Starting at $108.49

Save $151.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with 1.5-inch Fiber-Fill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Topper - worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this topper. I had to get rid of it, sadly and replaced it with the 2-inch topper and it does not even compare to this glorious 3-inch topper. Get it. You will be happy! I never noticed it being too hot or too cold. Both myself and my husband really liked this topper. I would recommend it and buy it again. I wish I had, the 2-inch topper is very disappointing.

    Read More
    Earmark S. November 7, 2017
  • So soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is substantially thick and soft. Great value.

    Read More
    slc0967 September 7, 2017
  • Too high
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this away after not sleeping comfortable for several nights

    Read More
    Luci H. August 12, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality good price

    Read More
    Gina V. July 19, 2017
  • Best topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this Slumber Solutions 3 inch Memory foam topper for our queen size bed in our Motorhome. The mattress in our motorhome was so uncomfortable way to hard. So after comparing all the toppers I decided to give this a try. I thought nothing could be worst then what I was sleeping on. This topper is wonderful!!! So comfortable and soft. Worth every penny and then some! When my husband moves I don't even feel it. Just spent $3,000.00 on a new box spring and mattress for our bedroom and the motorhome mattress with the topper is more comfortable. My husband wants me to buy another topper to go on the new mattress!! So I will be ordering another one!

    Read More
    ginghamg June 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very comfortable and I'm sleeping better than I have in a long time. The most important thing I've noticed is that it regulates my temperature. I'd recommend this topper, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelly W. April 6, 2017
  • Hated this.
    Verified Purchase

    I took it out of the package. It smelled. Aired it out. No problem. 3 inches was a bit too much. I sank in it. It woke me up at night because I could not turn without waking up. I ended up giving this away and bought the 1". I love it but I wake up sweaty. Now looking for one that makes me cooler.

    Read More
    Karen T. February 22, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    weirdly comfortably. You sink down into it & then it doesn't seem so soft.

    Read More
    gooddies January 3, 2017
  • Feels Like Sleeping on a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this product. Very comfortable. Not like most memory foam products and stiff. This is just right.

    Read More
    Karly S. December 1, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on a bed that has an old mattress. It makes the bed soooo comfy! I can't wait till I get company and see what they think!

    Read More
    Carolyn L. November 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the topper for my parents. They loved the mattress it arrived a day early and it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Loloma L. November 4, 2016
  • hrmjoan
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to "soften up" a mattress for guests. This was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Joan M. October 17, 2016
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to soften up the Island Dream Kailua 10 inch king mattress due to its firmness. Works well but you will need deep pocket mattress pads and sheets.

    Read More
    Lewis L. September 16, 2016
  • Awesome topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the absolute most comfortable I have sleep in years! I have a memory foam mattress under this topper but it was a little to firm. I added this and oh my gosh, I do t want to get out of bed!

    Read More
    Texashappy September 15, 2016
  • Great Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Was the solution I was looking for my bed. Great fit and quality.

    Read More
    Candace P. August 21, 2016
  • What a difference
    Verified Purchase

    My knees and back have never felt better!

    Read More
    JP July 24, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on our RV bed and love it

    Read More
    Gayle C. July 15, 2016
  • My Kids LOVE em!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of the twin xl mattress toppers to put on the kids beds. It was a wonderful purchase! Reasonably priced and SUPER comfortable! These are better than the one I spent twice as much on! Looks like I may be getting another for myself in the near future.

    Read More
    marlene b. June 6, 2016
  • Changed the way I slept !
    Verified Purchase

    This is like sleeping on a firm cotton ball - not too soft and not too hard

    Read More
    Stacy N. April 25, 2016
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This was very comfortable!! I had a lot of compliments from friends

    Read More
    Heather S. April 9, 2016