Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $84.99

Save $155.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 2-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-inch Fiber Fill Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I combined it with anther Slumber Solutions Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I order this product along with another Slumber Solutions memory foam topper. Together they turned my "hard-as-a-rock" mattress into the most comfortable mattress possible! I have back problem and many herniated discs in my neck and lower back. These toppers have held up great and I now enjoy a peaceful comfortable night's sleep. I tried out new very expensive mattresses in the stores during my improve my sleep/ed process. Nothing felt as good as what these toppers have created for my bed. I've been very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lois A P. August 16, 2017
  • Perfect for a good nights sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper. Makes my not so comfy bed and older mattress sleep a lot better. Definitely a worthwhile investment.

    Read More
    Abi D. August 3, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I ordered two of these and love them.

    Read More
    Katina A. June 30, 2017
  • Great addition to a hard mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bed so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    vwm1971 May 21, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are truck drivers and the truck is always moving when we are sleeping so we needed something that was comfortable and would absorb the bumps, this did the trick! It is like sleeping on a cloud! We forget we are in a moving truck sometimes! I would recommend for a normal bed because if it is this comfortable in a moving truck it has to be heaven on a bed at home! Love love love!

    Read More
    Lesley R. May 17, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    nice and comfy, body melts into the pad.

    Read More
    Judy S. April 12, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Amy W. March 23, 2017
  • LOVE...LOVE...LOVE...IT
    Verified Purchase

    Being that my mattress is older I was going to buy a new one but unfortunately at this time it isn't possible and I'm so glad I found these mattress toppers. Best night sleep I've had in years...

    Read More
    Elaine G. March 14, 2017
  • Good hybrid
    Verified Purchase

    Our old topper was a 3 inch memory foam, which is soft and nice but it was too soft for my wife because of her occasional restless legs. So I ordered this 2 inch memory foam with 1.5 inch microfiber filled topper, and it's pretty nice. However 1.5 inches of padding is quite the exaggeration. It's creates a natural feel over the memory foam, but isn't super padded but still has a nice quilted pillow top feel. It has the correct give with the right natural feeling of a pillow topper. The only downside is that the microfiber top gets pretty warm. Almost too hot for me. So I remedied this by putting my old topper over the microfiber topper and problem solved. It creates the barrier you need to not overheat. Quite perfect actually, because now it feels soft with a little give, but tight and firm, not soggy. I highly recommend it if you can get past the overheating issue. Perfect perhaps for a cold sleeper? Overall I like the feel, and contours the body without feeling like you're drowning in it. Overheating is my biggest issue but it's solvable.

    Read More
    OstkUser965911 March 13, 2017
  • It's like having a new mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not replace every mattress in the cottage before summer rentals and I took a chance on this topper to buy some time. 5 years later it is still incredibly comfortable and looks clean and new! Worth every penny.

    Read More
    OstkUser954726 March 3, 2017
  • Great for the first 5 mins
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprised I didn't see this in any of the reviews I read, but after laying the foam out for 48hrs before even sleeping on it, it still has not performed to review comparisons. We have used the topper for a couple nights and already the foam has settled to where you can see the area where we've slept at. The foam has flattened and does not return to its "natural level". Very disappointed with the quality and feel like it was a waste of money with this purchase.

    Read More
    James W. March 2, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper. Feels like you're sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    Melissax January 19, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is well made and the mattress cover is great.

    Read More
    cciao January 5, 2017
  • Slumber Solutions 2-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-inch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one we have purchased. Excellent quality and great price.

    Read More
    Danna W. December 26, 2016
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress in our spare bedroom is used infrequently, but it was getting hard. This topper made it quite comfortable - and we're very pleased...thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser704692 December 4, 2016
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son, he said it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Julia H. November 15, 2016
  • My back feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is great, even though only 1.5". I hated mt new pillow top bed, my back and hips hurt and I couldn't sleep through the night. This topper is a great solution if you have a mattress in good condition, just not to your liking comfort wise. I sleep like a baby. It's a little warm, but with the cover it's not much warmer than my mattress.

    Read More
    cmm1wi September 18, 2016
  • Great job again, Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Silvia K. September 6, 2016
  • Queen of the mansion.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this memory foam on my bed.

    Read More
    karencc August 31, 2016
  • Love this addition to our bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy we made this purchase, it really made our bed amazing.

    Read More
    heather m. August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links