Sale Starts at: $87.74

Save $152.26 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This bed topper is perfect, just as advertised. My husband is over 200 lbs. and he loves it. It has taken our cheap mattress and made it super comfortable. I opened the package right away and let it air out about 4-5 days. After that I didn't notice any smell at all,

    Read More
    zupp February 5, 2011
  • Memory Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly and was a very positive purchase.Gave my bed an added level of comfort.Slept better than i have in years. Thank You !

    Read More
    normanq96 January 29, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my son and daughter-in-law as they both have back problems. They told me they are sleeping better than they have in years.

    Read More
    balzebub January 25, 2011
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is definitely a huge improvement from my regular bed. Not too soft - not too firm - just right.

    Read More
    scv2 January 23, 2011
  • Mattress Toppers
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I imagine sleeping on a cloud is like. This is our third mattress topper from Overstocked .com. We can't sleep without them. This is our first king size one and It fits the bed perfectly. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lewiec January 21, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I will admit my back isn't hurting as much. After two weeks, though, it still has a musty smell. I do like it, though. The 3" would have sufficed, but at least I have oversized sheets. It does make the bed a LOT higher.

    Read More
    jakeeb January 21, 2011
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    I think I looked over every single memory mattress topper on this site and this would have to be the one that doesn't have to many bad reviews. So I decided to get it. So many people are referring to this mattress as "too soft" I think it's a little on the firm side. But still super soft. I was looking forward to like floating on clouds soft. You still sink in, and wow its amazing just not as soft as I thought it was going to be. When I opened it up it did not smell, it took prob 12 hrs to fully form on my bed. Fits perfectly. I honestly fall asleep a lot faster, and look forward to sleeping in my bed :) I would definitly say if your looking for a super soft some what firmish mattress then get this one!

    Read More
    bluealize January 20, 2011
  • Best Sleep Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Have been needing a new mattress for years now, but we can't agree on size let alone what type of mattress. And the cost of a new mattress... Yikes! I bought a 2" memory foam mattress topper for the inner spring in our camper when I couldn't sleep on it for more than one night. So I thought I would try a topper on our old mattress and now I don't care if we get a new bed. I sleep comfortably and wake up without any of the usual aches and pains that I've had for the last several years. For the first week I felt like I was fighting the mattress everytime I changed positions, but I'm used to it now and I find that I don't need to change postions as often.

    Read More
    bquik625 January 19, 2011
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Really transformed my lumpy bed! I waited a month to rate so I could really let you know and it is worth every penny!

    Read More
    briyasmom January 15, 2011
  • like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase and with Overstock.com. The mattress topper couldn't be more comfortable. I would love to have one on all of my beds! I do have a little problem keeping my sheet corners down on my mattress, but not enough of a problem to give up the mattress topper.

    Read More
    groovychica January 12, 2011
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This item has no warranty. This item is way to soft and difficult to get out of bed. This item still has an odor after a month. I have purchased other brands of foam mattress toppers from Overstock and this is the worst purchase that I have made.

    Read More
    colonelstandard January 10, 2011
  • 4in. Memory Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is this thing is wonderful! I recieved it in two or three days from placing the order, opened it, let it set overnight, and no odor, just comfort. It made my bed higher, and looks great. We love it!! I have already recommended it to friends. Thank you for such a great value and such fast shipping. Of course your shipping is always a big plus, this time only $1.00 . Can I say I'm very pleased? Jean S

    Read More
    gaudymaudy January 10, 2011
  • Ahhh....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who has a futon. We put this on top of the futon matress and he loves it. His back is not aching any longer when he wakes up. And he is sleeping better. I have a good quality mattress but I think I am going to get one of these for my mattress too. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ktherock January 5, 2011
  • Value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my mattress topper. The odor most often associated with foam went away almost immediately. I would definitely buy another one.

    Read More
    mjant January 5, 2011
  • Miracle
    Verified Purchase

    I broke my back in April and have had problems getting comfortable at night. This memory foam mattress is like sleeping on a cloud, with support. I found the right price with overstock.com and only wish I had purchased this much sooner. The only down side I have noticed is my heavy quilted mattress cover tends to bunch up. It would probably be wise to get one of the mattress toppers they recommend. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    terryjoy December 30, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived exactly how it was described, 4" of memory foam. I weigh about 190 lbs. and it is more than enough to support me. Great sleep ever since. Only downside is it gets a little warm some nights, but knew that going in,

    Read More
    aafd127 December 30, 2010
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had the pad for a week but so far we really like it. It opened to size from the box in about 24 hours with no odor. Very comfortable. I highly recommend the higher density pads as we purchased this one to replace one with lower density that just did not hold up. Much better feel with this pad.

    Read More
    swparry December 29, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I got this memory foam topper! It only took about 2 hours to expand after taking it out of the box and we used it that same night. The smell only lasted maybe 2 days, not too bad. The foam is quite firm when it's cool, but when it warms up it gets very soft. Also, It keeps u very warm and holds body heat, very nice for the winter months, not sure how it will be in the summer. Overall, it was a great buy, and much more comfortable than my old spring mattress.

    Read More
    jb31 December 25, 2010
  • Matress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I have ever made. Haven't slept this good in years!

    Read More
    tommyd2583 December 21, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a restful sleep. After delivery I let the mattress topper open up on it's own then left it to air out for a couple of days...probably should have waited for 3 to 4 days but waited 2 days, most of the chemical scent is gone and gets better everyday. It is the most restful sleep I have had even with my new pillow top mattress. This one is 4 in thick and even though it feels firm it somehow also feels like a cloud when laying on it. It pops back to original shape when you move off it. I have a fiber fill mattess pad on it, it doesn't seem to to get too warm while sleeping. I already have recommended this product to two people and am considering purchasing another for another bed. Great price, great sleep.

    Read More
    etofbaok December 17, 2010
Sponsored Links