Starting at: $99.99

Save $140.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like Sleeping on a Marshmallow
    Verified Purchase

    Pressure points in hips and shoulders are totally alleviated with this topper. Eliminated my tailbone pain when sitting up in bed. Enjoying doing my morning crosswords and coffee break in bed. I am not woken up each night with pain when I change position. Greatly ended my chronic pain. Springs back into shape when you vacate bed. I found it was not as heavy as I thought and is easier to turn than I thought. Would highly recommend this topper to anyone with joint pains.

    Read More
    Janet M. February 22, 2017
  • Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 12, 2017
  • Retired professional
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, makes a great difference

    Read More
    Norma R. January 29, 2017
  • like floating in the Sea of Cortez
    Verified Purchase

    We put this on top of an aging mattress to get another year or two out of it, and found that we will most likely get several more years from it because of this wonderful 4" memory foam mattress topper

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 24, 2017
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was an excellent purchase. It was so comfortable on our bed from the first day we put it on. It actually lasted for several years with no problems. The only reason we don't still have it is because it was torn in the process of our move. We then took the torn mattress pad and cut it into pieces and made thick cushions for a bench plus a super thick mattress/bed for our large, older dog who has sore joints. Not many things last as long as you think they should anymore but this topper is an exception. We have purchased this item several more times both for beds at our house and as gifts.

    Read More
    95spyder December 26, 2016
  • dhgtymirnkl5,bnm trrutymi ln958rm6emk
    Verified Purchase

    ntdynirk5, o8p., uly m7/.,besaersene m4lib noe 5k76m, m.tu 978 o59om 57 l

    Read More
    Rickie O. November 19, 2016
  • Comfort and value
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in four guest rooms used monthly and every guest has remarked on the comfort. I've been able to recommend Overstock to those interested in purchasing the same foam topper for themselves

    Read More
    jk3276 November 7, 2016
  • good TOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this topper in 2010 as my main mattress, it worked well for about 4-5 years and then more recently has started to let us "bottom out". Has held up well with a matress pad covering, but the foam is started to crack and yellow on the side we use. I paid $* more than what it is selling for now - so what a great deal these days. I just bought a 12inch foam mattress that will be replacing this one.

    Read More
    Julia K. October 4, 2016
  • Comfortable but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this topper, but unfortunately it hasn't held up. There are a couple of full thickness tears which make using the topper difficult as I sort of sink through the holes when I'm lying down. Perhaps a cover would have helped keep it from tearing.

    Read More
    Joanne V. September 13, 2016
  • 5 years and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Firm and cushy at the same time. Stands the test of time. I covered mine with a duvet to give it some protection.

    Read More
    JMR May 28, 2016
  • A. Chamberlain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son and he claims he has never slept better.

    Read More
    Angie C. May 27, 2016
  • great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    great topper like sleeping on clouds

    Read More
    Phyllis G. May 21, 2016
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bed y love !!!!!

    Read More
    josefinav57 April 29, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It has been good but now is starting to split.

    Read More
    kevin b. April 25, 2016
  • Loved it at first but soon it fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this memory foam topper at first, however after approximately 1 year it started quickly falling apart. It developed large broken and cracked pieces throughout and now it is to the point that I truly must replace it. It damaged a few sheets due to the large cracks creating tears in the sheets from body weight. I have another memory foam topper which I also purchased from overstock, the sensus 3 inch 5 pound density. It is much better quality and has lasted a long time.

    Read More
    lovingheels April 22, 2016
  • 1st one I bought I loved...this one not so much
    Verified Purchase

    THIS NEW ONE SIM-PLY IS NOT THE SAME AS THE FIRST ONE THAT I BOUGHT. This one has an awful smell that airing out has not resolved and does not have the same level of body hugging comfort as my first purchase. This one is very soft. Don't think I will buy again or recommend.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn T. April 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable solution to a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 4, 2016
  • LOVE MY BED
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very expensive bed and it needed this to make it like sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    rchusted February 22, 2016
  • Great Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has had this topper on his Full size bed for the past two years and loves it. We just got him a Queen size bed so are ordering another one. He absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Rosemary W. February 4, 2016
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Still using mine after a couple of years and still loving it

    Read More
    LD January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links