Sale Starts at: $84.99

Save $155.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 4 inch memory foam, relief for your back
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a queen 4 inch queen memory foam for an Ikea Futon. The futon was feeling too hard and I had started developing cramps from sleeping on the hard surface. The memory foam arrived promptly and has made a great difference, now I can sleep comfortably and no more cramps since then; I also get up more rested. I had tried a 2 inch but it does not compare. Years ago i had bought another 4 inch full size that my son uses on his regular mattress and once with the foam his has been the most comfortable bed at home since then whoever tries my son's bed does not want to get up from sleeping on it.

    Read More
    angeldv June 4, 2011
  • Doesn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised, but my sleep got worse. Works as advertised, but my sleep got worse.

    Read More
    yagilh June 2, 2011
  • had cut in it and tore easily
    Verified Purchase

    already had a cut on mattress, plus I put one on when taking off plastic wrapping when lifting to place on bed mattress tore in 2 places

    Read More
    ginprn June 2, 2011
  • Wow, very very comfortable but very HOT!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you sleep warm then I would recommend the 3" that comes with a top (cotton I think). I went overboard and purchased the 4". I have mattress pads on it but the heat that radiates is very uncomfortable for me. May exchange it for the 3" with the cotton top. Anyone have this experience also???

    Read More
    yd50woh May 26, 2011
  • This memory foam topper is so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Been sleeping on this for almost a month now and it's been the best sleep ever. I used to toss and turn all night. I think I stay in one spot now. Never was one for sleeping on my back and even that feels great. There is nothing bad to say about this. It does have a slight odor at first but that is gone quick and really isn't bad. I would recommend this to everyone. I'm even getting ready to order two more.

    Read More
    moe527 May 16, 2011
  • this item sucks
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy tore the mattress trying to lift. will not buy from overstock.com again

    Read More
    winnsborowallace May 11, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! The smell went away quickly and it's really comfortable.

    Read More
    stephritz May 11, 2011
  • Love the Mattress Toppper
    Verified Purchase

    We love the mattress topper. It arrived promptly, and we just love getting in the bed.

    Read More
    vtisdale May 10, 2011
  • ALMOST TOO THICK
    Verified Purchase

    TRIED THE PRODUCT FOR A WEEK, TOO SOFT FOR ME. LITERALLY DIFFICULT TO GET OUT OF BED.

    Read More
    twmo May 10, 2011
  • Excellent Mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. Will recommend. Ive bought 5 so far for myself and family members.

    Read More
    brenda04901 May 4, 2011
  • Could be used as a stand alone mattress w/topper..
    Verified Purchase

    I was sleeping on a 2 1/2 topper on a sheet of plywood for about 6 months. (due to sciatica issues.) It was a little uncomfortable so I decided to add another topper. I don't bottom out anymore! No sore spots, feels like a real bed now. It does get warm though, but tossing off the covers helps cool things down. This topper is rather thick, I am not sure how folks add this to their regular mattresses, seems it would be difficult to put on the fitted sheet. I am a petite person, I am not sure if a larger person would be comfortable using this as a stand alone bed.

    Read More
    solsticesun May 3, 2011
  • Slumber solutions 4 in memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I normally have no problems with my purchases from Overstock, and as usual I am very pleased. Bed is a little high, since I am only 5 ft tall, I did follow up with a cover,which I should have ordered when I entered my order. My back hurts all the time and I am sleeping better since the topper/with cover is on the bed. would def recommend.

    Read More
    behere May 3, 2011
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wow.Ready for the bed within hours.Best decision ever made for sleep comfort.No problem with sheet size.

    Read More
    hhesse May 2, 2011
  • ALL NIGHT SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    4" thick heavenly softness. i sleep without waking up during the night. no pressure points to force me to turn over during sleep time. i wake up rested and don't want to get out of bed due to the comfort of this mattress topper. will make a worn out mattress into a comfortable bed. highly recommended. i would not suggest one any thinner than 4".

    Read More
    bullymoose April 26, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Can get a great night's sleep on this...even napping is so restful.

    Read More
    vnmhk April 23, 2011
  • Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topp
    Verified Purchase

    I only had to let it air for 48 hours, really didn't have a strong smell. I like it because it is one piece of foam and not two glued together. It is a dream sleep. It is firm yet it lets you sink into it. I have arthritis in my hips and this really helps to easy the pain when sleeping on my side. Easy to get out of. I just love it and would recommend it to everyone....which I have already. The price is good, better than buying a new mattress that is not as soft, yet firm.

    Read More
    lslimr April 15, 2011
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress Topper is very soft and not very dense - and since it is 4 inch thick you just sink in to it. Not a good buy if you want something firm.

    Read More
    lstill April 14, 2011
  • Wish I could have used it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a murphy bed with a mattress thats a little too hard. Unfortunately, I didnt measure and the bed wouldnt close with the topper on. I did lay in on the bed and lay down on it...it was awesome!!

    Read More
    debinsd April 13, 2011
  • Slumber Solutions 4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of sleep I am now getting. It really makes a big difference and was cheaper than buying a new bed. It was a little firm the first two nights but after that it's been perfect.

    Read More
    mcooley82 April 9, 2011
  • Ahhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    I finally traded in my mattress topper after 10 years. I thought my old topper would be hard to replace. After doing my research, this topper is a great value and extremely comfortable. I let it sit for 24 hours which was hard to do because I was very anxious to get this on our bed. It only took a few days to adjust and now we love it.

    Read More
    saetri April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links