Starting at $89.99

Save $210.01 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Makes any bed comfortable. Perfect for dorm room beds

    Read More
    Linda T. July 23, 2017
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the *** memory foam is no longer available. The Slumber Solutions is about 1/2 the thickness/density! If you are looking for a quality 3" memory foam, this isn't it.

    Read More
    Debra C. May 19, 2017
  • great topper
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping of topper in box

    Read More
    raypbn May 6, 2017
  • comfy, but a little soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress topper. If you are looking for a firm topper, this may not be the ideal choice. We opened it and let it air out for a few days before sleeping on it.

    Read More
    lonetree March 14, 2017
  • NOT AS EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    i was so excited to received this foam mattress topper just to get disappointed...i have the 2-inch memory foam mattress topper and it is so comfortable so i wanted to try the 3inch... what a disappointment it does not even have the feel of the 2-inch one i wish i could prove they sent me wrong product but it does not have a label on it i think they gave me anything it cant be the slumber solutions wish i could prove it... i cannot box it up its to hard to put in a box so i just kept it...so disappointed

    Read More
    babycakes123 October 18, 2016
  • comfy sleep
    Verified Purchase

    lovely to sleep on dreamt like a baby

    Read More
    Joel F. September 25, 2016
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress was killing me even though it is only a year old. The topper really helped and the bed is SO much more comfortable now! We are very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    steelersfan53 September 3, 2016
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love my topper! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sean R. September 1, 2016
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    It feels good to add to my mattress top.

    Read More
    maria s. August 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Softens up a firmer mattreaa

    Read More
    Susan B. August 21, 2016
  • Worth every cent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is amazing!! It it very soft and makes such a difference with tossing and turning at night. No more waking up with backaches or soreness!! Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    Cindy T. July 31, 2016
  • Perfect Addition to New Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Spring Air Premium Collection Noelle Pillow Top King-size Mattress Set from Overstock - great set, but a tad bit too firm for us, so decided to add this topper...it has proved to be a perfect addition to the mattress. We also added the CozyClouds by DownLinens Billowy Clouds Mattress Pad which we also purchased from Overstock. We absolutely love our bed - SOOOOO comfy and always a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 30, 2016
  • Best money I've spent
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I liked the memory foam at first. But, after a week I love it. I will never be without my memory foam.

    Read More
    Carmen W. June 25, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this topper. Our regular mattress was rather firm and this made it very comfortable. And we got an amazing price.

    Read More
    Lindsay C. April 13, 2016
  • Zzzzzzzzzz!
    Verified Purchase

    2nd time we purchased a memory foam from Overstock! We love it no smell after 1 day

    Read More
    Don A. March 5, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sure this would never fit nor look right but after a few hours stop the mattress it is perrrrrfect!! Make sure u unwrap it ON the mattress as it's very heavy and bulky and would be hard to move on after being set up!!! Love it!

    Read More
    Anne B February 17, 2016
  • Bed is so much better now.
    Verified Purchase

    greatly improved our sleep.

    Read More
    Melissa S. February 9, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been waking up every morning with sore hips and backs for a long time. I thought we had a good mattress however if it's so good why did we wake up in pain. I was talking to my daughter about this because I'm a wheelchair user she worries about my comfort. She then told me that they had bought the 3 inc topper and they were sleeping like babies !!! Doing ordered one right away and upon receiving it we put it on our bed to breathe and by that night it was ready to put sheets on. We had no bad smell like others have complained about, sure a slight Oder but nothing offensive. We couldn't wait to go to bed that night. Once we layed down we were in heaven lol slept all night long and woke up feeling wonderful and happy. My only regret is that we didn't get this many years ago !!!

    Read More
    harley25 February 3, 2016
  • Comfortable sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Our mattress set is about 15 yrs old still good shape, but the memory topper was getting hard. This topper made it like a brand new mattress providing excellent sleep. Does need an extra sheet under the fitted to keep it from becoming too warm.

    Read More
    william b. February 3, 2016
  • Never slept better!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship, product exactly as described. LOVE the way it lets me sleep.

    Read More
    CEFreeman October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links