Sale Starts at: $87.74

Save $152.26 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ahhhhhh!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, I can sleep without pain or numbness. And without spending a fortune. I got this because I could not stand it anymore and I couldn't afford a new mattress. I checked the reviews and decided to try it. It is great. I finally sleep through the night and no pain in the morning. Love this topper!

    Read More
    mauriceinca February 14, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. However, I like the feel of the 3" topper better. While it is an inch thicker, I feel I like the support of the 3" better.

    Read More
    jeanniemh January 11, 2012
  • This is the BEST purchase I've made for myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before finally purchasing this mattress topper. I have shopped both in stores & online and I firmly believe purchasing this mattress topper was the best decision. I have had this for 3 mos now & have slept soundly and it is like sleeping on a cloud. I no longer wake with a sore back (and I have arthritis in my low back). Prior to sleeping on this mattress, I was also experiencing problems in my shoulder as well, since I'm a side sleeper. I no longer have pain in my shoulder area either. As far as the packaging, it was VERY easy to roll out and was fully expanded to its normal size within 5 minutes and there was no smell at all. I had read comments regarding bad chemical smells with other memory foam mattress toppers, but this one had no smell at all. It fit my kingsize mattress perfectly. I have already recommended this topper to several of my friends and you definitely cannot beat the price here on Overstock.

    Read More
    beachluvrgirl January 2, 2012
  • Comfortable Topper
    Verified Purchase

    The 4" memory foam mattress topper is very comfortable. It does allow your body to sink into the foam and it also does seem to hold more heat. I sleep much warmer now. If you are looking for something very firm this is not the topper you want. Another thing to consider is the extra thickness added to your mattress. I have deep pocket sheets because my mattress is a pillow top. With the extra 4 inches my sheets will not fit over the topper and mattress without being secured with something. Overall this topper is what I expected because I had researched my options. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    bubba123lisa December 30, 2011
  • Great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I read numerous reviews prior to my purchase and am happy to say we are very satisfied. Our biggest fear was that the memory foam topper would smell and not fully fit our bed.... When we opened the package and laid it on our King Mattress it only took about 2 minutes to come to full size and shape (near perfection) and had NO odor!! I believe, especially for the price, we purchased the best product on the market. I would highly recommend the 4" 4lb density as I could see with anything less, one might be disappointed. It's not a "life-time" purchase, but sure has given us the best sleep we've had so far.

    Read More
    heidimbrandt November 10, 2011
  • 4" Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    So very disappointed in my purchase. We slept on the Memory Foam mattress topper 4 nights and had to remove it from the bed. It was uncomfortable, hard to move around on and get up from. I am so disappointed for the money I paid for this and I cannot return it to Overstock. I will never purchase another one from Overstock. I wondered if a 2" might be easier to get up from than the 4". But it is too late now.

    Read More
    pr1218 October 27, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The last memory foam topper we purchased from Overstock lasted nearly 7 years and has been recycled to make better dog beds for our 10 yr-old boxers who really enjoy it now. The 4" memory foam topper sleeps very comfortable, but after several hours can sleep a bit hot without a good mattress pad. The Croscill 500 Thread Count Pima Cotton Mattress pad solved that issue for us.

    Read More
    1boxers September 27, 2011
  • swing and a miss
    Verified Purchase

    after sleeping on this product for a week i am not happy with it at all. there is no support from the topper at all. i baught a 4 lb. density thinking it would be more supportive but apparently was wrong. this is not the first topper i have tryed i had been sleeping on a serta 4 inch 3 lb. topper and loved it it was much more comfortable and supportive. i'm not sure if that is due to the fact that it was a *** or that it was 3 lb density. all i know is the slumber solutions 4 inch 4 lb. is awful it feels like it it just plain 4 inch foam no memory to it at all. i would send it back except i have already draged it all the way out to bermuda and the return shipping would be a killer. bottom line if your looking for a nice supportive topper stay awya from this one.

    Read More
    sighman September 20, 2011
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Laid on this for 1 night...wish I could return it. Hard and retain body heat. Monye wasted for me anyway!

    Read More
    sleeplessblonde September 19, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we expected! Very comfortable topper mattress, I don't want to get out of bed in the morning!

    Read More
    dinabowen1 June 15, 2011
  • NOT HIGH DENSITY AS ADVERTISED---IT IS HIGH LOFT
    Verified Purchase

    The last two mattress toppers I ordered said high density. I need 4 to 5 lb density and both said high density foam...but they are not. Now I'm in a pickle have put them on beds in condos and need the CORRECT ones now!! Packaging is thrown away. This one is more high loft than the last one! HATE BOTH OF THEM!!!! DON'T ADVERTISE HIGH DENSITY WHEN IT ISN'T TRUE

    Read More
    levans0043 May 26, 2011
  • Awesome topper!
    Verified Purchase

    When I took this out of the box, it poofed right up and the smell that people talked about wasn't at all what I thought it was going to be. It was a very faint smell, and went away in about an hour. My 12 year old daughter and I could easily put it on my bed, and it fit my queen perfectly. I had the best night of sleep I had in years!! Hardly even moved. Love it!

    Read More
    sleep1234 May 9, 2011
  • like haveing a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved it like they said, rolled up in ball Left it on top of my mattress and right before your eyes it will unroll itself. No need to even touch it.Did not really smell any ordor. It did the job for us, even made the mattress higher, love it. Its a good fix if you dont want to spend alot of money on a new mattress set.

    Read More
    franntony May 7, 2011
  • Very good mattress topper, I would buy it again!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast, unfolded quick, doesn't smell bad at, it's exactly what I was expecting. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    zolika13 April 26, 2011
  • Marshmallow Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the mattress topper to be thick but I expected it to be more firm. If you like a really soft topper - this one is like quicksand. You literally sink into it. The foam is too flimsy and tears easily. You have to be careful putting the sheets on so chunks don't come off and leave little craters. I do like that it retains body heat well and it molds to the shape of your body.

    Read More
    jamwow April 22, 2011
  • memory toper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this topper because I had purchased one from O once before and LOVED it. It was time for another one. This one did not roll out at the bottom and there were "weak" places in it for lack of a better word. I believe it was simply defective and asked to have it replaced but they wanted pictures. I have no camera or way of sending so I cut it up for the dogs a bed. I still would say go for it. It is very nice but make sure your able to take pictures in case you have a problem. Needless to say, I won't be buying another one for awhile... SSD.... I hope I can get another one in the coming months. I DO love shopping at O. It is always a good value for the money as far as the things I have purchased. If you get one ... I hope it does well for you. The only reason for the low score is because the one I got was defective. If I DO get another one, I will let you know about it too.

    Read More
    fairyfemm2 March 19, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    After buying a memory foam mattress topper a few years ago form Overstock we needed one for our king size bed when we moved. We got the 4 in and was very pleased with it. We were able to sleep on it the very same night. We also ordered one for our friends and they couldn't believe the difference it made with their back problems. My friend said it was wonderful getting up in the mornings with little or no back pain. Great buy, Great product, Great service. I have never been dissapointed with anything I have purchased from Overstock!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sandy288 November 30, 2010
  • 2nd time purchasing
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We bought a king initially for our bed and WHAT a DIFFERENCE it made!!! We just bought the queen for our camper bed and now you have 2 happy campers!!!

    Read More
    snowangel08 April 26, 2017
  • A Little Short
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The width of the topper was fine but not the length. Would not buy again. Initial details made me feel it was comparable to my older queen size topper. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Stanley R. April 22, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this topper for several years, at least 3, but possibly 4. I bought it because I was experiencing back and hip pain in the middle of the night. It significantly reduced the pain and improved my sleep. Still in prefect shape. Worth every penny. I can't wait to climb into my comfortable bed at night.

    Read More
    Megan M. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links