Sale Starts at $85.49

Save $134.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Added the extra that was needed

    Read More
    Ajaxtalk September 9, 2017
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Only the faintest odor the first night. Took a couple nights to get used to as we were previously using a conventional 4" memory Pam pad that was too soft. Perfectly fits out king bed. Can't say it is cooler, but then we sleep with a fan even in the winter with room temperature set at 66. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for moderate softness. This is the first gel memory foam topper I have purchased and it does not conform to body contours like a memory foam topper does.

    Read More
    Mary L. October 15, 2016
  • 2inch foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. No odor.

    Read More
    Janice J. March 9, 2016
  • Best topper ever
    Verified Purchase

    This topper turned my bed into a whole new comfortable bed and I love the nice cover it came with so worth the money.

    Read More
    Linda L. February 16, 2016
  • sleep tight
    Verified Purchase

    excellent mattress topper.

    Read More
    robert w. February 13, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have a VERY firm mattress that actually hurt my back because it had no give for my body to sink it to maintain natural spine curvature without strain. This memory foam makes my bed so much more comfortable and I absolutely would recommend it to anyone. It does seem to be cooler than the other memory foam toppers I have used, but I don't usually get too hot when I sleep so I may not be the best judge of that.

    Read More
    Alexis S. November 24, 2015
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed it on top of a 10 inch memory foam that was too soft. This provided just the right amount of support.

    Read More
    Alicia C. October 20, 2015
  • Bliss
    Verified Purchase

    even my ***** ******* mattress improved in comfort!

    Read More
    janemedbur September 21, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I needed a pad to make a king sized bed in our rental home more comfortable. Not having the ability to switch out the mattress we ordered this pad and while it's not the most luxurious pad we've ever owned it does the job nicely and we are sleeping well on it.

    Read More
    Kim C. July 14, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    my child loves the comfort this provides and I love that it didn't smell and has a convenient cover.

    Read More
    Dorothea Van D. July 8, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Topper is allowing me to extend the life of an aging mattress

    Read More
    onlineshopper9693 June 23, 2015
  • Happy sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    My other half fell in love with my 3-inch memory foam topper, but has a bad back and didn't want to strain turning it. He found he sleeps just as well on his own 3-inch topper. We are both happier waking up with much less body pain and better sleep.

    Read More
    coliosus May 27, 2015
  • 2 inch Memory Foram Topper w/Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected. I had to trim the length to make the cover fit perfectly. It took about 3 days to get the smell out. It is quite comfortable for me as I have to sleep on my side. I purchased it as it seemed the best for the price. I studied all toppers for days before purchasing this.

    Read More
    Maddie May 1, 2015
  • Good Nights rest
    Verified Purchase

    You might find this pad too soft at first but you'll likely get use to it and find your getting a better nights sleep

    Read More
    Leonardo L. April 22, 2015
  • Not the product for me
    Verified Purchase

    I found this mattress topper to be a bit to squishy for my liking. I felt as though I would sink in to the topper, then have trouble moving around on top of it. However, when I gave it to my brother after I decided I no longer wanted it, he fell in love with it and has been using it since.

    Read More
    Skyler B. April 21, 2015
  • Terri S.
    Verified Purchase

    This gel is made with toxic materials that I would not have in my house, especially with little children around. Label says it can even cause death in certain cases. Very awkward to move around. Sent back. Would NEVER purchase this again. One plus is that at least the manufacturer was honest about it toxic content.

    Read More
    Terri S. March 19, 2015
  • Great topper for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a memory foam mattress that was very hard. A friend recommended getting a memory foam topper to help. After much research I chose this one. It wasn't too thick and it was suppose to be cooler. I would say I am still sleeping warmer than on my old traditional mattress, but I feel cooler than I did with just the memory foam. It has made my mattress the perfect to sleep on. I like this so much that I bought one for my son's bed and I am planning to purchase another one for my daughter.

    Read More
    marinewife1000 September 30, 2014
  • Perfect addition to bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great topper for a very hard bed. Soft, yet enough density so you feel like there is good support. Good value. Shipping was on time.

    Read More
    bkopp1123 May 7, 2014
  • Perfect for side sleepers like my wife and I

    I bought this about 2 months ago and for the most part, love it. While lying on my back, it seems very firm, about the same as my mattress. On my side it is totally different. I rest comfortably as does my side sleeping wife. It also feels good while lying on my stomach. As far as the smell. I laid it out for 24 hours before putting it on the bed and the first night, I caught just a very slight odor, after that, nothing. Since it is winter, I cannot comment on the warmness that some people experience, but this time of the year, it is wonderful. Overall, my wife and I are very happy and our dogs seem to like it too.

    Read More
    yotaman December 24, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Helps my back and seems cool. Has a nice cover.

    Read More
    pinkyy May 22, 2013