Sale Starts at $87.54

Save $152.46 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is a fabulous deal. It is extremely comfortable, highly recommend it. Consumer reports recommended this bed and i took a chance ordering it. I do not regret it, had it almost one year and there is nothing that has changed. It is not hot, shape has been maintained. I do keep it on a solid wood platform bed which helps with support.

    Read More
    kathyjo2 February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper definitely makes for a softer mattress as we used it over a guest room mattress which was abit firm. This has lasted and our guest have said it is very comfortable. For the price this was a good upgrade for our guest bed.

    Read More
    denise n. January 26, 2018
  • Soft as a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I only gave this four because my guests either love it or hate it. You sink in and I LOVE that but some guests find it too soft. The ones who love it say it is like sleeping on a cloud. I agree :)

    Read More
    Patricia P. January 23, 2018
  • Absolutely Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Amazing and comfortable - i tell everyone about this

    Read More
    Paula C. January 7, 2018
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of my best buys. Revived an older mattress at a much lower cost than replacing it. Great way to save money at our beach house and make sure everyone has a good nights sleep!

    Read More
    linda5353 December 31, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. You just can't go wrong with this one. It serves the intended purpose.

    Read More
    shopper1029 December 30, 2017
  • Soft & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress came compressed and inflated rapidly with little to no odor normally present. It conforms to my body and I have honestly slept better than I have in a long time. In fact it is so comfortable, my dogs have decided my bed is the place to be 24/7, which leaves little room for me !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Dawna F. December 30, 2017
  • firmness
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper is very soft. While I prefer one between hard and soft, people with sore shoulders will find this comfortable. You may need another mattress underneath for support.

    Read More
    William W. December 11, 2017
  • Best Sleep ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper is the best. The 4" thickness is perfect and has held up very well. When we go out of town, we can't wait to get back home for a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Denise C. November 29, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Memory Foam Mattress Topper a few years ago and we are still using it. It held up its shaped considering the 70 lbs weight difference between my husband and I.

    Read More
    Jocelyn H. November 26, 2017
  • Love mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, just the perfect size for our camper bed

    Read More
    Jeanine E. November 25, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this in an attempt to get a few more years out of an expensive coil spring mattress given to me by a friend. It did it's job but started to hold an indentation after a few weeks (I'm 6'-4", 260 lbs). Rotating it helped but it still had an indentation. After about 2 years it started ripping because how hard it is to rotate and flip. I'll assume 50% responsibility for that because I'd do it must without help. Overall though, for the money it was a worthwhile investment and accomplished what I wanted to do. These toppers are VERY heavy and awkward so if you want to retain integrity, make sure you get some help when moving or rotation or the foam will rip. Again, I was responsible for damage in large part.

    Read More
    tascas November 25, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    My son has been happy with this mattress topper. Glad we got it for him. He was not comfortable sleeping on just the mattress.

    Read More
    busymomof02 November 19, 2017
  • Decent value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have an extremely firm king mattress. Every few years I buy a new mattress pad. We like a firm feel with just enough softness to take pressure off joints. I always buy 4" pad. Anything less and you may as well not buy anything. This is a good pad, but it is not as firm as in years past so it leads me to wonder how long it will last. No smell when I unwrapped it. Filled right up with air. Used same night.

    Read More
    OstkUser1336895 November 5, 2017
  • Comfortable addition
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad was as described and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Maureen O. November 3, 2017
  • So Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a knee replacement and slept on this for the first 3 months. This top was just what the doctor ordered. I highly recommend this topper, I sneak in there from time to time when the husband is snoring.

    Read More
    dfrai01 October 30, 2017
  • excellent quality foam!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, have had it for a few years already and it's still holds like the day I bought it.

    Read More
    Natalie K. October 13, 2017
  • Soft & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for comfort especially when you have a bad back. It does have a strong odor for the first few days that really needs aired out. Good alternative to buying a new mattress

    Read More
    ladymcdowell September 24, 2017
  • This was SO worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We slept on this topper very comfortably for 5 years. It was a bit warm, so we replaced it with a gel ... this one was way more comfortable. Wish I'd reordered it!

    Read More
    aspire2hi September 12, 2017
  • Second purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ,priced right good quality

    Read More
    benzboyone August 1, 2017