Sale Starts at $57.59

Save $122.41 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Big Bump 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was firm but comfortable, very reasonable price! Overstock is my go to for all my home decor needs! Love everything they have to offer including the lowest price they sell their items for. Been shopping here for over 13 years and find myself always coming back for more

    Read More
    Anwar A. January 10, 2018
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When you first take this out of the box, it has a really funky smell to it. We'll had to let it air out for 2 days before we put it on our bed. I personally didn't like sleeping on it, but my husband did

    Read More
    as4122 January 7, 2018
  • Big Bump 3 inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this after it was recommended by a friend. This item has the "eggshell" like bumps, so does not get hot like some other memory foam mattress toppers. I have it directly on top of the mattress, with a mattress pad on top. No back pain when I wake up in the morning!

    Read More
    WakeForestLady January 1, 2018
  • Superior item and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had 3-4 memory foam mattress toppers over the years, but this one far exceeds all the others. It is not too warm, it is extremely comfortable and I have had it for a few months now and it shows no signs of wear. We also have a sleep number adjustable bed and it works well with all of the up and down movement. I would recommend to anyone wanting to add that extra measure of comfort or for those who do not have a pillowtop bed.

    Read More
    Mainegirl October 29, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality makes the bed much softer !

    Read More
    emily652 February 7, 2017
  • So comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    zathyrra September 28, 2016
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect. Stays cool and super comfortable.

    Read More
    jesserules August 19, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I got a 2 inch last time but since I like the bumps it wasn't enough. They measure to the top of the bumps. I like this 3 inch way better. And I've always been a big fan of the gel. It's squishier. Sleeping much better now.

    Read More
    leesa111 June 11, 2016
  • Slumber 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Love it. Love it. My mattress is top of the line, but adding this to it is simply heaven.

    Read More
    beautifuljudy June 7, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME - I LOVE IT! Still in great condition after 2 years!

    Read More
    Michele T. April 22, 2016
  • Exactly as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This gel memory foam topper is everything it was advertised to be. It's made a huge difference in the temperature comfort of my Tempurpedic mattress. I used to wake up sweating every night, not anymore. I'm glad I listened to the reviews and made this purchase.

    Read More
    bingbang2 April 4, 2016
  • Pefect Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    After the pad has unrolled and straighten out for about a day this is one of the best mattress toppers for the buy.

    Read More
    mechengay March 8, 2016
  • Caddie girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchases i have made for the price. It is very comfortable and doesn't make you warmer or cooler! It is wonderful!

    Read More
    carla20 November 20, 2015
  • totaleeme
    Verified Purchase

    a hassle to get on the bed, but added new life to the mattress

    Read More
    tloklahoma August 20, 2015
  • Changed my life
    Verified Purchase

    This topper hugs your body in such a way that it's hard to get out of. I have 20+ years of back pain from an injury and this has improved the quality of my life substantially. I've shared it with everyone I know because they love it too!

    Read More
    kkingsbury April 21, 2015
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product it added some life to an old mattress that really needs to be replaced!

    Read More
    ydiana April 21, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress topper that is softer than others I've purchased before. I had an old pillowtop mattress that was just awful and decided to get a cheap new firm mattress and add my own topper. So far so good... Took me a week to get used to it, but I sleep amazing now! No more waking up with neck and shoulder pain!

    Read More
    sbs1082 February 26, 2015
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    I have no experience with memory foam, but purchased this item several months ago based on the reviews and my own research. I bought this topper for a new firm non-pillow top mattress to add some cushion. I think the gel foam and the bumps keep it from being too hot, which seems to be the biggest complaint in regards to memory foarm. As others have already said, you need to air it out for at least week as it does have a funkadelic odor initially. I have a very senstive nose, but did not notice a smell after letting it air. I am very pleased with this purchase and am considering buying another one for the bed in our guest room.

    Read More
    Ellen G. January 20, 2015
  • Just What My Too-Firm Bed Needed

    My brand new mattress was too firm and caused pressure points to hurt. I bought this mattress topper and was extremely pleased with how it took care of all the issues I was having. No more sore pressure points at my hip, knee, etc. and it is so cushiony and comfortable. I went from hating my bed to now enjoying that "AHHH" moment when you first lie down.

    Read More
    travelpup August 3, 2014
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This totally saved me! My mattresses were old and worn. This revived them so I could sleep!

    Read More
    sholman0108 July 31, 2013