| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $92.69

Save $137.31 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 3-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This arrived and I could tell immediately that it was a quality topper. NO off gassing at all and it was heavy, thick and clearly gel treated. We sleep like babies now. If you have arthritis or herniated disks in your back like we do, this topper will be your new best friend.

    Read More
    Brassy August 23, 2017
  • Great for bad backs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom., she has arthritis in here back. Days she's sleeping much better now. Wakes up with much less pain.

    Read More
    Christi B. June 12, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased to remedy a poor mattress - and it certainly did the trick. It offers a cushy, comfortable and cool night's sleep. Plan to purchase more for other beds in the home.

    Read More
    lizapatterson26 May 27, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this to replace our older regular memory foam. I was a little hesitant about the gel, but we've had it for a couple of years and absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Rachel D. April 21, 2017
  • best topper I've found
    Verified Purchase

    I was a confirmed featherbed sleeper but needed a bit more support. This topper gives support but it's not hard. I haven't really been able to test the cooling effect yet but with all other foam toppers or mattresses I have slept on; this is the first that I didn't heat up with. I will re-review if summertime heat is a problem. Good price point and the cover is great!

    Read More
    joanne L. April 21, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This turned a hard, lumpy daybed into a fairly comfortable sleeping place. It isn't hot and it made the surface of the mattress softer. You sort of sink in to it.

    Read More
    nprgirl April 19, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a memory foam bed but it was uncomfortable. This topper made my bed much more comfortable

    Read More
    phx1clh April 18, 2017
  • Gel foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    So very comfortable for sleeping

    Read More
    banlow11 April 14, 2017
  • Extremely HOT
    Verified Purchase

    We wasted money buying a mattress for Overstock that was too hard, so we thought we might have an easy fix by purchasing a topper....well, we went from hard mattress to HOT mattress. If you want to experience what it feels like to have night sweats, buy this topper. Money wasted!!!

    Read More
    Sally P. March 22, 2017
  • Best decision I have ever made
    Verified Purchase

    I looked into buying a mattress topper for better sleep results and to decrease back/shoulder pain. This 3" topper did wonders. I also love the gel memory foam aspect that keeps me cool at night instead of kicking off the covers.

    Read More
    Alyssa H. February 15, 2017
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft. I wake up achy with neck, back , and knee pain.

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 31, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected! Soft and cozy

    Read More
    Jill G. January 26, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I purchased, gives you a wonderful night's sleep

    Read More
    saraseashells January 25, 2017
  • Love This Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Maggie January 18, 2017
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, comfy, I don't get hot like my old topper, just the right squish, not too soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser537971 January 16, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Price is great and very comfortable Going to buy another one for myself

    Read More
    Reinie F. January 3, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, very comfortable, purchased another one for my son.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 1, 2017
  • Very very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Only con is that it doesn't fully fit the bed, I have a king and the Cali king isn't big enough no matter how you turn it.

    Read More
    Angela W. January 1, 2017
  • Comfy now!
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah, my hip doesn't hurt any more. The topper made the bed very comfortable.

    Read More
    schneids72 November 30, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep like a baby even after spine surgery

    Read More
    Clay W. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links