Sale Starts at: $114.74

Save $145.26 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-inch Fiber Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pillow soft
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I got this 4'' mattress topper feels great to sleep on, the only problem I have is it moves around a bit....

    Read More
    Edward O. May 12, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews I thought this would be the perfect solution to add support and firmness...it doesn't...looks like buying a new mattress is what I have to do

    Read More
    4mamaz April 29, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    this really enhanced an older mattress and extended the life of that old thing for probably a very long time . . comfortable . . . and had no smell at all

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to improve an old mattress. Plus the extra height even makes the bed look more inviting.

    Read More
    Wreimer April 19, 2017
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Are mattress was extremely uncomfortable and at this time we did not want to get a new one yet so we purchased the memory foam topper. It's very comfortable and we sleep very well without tossing and turning.. laid it out on our mattress within an hour to two hours it was Fluffy we had no smell great shipping

    Read More
    ccomire09 April 10, 2017
  • Sleep like a log
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful solution to my sleeping problems after neck surgery.

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 23, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Saved me from having to purchase a new mattress.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. March 18, 2017
  • HEAVEN (If your mattress is average-read on)
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for this to SAVE your mattress so that you don't have to buy a new one.....even this product aint gonna do it!!! But if you have a decent mattress, this takes it to the next level....but be advised...I had to get stairs to get into the bed as it is VERY thick!

    Read More
    OstkUser51593 March 11, 2017
  • Very Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely will not have to replace my mattress as soon as I thought I would now. I was having tremendous hip pain on my left side (side sleeper) and although it has not magically disappeared, after a week of sleeping on this mattress topper it is definitely not as pronounced. The topper is super soft and cozy, which is exactly what I was looking for. Yes, there was an odor, but me being me put the topper on my bed the first night and it hasn't been noticeable at all. The foam folded out within an hour. I am so glad I bought this!

    Read More
    so1o February 17, 2017
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sleeps great.

    Read More
    Barbara Q. February 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfy mattress topper. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Heather February 15, 2017
  • Not memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is not memory foam, it's just foam. Additionally, once it is out of the box and expand, you then have to figure out how to collapse it again to fit it into the box to return it. Trust me, not worth your time or money. Usually really love products from OverStock.com - usually they are what they say they are. Not this time. Also, trust me, you won't be able to compress it back to ship it like it came. Save yourself the tears and headache.

    Read More
    Anna M. February 9, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions 4-inch memory foam and 1.5-inch
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper than buying a new mattress. Sleeps better than any mattress I have ever had. Only problem is now I need sheets with 20 inch pockets which are hard to find.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. February 8, 2017
  • Pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    I can sleep much better since I have my Memory Foam Fiber Mattress Topper.

    Read More
    OstkUser110770 February 6, 2017
  • Perfect Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    If you own a sleeper sofa and got the standard mattress that comes with it - you know the one that lets you feel the "support" bar under it all night long, then this 4" Memory Foam mattress and 1.5" Fiber Mattress Topper is what you want to end the uncomfortable nights of sleep. It is great. Really fills the bill and let's you sleep comfortably..

    Read More
    Debra J C. February 6, 2017
  • Memory Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleep I have ever had. Easy to open and put on bed.

    Read More
    Rick L. January 4, 2017
  • The best sleep you'll ever get
    Verified Purchase

    probably my favorite purchase, I would recommend a 4 inch memory foam over all other sizes

    Read More
    Elyse R. December 21, 2016
  • Best night's sleep

    It's delivered totally rolled up & totally compacted which made it easy to get upstairs. Unpack & allow to fluff up according to the directions...and then..it provided the best night's sleep EVER...So much so that we we didn't want to get out of bed in the AM. Very soft yet supportive. The included mattress cover is extremely well made. I've spent *** on covers that were half as thick. Both seem like they will last at least 2 years despite being applied to an old & uncomfortable mattress. Great improvement for much less than new mattress/boxspring!

    Read More
    OstkUser836230 December 21, 2016
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! She says she's never slept better. For me personally, I also like it but was hoping it would be a bit more firm. That said, for a medium firmness, it's fantastic. It all depends on what your needs are. Price was amazing, used a killer coupon, and the shipping was faster than expected. Buy this, you know you want to! :)

    Read More
    ExtraYams December 20, 2016
  • 4 inch Memory Foam and 1.5 inch Fiber Mattress Top
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 inch Memory Foam mattress topper is not firm as I ordered. It is too soft and my husband is unhappy with it. I am returning it for a firm or extra firm mattress topper.

    Read More
    aquarius43 December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links