up without the back pain, the evenly distributed support works wonders. This is a very worth while investment.

    Read More
    pbgd123 November 4, 2012
Sponsored Links