| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $94.49

Save $145.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for several years now, and have had no problems with it. It is heavy, so turning it over every so often is a task, but doable by myself. It's a long-lasting, comfortable bed. Great quality.

    Read More
    Chancelet July 9, 2017
  • not dense
    Verified Purchase

    It is not dense enough. When you lay down, your butt is sunk in deep and you head and feet are elevated. Its not effective.

    Read More
    savingathome March 19, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions 3" Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with service, packaging and directions. Very comfortable and sleeping well and the cover is great. Helps my painful back,

    Read More
    Angela S. February 17, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little getting used to, but is comfortable.

    Read More
    JEAN C January 27, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice , worked perfectly , comfortable!

    Read More
    Jill L. January 20, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th purchase--one for son, one for daughter, and the second one for myself since a frisky dog tore some holes in my first one. Heaven. adds years to an older mattress. Love the waterproof cover. Washable, and protects the unwashable pad beneath.

    Read More
    teach52 November 22, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Great products my wife and I love them.

    Read More
    Dave S. September 28, 2016
  • cdga
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it; my husband had trouble turning over at night, getting out of the depression it made in the memory foam. I am using it again on the bed in my guest room.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. February 4, 2016
  • slumber solution 3 inch foam matress topper is the
    Verified Purchase

    it it the best and hold it shape

    Read More
    lyng1 January 23, 2016
  • Ahhhhh, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We added this to our 10 inch memory foam mattress, I like a higher bed, The end result is the best nights sleep we have ever enjoyed.

    Read More
    Nor Cal Grandma November 4, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    4 years old now, still feels the same. Made an old mattress very comfortable.

    Read More
    edward m. September 25, 2015
  • Outstanding!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When we bought our Sleep Number bed, we didn't think we needed anything else to make our bed more comfortable. Boy, were we wrong! The addition of the Slumber Solutions Memory Foam topper made our bed righteous to sleep on and it was the best decision we ever made! I love it!!!!

    Read More
    Denise K. May 26, 2015
  • Purchased to help with firm mattress, didnt work
    Verified Purchase

    Got a really firm mattress and bought this to see if it would help, it was just lumpy and didnt really improve our firm mattress situation. returned this, and returned the mattress.

    Read More
    synical83 March 26, 2015
  • Best topper we've ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these to go on the mattresses in our newly acquired beach house. Not knowing what shape the current mattresses were in and after reading the reviews on this topper, we decide to purchase two....and they are everything people have written about. This has got to be the most comfortable topper that we have purchase. It made the aches and pains of cleaning the new home go away!!! Love this product!!!

    Read More
    rogers3rd December 6, 2014
  • Mattress is what I had hoped it would be....
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress arrived quickly. There was a slight odor when it was unwrapped but it dissipated quickly. It is extremely comfortable. The foam provides support in the back area and there is no more back pain upon arising. I rated the quality good because I have not had it long enough to see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    10monkeys January 3, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item to top a king size foam matress bed which we've had for over 20 years. The topper is soooo comfortable it is hard not to fall asleep whie reading with our son. The topper is waterproof in the event of an accident. I have popped it in the wash many times and it has held up beautifully.

    Read More
    honeybee777 December 22, 2013
  • Positive!!! Extremely comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is amazing. I am sleeping very well and deep now.

    Read More
    calistar55 September 22, 2013
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this while camping and it feels very much like sleeping at home. We have a self inflated air pad underneath it and it sleeps great. I feel on a bed it would be similiar. My plan is to use it in the pull out beds on the sofa.

    Read More
    junebuggers July 20, 2013
  • Very Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was so flimsy that it felt as though there was just a blanket between me and my old mattress. I have had a foam top on my bed before and this is nowhere near the density, despite being (supposedly) the same density. I am paying for the return shipping. As I rolled it up to bring to the UPS facility it began to tear in several locations. Very unhappy with this purchase

    Read More
    deirdreellen July 14, 2013
  • VERY HAPPY WITH IT
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this now for several months and it is an excellent product and just as nice as the day we got it.. Washes up very nicely, didn't shrink. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    stu54 July 9, 2013
Sponsored Links