| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $89.99

Save $160.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper!!! A little warm but that is to be expected with all toppers from the ones I have tried, even the cooling ones hold a little warmth ... this one is so comfy!

    Read More
    ccknowles September 19, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Medium to medium-firm density, sleeps almost as cool as a regular mattress. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    G September 3, 2017
  • nice Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    nice Slumber Solutions Gel 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

    Read More
    zrzsky August 28, 2017
  • Everyone needs this!
    Verified Purchase

    My bed is now known as the best bed ever! Any bed and any hotel room is not half as good as my bed! If you like a soft bed that will hug and shape your body, this is what you're looking for!

    Read More
    Livia D. August 28, 2017
  • Made a brand new mattress BETTER!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our son and his wife visit us often, but not as often as I would like, of course. It finally came up in conversation that the mattress was uncomfortable and they didn't sleep well when they visited. They love it and I hope to see more of them. There was still a problem, though. They have a California King size at home and I only have a Queen so they felt crowded. Nothing I can do about that! I say 'cuddle more'.

    Read More
    GrannyDB May 2, 2017
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    this was a little soft for my taste

    Read More
    meredith495 March 30, 2017
  • Nice buy

    Nice buy for the cost of it

    Read More
    RICK B. March 25, 2017
  • Gel topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Filled in some gapping in my zipper top sleep number bed. Works fine over the air beds. Very heavy to move around and the smell will disappear eventually.

    Read More
    goodiej February 20, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    the topper is what we hoped it would be...that is giving relief to pressure points on our bodies as we slept.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. February 3, 2017
  • Comfortable topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress topper for two or three years now and sleep on it every night. It's incredibly comfortable, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    wfudeacs February 3, 2017
  • Miracle topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in her college dorm as she has a lot of back problems...she loves it, all her friends want one!! Best investment ever

    Read More
    Martha A. January 20, 2017
  • So comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Sandra A. January 2, 2017
  • im happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    its a good product but the movement it not that easy , you get stuck !!!

    Read More
    Natalie A. November 16, 2016
  • Sleep at last!
    Verified Purchase

    I so loved mine that I bought one for my daughter and friend. I have broken both of my collar bone and my shoulder. I ache so much that I am constantly switching sides. With this topper that has ended! I am 58 and I will always have one now.

    Read More
    Janet C. November 1, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Took a very firm mattress and made it plush. Not much else to say.

    Read More
    Jared W. September 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good topper. Mine was discolored but was still good quality heavy duty foam mattress

    Read More
    Earline H. August 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe how great this mattress was for the price.

    Read More
    Hortense S. July 26, 2016
  • Gabriele Lewis
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two single pads and I am very pleased with the comfort and quality. Great product for a great price. No more backpain or no sleep. Sleep like an Angel and my husband too.

    Read More
    Gabriele L. July 15, 2016
  • Momord
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to use on his dorm room. It is very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa O. June 24, 2016
  • For daughter with back issues
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful!!!! Can't believe what a difference it made for her!

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links