Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $150.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 2-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-inch Fiber Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    nice and comfy, body melts into the pad.

    Read More
    Judy S. April 12, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Amy W. March 23, 2017
  • LOVE...LOVE...LOVE...IT
    Verified Purchase

    Being that my mattress is older I was going to buy a new one but unfortunately at this time it isn't possible and I'm so glad I found these mattress toppers. Best night sleep I've had in years...

    Read More
    Elaine G. March 14, 2017
  • Good hybrid
    Verified Purchase

    Our old topper was a 3 inch memory foam, which is soft and nice but it was too soft for my wife because of her occasional restless legs. So I ordered this 2 inch memory foam with 1.5 inch microfiber filled topper, and it's pretty nice. However 1.5 inches of padding is quite the exaggeration. It's creates a natural feel over the memory foam, but isn't super padded but still has a nice quilted pillow top feel. It has the correct give with the right natural feeling of a pillow topper. The only downside is that the microfiber top gets pretty warm. Almost too hot for me. So I remedied this by putting my old topper over the microfiber topper and problem solved. It creates the barrier you need to not overheat. Quite perfect actually, because now it feels soft with a little give, but tight and firm, not soggy. I highly recommend it if you can get past the overheating issue. Perfect perhaps for a cold sleeper? Overall I like the feel, and contours the body without feeling like you're drowning in it. Overheating is my biggest issue but it's solvable.

    Read More
    OstkUser965911 March 13, 2017
  • It's like having a new mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not replace every mattress in the cottage before summer rentals and I took a chance on this topper to buy some time. 5 years later it is still incredibly comfortable and looks clean and new! Worth every penny.

    Read More
    OstkUser954726 March 3, 2017
  • Great for the first 5 mins
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprised I didn't see this in any of the reviews I read, but after laying the foam out for 48hrs before even sleeping on it, it still has not performed to review comparisons. We have used the topper for a couple nights and already the foam has settled to where you can see the area where we've slept at. The foam has flattened and does not return to its "natural level". Very disappointed with the quality and feel like it was a waste of money with this purchase.

    Read More
    James W. March 2, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper. Feels like you're sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Melissax January 19, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is well made and the mattress cover is great.

    Read More
    cciao January 5, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions 2-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-inch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one we have purchased. Excellent quality and great price.

    Read More
    Danna W. December 26, 2016
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress in our spare bedroom is used infrequently, but it was getting hard. This topper made it quite comfortable - and we're very pleased...thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser704692 December 4, 2016
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son, he said it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Julia H. November 15, 2016
  • My back feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is great, even though only 1.5". I hated mt new pillow top bed, my back and hips hurt and I couldn't sleep through the night. This topper is a great solution if you have a mattress in good condition, just not to your liking comfort wise. I sleep like a baby. It's a little warm, but with the cover it's not much warmer than my mattress.

    Read More
    cmm1wi September 18, 2016
  • Great job again, Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Silvia K. September 6, 2016
  • Queen of the mansion.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this memory foam on my bed.

    Read More
    karencc August 31, 2016
  • Love this addition to our bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy we made this purchase, it really made our bed amazing.

    Read More
    heather m. August 9, 2016
  • Slumber Solutions 2-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-i
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Fits the queen size mattress well.

    Read More
    OstkUser181184 July 18, 2016
  • great topper
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is it comfortable but the quilted mattress pad is comfy and holds the foam in place with no bunching or moving like my last one. And the price was great.

    Read More
    nancy r. June 24, 2016
  • very happy with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    gave a mattress that was never truly comfortable a new life.

    Read More
    hunter993997 June 21, 2016
  • Awesome topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this topper to soften up my plush King mattress, and I must say it did! The topper doesn't make the mattress bulky, no issues with using my current bedding sheets to fit over mattress. I will say there was a faint chemical smell, but after a few days the scent dissipates. I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    dionne c. June 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Still using this thing and everyone says my bed is just so comfortable! I've been in bed post op and my visitors who sit on the bed always comment how soft and comfy it is

    Read More
    Carolyn B. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links