Sale Starts at $97.64

Save $142.36 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 4-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps its shape and very comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser1113608 August 20, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's uncomfortable bed. He loves it! He is a sweater when he sleeps and this topper works better than any other we have tried. He keeps cooler & he loves it! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    janine e. August 17, 2017
  • Sleep Better
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, could be a tad firmer. Thanks.

    Read More
    OstkUser541284 July 25, 2017
  • yellowed too much
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    used this for a while until we purchased a new bed. We're grateful as it worked well for 6 months but turned yellow with us changing the sheets regularly. the sides also shrunk in after the 3 month mark. its ok for a guest bedroom imo.

    Read More
    SStitches July 18, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this topper for my RV, as the mattress in there was not of the greatest quality. The size wasn't as wide as the mattress however it is still comfortable, also this is a soft mattress topper, if your looking for something firm I wouldn't go with this one. Overall I'm impressed with the comfort this has given over the old mattress for this price.

    Read More
    Jacob B. May 30, 2017
  • Second time to purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper is our second. We bought one about three or four years ago. We love the fact we don't wake up sweating at night. The depth is perfect for us. We have tried the cheaper ones only to be disappointed over and over. So when it was time for a new memory foam we knew what We wanted. Best night sleep ever. Will be buying again when it's time to replace. We have had both the deep fingered and the flat. Have loved both.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 13, 2017
  • Too deep to be comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Had a smell that lingered for a long time. Creates too much heat. It was worse than the firm mattress that I purchased it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1032096 March 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Our vehicles back seat is a "bedroom" for our severely multi-handicapped daughter. We have tried many varieties of products trying to make it comfortable for her transport. Well, I can honestly & with great joy say that this mattress is the answer. My husband cut it to fit one for her handicapped van & one for his truck. What a relief to see her riding in comfort, no pain riding for any length of travel time. So very happy & satisfied with this product & purchase! FYI our daughter is 33 so many years searching for a solution.

    Read More
    pgjb8 January 20, 2017
  • Sore back...
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has been wonderful. I suffered a painful fracture of the sacrum a few months ago & this mattress is so comfortable, I can finally sleep again.

    Read More
    wtzend January 3, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very, Very Comfortable. No morning hip or back pain.

    Read More
    Joan C. October 4, 2016
  • Tops them all!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several mattress toppers, and this one is the best by far. It's the most comfortable layer of gel like foam to sleep on. Now, I look forward to going to bed because I can actually rest. Love it!

    Read More
    Bobbie D. October 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Transformed our mattress. Great nights' sleep.

    Read More
    Alice G. August 28, 2016
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and I had no problem with odor.

    Read More
    be23 August 26, 2016
  • Ms. Clark
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and durable, has lasted over three years

    Read More
    Kimberly C. May 12, 2016
  • Slumber Solutions 4" Gel Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Many years ago following back surgeries we purchased this topper. We just ordered a new one. My Husband and I love it. When we go on Vacation we can hardly wait to get home to our bed. We highly recommend this gel topper.

    Read More
    Terry F. April 14, 2016
  • Sleep better
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of new mattress bought three of these. Much better sleep

    Read More
    William F. February 18, 2016
  • RV 'king' solution!
    Verified Purchase

    Last spring we bought a smaller motorhome that has a 'king' bed. The mattress that came with it is a good topper, but at only 4", is so thin that only a small child could sleep with any support and be comfortable. We planned to just replace with a quality mattress, but found that an RV king is not a standard king size. So...we ordered this mattress and when it was decompressed, we marked 6" and used an electric carving cut 6" off the bottom and tada!--perfect fit. We thought we would put on top of existing mattress, but found it to be more comfortable underneath current mattress. Our bed is 8" now and mattress pad and sheets are no longer too deep to fit. We have just the right support + cradling softness combination. My husband is 290 lbs and he is happy and I sleep like a baby on it. We have been in our motorhome continually and were surprised that we weren't bothered by the smell at all. It decompressed nicely within 24 hours. We waited a week to resize it--just to be sure. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Marcy S. January 25, 2016
  • 4 inch memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Exelent, if you like foam is definitely very comfortable and it will last for a long time we have used the topper for over 2 years and still very good.

    Read More
    U.R December 28, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this product on my bed for a year now and I still love it. Much cheaper than a mattress, but feels like a new mattress was purchased. Very comfy, only issue (if this is an issue) is that it does raise the bed quite a bit and need deep pocket sheets.

    Read More
    weba December 23, 2015
  • How did I sleep without this?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! It has been months and it is still like laying on a cloud every night. I want to buy one for my couch! My son keeps trying to steal this off my bed. I did buy a king for a queen bed (as I've had them run small) Would fit a king for sure. I highly recommend this if you like a soft bed.

    Read More
    Torrie M. December 1, 2015