| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $62.99

Save $127.01 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Big Bump 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Don't purchase unless you prefer a very soft bed. Too soft for a large person. Great for smaller people

    Read More
    rockadoodle July 4, 2017
  • matress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    looses shape after 5 months

    Read More
    Brian W. June 4, 2017
  • Great to revive old mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully comfortable, economic.

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 22, 2017
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    love the egg creep design. feels like your sinking into bed.

    Read More
    critterkid April 24, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes a much firmer mattress than I do. I cut it in half and use one half in our RV and the other half on my side of our king size bed. It lets me sleep more comfortably on the firmer mattress.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 19, 2017
  • Would Purchase Again!
    Verified Purchase

    comfy comfy. Planning to purchase an additional topper.

    Read More
    OstkUser352198 November 11, 2016
  • Puggram
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comfort this provides but I like a soft feel that also feels firm.

    Read More
    Marlene S. October 14, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This 4-inch mattress topper has made a very positive impact on the sleepability of my bed. It is like a cushion for my entire body.

    Read More
    Kate621 September 22, 2016
  • Jennifer Forkum
    Verified Purchase

    Love it best sleep I've had in a long time

    Read More
    Jennifer F. September 9, 2016
  • Worked for a little while
    Verified Purchase

    The 4-inches is what it says but the foam is more like a 1-2 inch foam cover for the bed. Would not recommend. Buy the more expensive one if you are wanting a softer feel to your bed.

    Read More
    Casey M. August 24, 2016
  • Iris
    Verified Purchase

    I have an air mattress that I use for extra guests and this makes it really perfect and comfortable for them.

    Read More
    eriksen August 10, 2016
  • Best topper ever
    Verified Purchase

    It is like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. July 26, 2016
  • Slumber Solutions
    Verified Purchase

    When I first put this topper on mt temperpedti matress it was heaven ! After 4 back surgeries it is extremely difficult to find a comfortable mattress. Unfortunately it didn't hold up well. Within 6 months I was using packing tape to hold the topper together. But it still didn't last a year.

    Read More
    Mary Lee K. April 17, 2016
  • John L.
    Verified Purchase

    Product performs as expected and is helping an older mattress more comfortable.

    Read More
    John L. March 14, 2016
  • Ana
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent topper! Great sleep!

    Read More
    Anabell R. February 26, 2016
  • I&K
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new mattress pad! Super comfy!

    Read More
    kori j. February 4, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this topper! So much that I ordered another one as soon as I slept on this one. It makes your bed very comfortable. My bed was already comfy, but this ads more. I am a side sleeper and sometimes my arm will go to sleep, this topper takes off the pressure of my arm and allows better circulation.

    Read More
    Susan J. January 29, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on my beds in our small boutique hotel. Our customers rave about how comfortable our beds are!

    Read More
    Ron M. January 20, 2016
  • Toni M.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have both suffered for years with back pain, and alot of body aches. Bought a new matress still horrible! Purchased this matress topper and it did wonders, we borh wake up refreshed and pain free!! Love this product wish O had bought it sooner..Thank You Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Toni M. January 13, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable used over a year

    Read More
    JoAnne J. January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links