Sale Starts at: $84.99

Save $135.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel 2-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-inch Fiber Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter....now she doesn't have back pains

    Read More
    latifah a. March 1, 2017
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I expected in a pillow-top mattress!

    Read More
    pald1 December 20, 2016
  • mrochford
    Verified Purchase

    love it. can't wait to climb in be at night

    Read More
    Marcy R. October 13, 2016
  • Ms. S
    Verified Purchase

    It is so heavy, nobody can move it, so it is sitting at the foot of my bed. We tried it, and it was too hot, even though it was supposed to be a lot cooler; so we managed to roll it off, and there it sits.

    Read More
    Shirl S. May 25, 2016
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This 3.5" mattress topper is heaven. I like a soft bed and my wife likes a firm bed and this product is the perfect in between! It is soft enough to eliminate pressure points but supportive enough for her needs. Highly recommend. Not going to be a topper that you sink in to if that's what you're looking for.

    Read More
    Jason R. April 6, 2016
  • did not live up to it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    was a terrible topper...I sweated even more with this topper....

    Read More
    alycat83 February 21, 2016
  • like sleeping on a concrete slab
    Verified Purchase

    This is so hard it is like sleeping on a concrete slab. No give whatsoever.

    Read More
    katedbiz January 22, 2016
  • Nice but hot
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was well made and nice, but it only lasted 2 hours on our bed because of how hot it was.

    Read More
    Eric S. September 16, 2015
  • Overstock Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We had a 20-year old mattress and this topper has completely transformed the bed. Literally everyone who stays in our guest rooms has asked what type of mattress we have and it's all thanks to this mattress topper.

    Read More
    Overstock Customer June 18, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this foam topper, totally transformed my mattress!

    Read More
    Christine W. June 17, 2015
  • Helps Out
    Verified Purchase

    It helps out, but I need something firmer. I am in search of a new mattress that this will work with.

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 21, 2015
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress topper. It's comfy but didn't change the fact that I need a new bed...just makes my uncomfortable bed a little more comfortable.

    Read More
    justme158 August 30, 2014
  • Gel Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our RV bed. It opened up and did not have a bad smell. Very comfortable and sleeps cooler than our other memory foam topper on our regular mattress. Shipping was very fast and packaging was good.

    Read More
    lorrie321 March 29, 2014
  • Comfortable Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed topper. My matress very hard and woke up in pain most days. i bought this gel matress topper and have had a great sleep every night since I received the product. I noticed no odor and only took a few hours to regain its original shape after shipping. I am a very satisfied customer, would hoghly recoomend.

    Read More
    joemaz77 March 19, 2014
  • good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking of replacing my mattress that was 20 years old. Instead I decided to purchase this topper. I am glad I did. It gives a great night of sleep and I saved a bundle

    Read More
    techniflo February 11, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason why I did not gave 5 stars is that it looks like I could get a better deal with another mattress topper, but this is really helping me to sleep.

    Read More
    rafaelluizmesquita October 12, 2013
  • Yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for my bed at home and loved it so much we got one for our vacation home. It is the perfect level of comfort -- not too soft -- and it never loses its shape. Like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    lyndabc September 26, 2013
  • I am finall sleeping without overheating! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this about a week- I was able alone to unroll this - a piece of blue foam and very thick mattress cover - two separate pieces , I noticed NO ODOR at all - took it right out of box and immediately on bed - it " opened up" throughout the next few hours and does add a nice fluffy layer that I can't tell a noticeable difference in!! I have a authentic Tempurpedic but have been sweating ( menopause) the past year and getting up 4-5 times a night!! I love my bed , but it's about 7 years old- this was my last ditch effort before replacing it1 I read loads of reviews and finally bought this- it honestly does keep my sweats way down- not cooli as much as not holding heat- I'm very pleased with not getting up 4-5 times a night to use baby powder! Lol! I was miserable now I finally am sleeping again- so this I will highly recommend if you live in the south , going thru " the change" !!! Or to cover a " tired " hot tempurpedic! Feels like a new bed, again

    Read More
    glamping July 4, 2013
  • Slice of Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying a topper, but I didn't want to spend the money of a new mattress. I am only 50 y/o and I have Osteoarthritis in my neck, lower back and hip - coupled with severe Articulate Capsulitis in my rt shoulder. I wake every morning in pain. While I am doing Physical Therapy for my shoulder, this topper has allowed me to sleep like a dream, wake without pressure point pain, arthritis pain is minimal. I can actually sleep on my rt shoulder/side without aggravating the condition!! So thrilled about this purchase I am back to buy another for our motor home.

    Read More
    cmvest June 28, 2013
  • I'm impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress topper for just over a year now, and I'm quite impressed with it's performance. Our mattress was too firm, and I was really wanting a new memory foam mattress. I purchased this to get me by for a while, but I feel like it has given me a whole new mattress for a fraction of the cost. After a year, the topper is showing very little wear. I anticipate getting a few more years out of it, at which point, I think I'll simply buy another.

    Read More
    webbsmom June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links