Sale Starts at: $107.99

Save $152.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great waterproof mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great waterproof mattress pad but very thin I had to buy another quilted pad to put over it.

    Read More
    asinct April 24, 2017
  • So Soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a inexpensive bed. I needed a topper. This was wonderful. Now my guest bedroom is ready for guests.

    Read More
    Kevin C. April 23, 2017
  • Softer Bed Now
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I needed to make my hard bed softer. I only wish it had a little more substance to go along with the softness because I really sink into it. It doesn't feel like it's 4 inches thick. I like the waterproof cover.

    Read More
    OstkUser220654 April 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    After one week, body sinks and back hurts

    Read More
    OstkUser135701 March 3, 2017
  • NICE AND SOFT--VERY COMFORTABLE

    WASHES WELL. I HAVE THIS ON MY CRAFTMATIC BED. IT DOES SHIFT A BIT IF YOU GET IN AND OUT OF BED A LOT. BUT I LOVE THIS TOPPER AND WOULD BUHY AGAIN.

    Read More
    cstratiff February 23, 2017
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Thin mattress. Will not stay on bed. Keeps falling off. Not comfortable. 5 one I have bought. This is by far the worst.

    Read More
    Michael G. February 2, 2017
  • Finally getting 8 hours of sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    This 4" Foam Mattress Topper is a Godsend!! I am comfortably sleeping on my sides with this product. It cradles all of my curves no matter which position I turn to while asleep. Best purchase ever!!

    Read More
    Antoinette E. January 21, 2017
  • Impossible to return. NOT 4" THICK
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond disgusted. The topper I received is 2.75" thick, not 4", like stated. When I contacted customer support (via chat), the rep told me I could return the topper... one enormous problem... once you remove the topper from the box, it is literally impossible to return it to the box, as it's been vacuum packaged in plastic. Repeatedly, he told me I am welcome to return it, but it, but it must be in the box. I asked how I was supposed to return it to the box, when I do not have the industrial equipment required to vacuum pack it. He said, "I'm sorry, but we do not have instructions on how to return it to its box". Initially, he offered me a $30 refund and then a $50 refund, which I had no choice but to take, since I could not return it to its box. So now I am stuck with a mattress topper that does not fit my needs, nor is what I ordered. I needed this to be the full 4", so it would line up to my side tables and this does not. I will attach a pic, so you can see for yourself.

    Read More
    jaginator January 15, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is awesome...My grown kids like to take a nap on my bed now...I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a sleeping problem.

    Read More
    Colleen S. January 6, 2017
  • We can finally sleep without pain!
    Verified Purchase

    Before we were married a few years ago, my husband purchased a sleep number bed in hopes it would relieve some of his significant lower back issues and shoulder pain. No luck. I have never been comfortable at any number. After a few months of sleeping in the bed, I began to have severe shoulder and neck pain. I researching a new mattress, knowing that after his investment, it would be a very hard sell. I came across the "purple" mattress video which explained why most mattresses are wrecking us. (Search "purple mattress on Youtube and look for Goldilocks!) I decided instead of trying to sell him on a new mattress, I would find the best topper and set our Sleep Number's to 90-100 for max support. IT WORKED! We both can now side sleep and wake without pain! But, honestly, even though all my life I have been a side sleeper, I now find myself sleeping on my back and waking without a single toss or turn all night! I'm now ordering one out for my daughter!

    Read More
    Mary W. January 1, 2017
  • nice but sinks too much
    Verified Purchase

    bought this after reading lots of reviews. this is nice but it sinks too much.

    Read More
    agentkatri November 20, 2016
  • ettr250
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this, sleep so good

    Read More
    ttr250 November 18, 2016
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many of these in this brand. They have held up well and price point was reasonable.

    Read More
    Cherrib September 8, 2016
  • Comfortable topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! No more pressure points!

    Read More
    maura s. July 28, 2016
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it. It really made my husbands back hurt. My granddaughter & I cut it in half. Works out well.

    Read More
    Connie S. July 4, 2016
  • Sleeping so much better now on this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Love it. It comes with a mattress cover which is ok but I wish I had read the description better because I was looking for a cover that would completely enclose the foam not just cover it. Also if you're a hot sleeper this might not be for you as it doesn't breathe and gets quite hot where the body lies.

    Read More
    Samantha W. July 4, 2016
  • Wonderful sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    The topper is very comfortable and we don't feel each other's movements.

    Read More
    Caroline R. June 3, 2016
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We still tent when we camp and I hate air mattresses. So I sleep on a foam mattress. It is certainly more bulky to pack than an air mattress, but worth it for our family. The waterproof cover is a great addition.

    Read More
    OstkUser151417 June 1, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; quick shipment time; just be sure to let it air out for at least a day or two before using

    Read More
    Juanita I. June 1, 2016
  • Product has value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. I loved the quality and four inches thick. I felt like I was on a cloud.

    Read More
    Mary N. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links