Sale Starts at $92.24

Save $147.76 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this item sucks
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy tore the mattress trying to lift. will not buy from overstock.com again

    Read More
    winnsborowallace May 11, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! The smell went away quickly and it's really comfortable.

    Read More
    stephritz May 11, 2011
  • Love the Mattress Toppper
    Verified Purchase

    We love the mattress topper. It arrived promptly, and we just love getting in the bed.

    Read More
    vtisdale May 10, 2011
  • ALMOST TOO THICK
    Verified Purchase

    TRIED THE PRODUCT FOR A WEEK, TOO SOFT FOR ME. LITERALLY DIFFICULT TO GET OUT OF BED.

    Read More
    twmo May 10, 2011
  • Excellent Mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. Will recommend. Ive bought 5 so far for myself and family members.

    Read More
    brenda04901 May 4, 2011
  • Could be used as a stand alone mattress w/topper..
    Verified Purchase

    I was sleeping on a 2 1/2 topper on a sheet of plywood for about 6 months. (due to sciatica issues.) It was a little uncomfortable so I decided to add another topper. I don't bottom out anymore! No sore spots, feels like a real bed now. It does get warm though, but tossing off the covers helps cool things down. This topper is rather thick, I am not sure how folks add this to their regular mattresses, seems it would be difficult to put on the fitted sheet. I am a petite person, I am not sure if a larger person would be comfortable using this as a stand alone bed.

    Read More
    solsticesun May 3, 2011
  • Slumber solutions 4 in memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I normally have no problems with my purchases from Overstock, and as usual I am very pleased. Bed is a little high, since I am only 5 ft tall, I did follow up with a cover,which I should have ordered when I entered my order. My back hurts all the time and I am sleeping better since the topper/with cover is on the bed. would def recommend.

    Read More
    behere May 3, 2011
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wow.Ready for the bed within hours.Best decision ever made for sleep comfort.No problem with sheet size.

    Read More
    hhesse May 2, 2011
  • ALL NIGHT SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    4" thick heavenly softness. i sleep without waking up during the night. no pressure points to force me to turn over during sleep time. i wake up rested and don't want to get out of bed due to the comfort of this mattress topper. will make a worn out mattress into a comfortable bed. highly recommended. i would not suggest one any thinner than 4".

    Read More
    bullymoose April 26, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Can get a great night's sleep on this...even napping is so restful.

    Read More
    vnmhk April 23, 2011
  • Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topp
    Verified Purchase

    I only had to let it air for 48 hours, really didn't have a strong smell. I like it because it is one piece of foam and not two glued together. It is a dream sleep. It is firm yet it lets you sink into it. I have arthritis in my hips and this really helps to easy the pain when sleeping on my side. Easy to get out of. I just love it and would recommend it to everyone....which I have already. The price is good, better than buying a new mattress that is not as soft, yet firm.

    Read More
    lslimr April 15, 2011
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress Topper is very soft and not very dense - and since it is 4 inch thick you just sink in to it. Not a good buy if you want something firm.

    Read More
    lstill April 14, 2011
  • Wish I could have used it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a murphy bed with a mattress thats a little too hard. Unfortunately, I didnt measure and the bed wouldnt close with the topper on. I did lay in on the bed and lay down on it...it was awesome!!

    Read More
    debinsd April 13, 2011
  • Slumber Solutions 4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of sleep I am now getting. It really makes a big difference and was cheaper than buying a new bed. It was a little firm the first two nights but after that it's been perfect.

    Read More
    mcooley82 April 9, 2011
  • Ahhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    I finally traded in my mattress topper after 10 years. I thought my old topper would be hard to replace. After doing my research, this topper is a great value and extremely comfortable. I let it sit for 24 hours which was hard to do because I was very anxious to get this on our bed. It only took a few days to adjust and now we love it.

    Read More
    saetri April 8, 2011
  • Great pad, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Much to my shock the the small little pod unfolded into a full king size pad in just a couple of hours, the smell was not to bad and it is quite comfortable. I am not sure why they make the pads a bit smaller than the actual king size, I expected this but do not like it. All in all a good experience.

    Read More
    peacecatman April 6, 2011
  • Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topp
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and enjoy sleeping on it. However, the foam mattress moves around so once every few days or so it requires adjustment. It should come with some way to anchor it at each corner. It is resting on top of a mattress cover so without such a cover it might not move so much. Otherwise quality is good. Delivery was prompt. The box is extremely heavy as the mattress is coiled to fit and the mattress, as recommended, should be left to air out. The mattress is awkward to maneuver alone so enlist help to place it.

    Read More
    ciel777 April 6, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, what I expected, delivered in record time.

    Read More
    camcg007 April 3, 2011
  • topper is wonderful..wake up without aches and pai
    Verified Purchase

    I use to have back ache and leg ache before I got my 4 inch topper. Amazing I don't have that problem anymore nor does husband

    Read More
    kayd44 March 31, 2011
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the foam for about a month now. It was tiny when shipped. Unrolled easily, sort of expanded and unrolled by itself with little help. I let it expand for one day. The smell was gone in 24 hours. I am pregnant (150 lbs now) and this foam has totally alleviated the pressure points that my mattress was causing. A big selling point for me was the fact that this product is made from 100% solid memory foam. A lot of toppers on here are made from part memory foam, part something else, but this one is solid 4 inches of pure memory foam. I put a waterproof cover over this topper to protect it, I don't want to sweat into the foam and get it stinky. It does not come with any type of protective cover, so I would recommend that you get one for it. Hair and dust stick ferociously to memory foam! I have heard of "sinking" issues with some foam... dents in the foam where people sleep... but no dents after a month, not even a hint of it at all. It is absolutely fantastic in all aspects and I am totally happy with my purchase. I have recommended this topper to my brother and he is going to be buying one as well. I would say to you that this is the best choice for the money and you will not be disappointed. Yes! Buy Buy BUY!

    Read More
    chelsea54321 March 29, 2011