Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $86.01 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • If you are torn between the 2-inch or 3-inch...
    Verified Purchase

    GET the 3-inch memory foam mattress topper!!!! It is SO much better. The two inch mattress was nice for a few days, but now you can barely tell. The three inch mattress was PHENOMENAL! It was a real game-changer. The 2-inch mattress is nice, but not worth the money. I really wished I splurged again on the 3-inch topper.

    Read More
    Earmark S. November 7, 2017
  • My bones thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter made it possible to sleep again on a firmer mattress without constant tossing and turning. The pressure points on my hips and shoulders have been cushioned nicely without the turning over in cement feeling that some other memory foam toppers create.

    Read More
    framergal October 31, 2017
  • Needed it to soften up the mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress was a little too hard so I wanted to soften up the top part. This helped!

    Read More
    kadamum October 16, 2017
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Adding this to a super firm mattress greatly improved the comfort of the bed!

    Read More
    Mehrooq M. October 9, 2017
  • Easy slumber
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for a good night sleep.

    Read More
    Nancy M. September 24, 2017
  • Love this topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the Slumber Solutions toppers ... we added this to a memory foam mattress that was a bit firm for my granddaughter and it is an excellent combination with the 12 inch Christopher Knight memory foam mattress! Very pleased with both purchases!

    Read More
    ccknowles September 19, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great pad to soften a mattress without making it to soft. 3 inch pad is best for a very hard mattress.

    Read More
    aftersurgery August 23, 2017
  • perfect topper
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Nice memory foam. Didn't smell but I let it air out anyway.

    Read More
    Kristin M. August 20, 2017
  • Wasn't exactly a full size
    Verified Purchase

    it left a gap between the edge of the mattress and the topper but didn't impact the sleep

    Read More
    maplewood185 August 18, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mattress, so comfortable. We bought it for our guest room, liked it so much, we put it in our master and moved the *** Serta into the guest room

    Read More
    onelovehideaways August 17, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my daughter, and she has really enjoyed having it. Makes her bed a lot more comfortable.

    Read More
    mema43 August 13, 2017
  • Sized incorrectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This seemed comfortable, but it didn't cover our king sized mattress properly so I had to send it back. I did contact customer service about this and was required to submit photographic evidence that the topper did not fit before they would allow the return.

    Read More
    maraland August 3, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was very soft and comfy, but did not hold up after a few months. I think it should have held up a bit better because I was the only one sleeping in it (less than 120 pounds), and often my little girl was there too. I agree with those who say it retained heat as we often woke up a bit sweaty even if the air conditioning was on. But, it was a good value all things considered, as it was very affordable compared to many other models.

    Read More
    Laura V. August 2, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very happy about the purchase.

    Read More
    Ryan B. August 1, 2017
  • Comfortable and Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper has performed well and is comfortable. It is slightly warm but not too bad. Overall it was worth the price and I'm happy I bought it.

    Read More
    rjc311 July 17, 2017
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    It was very comfortable, but also hot to lay on.

    Read More
    Hilary K. July 17, 2017
  • Everyone's Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We used the topper on our bed at our shore house. Everyone wanted to sleep in that bed. So comfortable!

    Read More
    39teresa July 15, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these. Originally my friend with severe scoliosis has this topper on her bed and just had to have one. I have slept on other toppers but it was not like this one. You can feel a big difference. Great alternative if you don't want to spend money on a new bed.

    Read More
    Mariela D. July 5, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy and no need for anything above 2 inches. It is comfortable and a year later, still holding up nicely

    Read More
    Nick999 June 28, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart. We've only had this topper for 1.5 years and it's torn all in large pieces. We only use it occasionally for guests and it still did not last. I gave it 2 stars because it was comfortable when it lasted.

    Read More
    Yifat C. June 21, 2017