Sale Starts at: $71.99

Save $103.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slumber Solutions 2-inch memory foam topper (King)
    Verified Purchase

    Fits king-size perfectly although it seems to absorb heat, which I don't mind during the colder nights.

    Read More
    shamira January 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The foam is just what I wanted. Not too thick for my sheets to fit, and soft enough to make a difference! I sleep like a rock now.

    Read More
    Linda M. G. November 30, 2016
  • vs. full gel mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This works really well on an older spring mattress we use for guests. I purchased it a year after purchasing the same manufacturers gel memory foam mattress for our master bed and I absolutely think the mattress is more comfortable than the topper. However, the topper is a good, cheap alternative.

    Read More
    emc2944 October 13, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper. I've spent a small fortune playing "Goldie lox ". This was just what I was looking for. I have a bad back. It's firm but with great support. Sweet dreams 😉

    Read More
    comar July 11, 2016
  • matress
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well, augments my bedding....adds a bit of comfort to the night

    Read More
    Garret F. June 23, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick enough for my hard mattress. Lived with it for a while but my hips hurt too much. When out and bought a new mattress.

    Read More
    Diane J. May 18, 2016
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Took an old uncomfortable mattress to a comfy almost new feel. May have a couple years life until a new mattress is purchased.

    Read More
    mbeaud November 19, 2015
  • Not enough info
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam is too soft. Was not able to review the quality of the foam before purchase. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Raoul F. November 18, 2015
  • good enough to keep
    Verified Purchase

    I was having hip pain and my mattress was old so we decided to purchase a new one. While it's a quality mattress, I found that I was still rolling over because my hip was sore. I added this and a cushy mattress pad. It helps. I like it, but I have not achieved the "sleeping on a cloud" ideal yet.

    Read More
    westend230 November 7, 2015
  • Perfect sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Good support, not too soft and It does not make us too warm in the night, which is a good thing for me as a overly warm person who likes being cool for a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Susan C. October 2, 2015
  • Great Relief
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put on top of my mattress. It is so very comfortable and has relieved hip pain that had kept me from sleeping well. I love it.

    Read More
    maijoimistyblue September 12, 2015
  • not the best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i actually sent this back for an exchange. it was just ok. didnt give me the feel i was looking for personally.

    Read More
    michdele n. June 27, 2015
  • COMFY
    Verified Purchase

    COOLER THEN MY OTHER MEMORY 4 INCH PAD GOOD COMFORT,WOULD BUY AGAIN

    Read More
    mclaugh June 13, 2015
  • Cooler than a memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a memory foam topper in our RV that was too warm for me. This topper definitely runs cooler than what I had on the bed before. And with the jersey knit sheets I used on the bottom, I do believe the pressure points on my shoulders was lessened. I plan on replacing the one on my bed in the house with one as well.

    Read More
    Christine R. April 21, 2015
  • Amazing mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Our mattress was only 5 years old but was not as comfy as new. This 2 inch gel-memory foam topper makes it better than new. I wasn't sure 2 inches would be enough, but it is perfect!

    Read More
    falo March 28, 2015
  • Decent topper
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it is not that cool. It's winter and I am a bit warm sleeping in it. We will see how the summer goes. I'm very glad it has relieved my hip pain.

    Read More
    Reviwer32 December 2, 2014
  • Gel mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Take no short cut and follow recommended air out of 2 days to release fumes. Worth every penny to add comfort with out heat build up old memory foam mattresses and pads are known for.

    Read More
    huffies September 18, 2014
  • slumber gel mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. No more backaches. Although my pillow top is only a year old, I would wake with an achy back. placed this on mattress & so much better. laid out on LR floor for about 12 hrs. slept on it & do not detect any odor..

    Read More
    marya14 June 21, 2014
  • good topper for price
    Verified Purchase

    have a 8'" foam mattress. Very firm .Sometimes arms go to sleep from laying on them...Wanted a softer topper. Gel was also a must. Good item for the price. There are better ones but the price is higher.

    Read More
    mar1pa June 6, 2014
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    2 inch foam takes the 'edge' of my old mattress. a moth of use and no issues. follow instructions and let it expand and air out.

    Read More
    hazzit March 15, 2014
Sponsored Links