Sale Starts at: $84.99

Save $155.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good for price when bought
    Verified Purchase

    It is not gel infused so holds body heat and in winter it's hard till your body warms it up. I cut it to size to use in my sleeper cab of 18 wheeler and it helped me get GREAT rest compared to what hard spring mattress that was issued. Thanks.

    Read More
    Greg May 24, 2017
  • Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    So!!!wonderful to lay on. Highly recommend

    Read More
    debbowtorc May 10, 2017
  • 2nd time purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought a king initially for our bed and WHAT a DIFFERENCE it made!!! We just bought the queen for our camper bed and now you have 2 happy campers!!!

    Read More
    snowangel08 April 26, 2017
  • A Little Short
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The width of the topper was fine but not the length. Would not buy again. Initial details made me feel it was comparable to my older queen size topper. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Stanley R. April 22, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this topper for several years, at least 3, but possibly 4. I bought it because I was experiencing back and hip pain in the middle of the night. It significantly reduced the pain and improved my sleep. Still in prefect shape. Worth every penny. I can't wait to climb into my comfortable bed at night.

    Read More
    Megan M. April 11, 2017
  • Perfect topper
    Verified Purchase

    Have toppers on all of our beds, but this 4" topper is the best. It quickly comes back when you turn so you're not having to pull yourself up out of a hole. The others we have are thinner and not quick to bounce back into shape. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    patty860 April 5, 2017
  • great feeling
    Verified Purchase

    love sinking into this!! great support with great comfort

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 18, 2017
  • GOT TO HAVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE THESE TOPPERS. WE HAVE HAD 3 OF THEM. THEY DO BREAK DOWN IN ABOUT 3 YEARS. WE HAVE GOTTEN PILLOW TOP MATTRESSES AND THEY ARE NOT SOFT ENOUGH WITHOUT THE TOPPER.

    Read More
    MARK L. March 7, 2017
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...great sleep and wake up painless

    Read More
    ldoss March 6, 2017
  • Like Sleeping on a Marshmallow
    Verified Purchase

    Pressure points in hips and shoulders are totally alleviated with this topper. Eliminated my tailbone pain when sitting up in bed. Enjoying doing my morning crosswords and coffee break in bed. I am not woken up each night with pain when I change position. Greatly ended my chronic pain. Springs back into shape when you vacate bed. I found it was not as heavy as I thought and is easier to turn than I thought. Would highly recommend this topper to anyone with joint pains.

    Read More
    Janet M. February 22, 2017
  • Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 12, 2017
  • Retired professional
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, makes a great difference

    Read More
    Norma R. January 29, 2017
  • like floating in the Sea of Cortez
    Verified Purchase

    We put this on top of an aging mattress to get another year or two out of it, and found that we will most likely get several more years from it because of this wonderful 4" memory foam mattress topper

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 24, 2017
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was an excellent purchase. It was so comfortable on our bed from the first day we put it on. It actually lasted for several years with no problems. The only reason we don't still have it is because it was torn in the process of our move. We then took the torn mattress pad and cut it into pieces and made thick cushions for a bench plus a super thick mattress/bed for our large, older dog who has sore joints. Not many things last as long as you think they should anymore but this topper is an exception. We have purchased this item several more times both for beds at our house and as gifts.

    Read More
    95spyder December 26, 2016
  • dhgtymirnkl5,bnm trrutymi ln958rm6emk
    Verified Purchase

    ntdynirk5, o8p., uly m7/.,besaersene m4lib noe 5k76m, m.tu 978 o59om 57 l

    Read More
    Rickie O. November 19, 2016
  • Comfort and value
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in four guest rooms used monthly and every guest has remarked on the comfort. I've been able to recommend Overstock to those interested in purchasing the same foam topper for themselves

    Read More
    jk3276 November 7, 2016
  • good TOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this topper in 2010 as my main mattress, it worked well for about 4-5 years and then more recently has started to let us "bottom out". Has held up well with a matress pad covering, but the foam is started to crack and yellow on the side we use. I paid $* more than what it is selling for now - so what a great deal these days. I just bought a 12inch foam mattress that will be replacing this one.

    Read More
    Julia K. October 4, 2016
  • Comfortable but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this topper, but unfortunately it hasn't held up. There are a couple of full thickness tears which make using the topper difficult as I sort of sink through the holes when I'm lying down. Perhaps a cover would have helped keep it from tearing.

    Read More
    Joanne V. September 13, 2016
  • 5 years and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Firm and cushy at the same time. Stands the test of time. I covered mine with a duvet to give it some protection.

    Read More
    JMR May 28, 2016
  • A. Chamberlain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son and he claims he has never slept better.

    Read More
    Angie C. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links