Sale Starts at $62.04

Save $97.96 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Big Comfort 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This was comfortable at first. Now I need something firmer.

    Read More
    elaine7872 May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the memory foam topper. Much less expensive than a new mattress. We have it at the cabin. Memory foam is hard as a rock when cold so we warm the bed in the winter before bedtime.

    Read More
    Linda W. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow I can’t say enough about this topper, I was going to buy a new bed but this topper feels so good until I can put off buying a new bed right now.

    Read More
    OstkUser1904254 April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could not be happier with this mattress topper. The cover is soft and the only issue I have is waiting for the topper to expand overnight after taking it out of the box - but well worth the wait!

    Read More
    Krista S. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very, very comfortable. Great price and product!

    Read More
    devryd123 April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her topper!

    Read More
    threekkid April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This topper is very comfortable! I bought a new bed that I didn’t like but this topper changed that!

    Read More
    Susi J. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Awesome and totallly worth it, the price is affordable and it works so great!

    Read More
    hannah e. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this to my 17 year nephew for his birthday. He really likes it. He likes the egg crate side but it's nice to have the option of the smooth side too.

    Read More
    Amanda Rae M. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these... one king and one queen. Even though it said 3 inches, they are egg crate type material (not flat memory foam which is what the picture suggests), so they were super thin. We cut the king to match the queen and put them both on our spare bed. One felt like you were still laying on the mattress.

    Read More
    kerriholley March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So comfortable- great buy and great quality.

    Read More
    Mary R. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Now this was a great purchase very comfortable

    Read More
    Cynthia D. March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It work just prefect for my son twin bed and he loves it.

    Read More
    tlbyron February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A very nice, roomy cover. Fits my 15 inch mattress very easily. Strong elastic.

    Read More
    Laura A. February 13, 2018
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite delighted with the 3" thickness! Totally recommend!

    Read More
    Leila A. S. February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my sons bed. It was easy to unfold and put on . As soon as we stretched it on bed it stated to fluff up to its height. I’d recommend this to anyone on needing some softness to their mattress

    Read More
    Norma P. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    was comfortable to sleep on and I liked the thickness

    Read More
    jackandberyl January 23, 2018
  • Coach
    Verified Purchase

    We got what we paid for....this topper is half old school egg crate foam. The cover is just a fitted sheet. For the price is isnt bad.

    Read More
    Craig M. January 6, 2018
  • Amazingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper was money well spent! It's texture is great therapy for aging joints, stays in place on the mattress, and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sharon K. January 2, 2018
  • Memory topper
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the mattress topper

    Read More
    OstkUser1621908 December 18, 2017