Sale Starts at $58.49

Save $81.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our bed is hard as a rock because hubby has a bad back. I needed softness desperately since I'm a side sleeper. This does the trick without affecting hubby's sleep either!

    Read More
    Rajita A. January 15, 2018
  • Ouch
    Verified Purchase

    This hurt my back. It's just to soft for proper alignment.

    Read More
    ceandra January 10, 2018
  • Best sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this 2 inch memory foam mattress topper. This is especially helpful since he had problems with his back. I kept and used this topper nightly in order to give an accurate review. I do not think anyone would regret purching this item.

    Read More
    maggymay8 January 4, 2018
  • 2 inch memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have a spare mattress for guests that isn’t comfortable but hasn’t been used much. topped it with this. Much easier than replacing there matress and makes the bed very comfortable.

    Read More
    juliemsrd January 1, 2018
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the bed needed.

    Read More
    carroll g. December 29, 2017
  • Soft sleeping comfort. Stood up to test of time.
    Verified Purchase

    Several years of use and feels brand new. Great product.

    Read More
    Katherine J. December 23, 2017
  • Extra comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper made my bed super comfy and didn't hold a chemical smell for long!

    Read More
    nikiag December 20, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Made a lumpy mattress feel good, added warmth and height to fill the deep pocket sheets that are everywhere now.

    Read More
    Teresa E December 17, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this on our son's older mattress and he seems to really like it. At least it's a good temp fix until we can afford a new set for him!

    Read More
    Angela P. December 5, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for a couple of years. It has worn well and I still enjoy sleeping on it. My hubby says it seems to make the bed to hot for him, but I love the comfy part!

    Read More
    becabell December 5, 2017
  • Great for fibro
    Verified Purchase

    I have fibromyalgia and cant sleep on anything to hard or to soft. This is perfect.

    Read More
    Tania V. December 3, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use a down topper to keep this memory foam from sliding on the mattress. The memory foam is quite heavy for me, which is good, since it stays in place. If you have back problems, this could bring some relief, as it does for me. This is so worth the money!

    Read More
    Darlene P. November 30, 2017
  • It's the best one for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my memory foam. I sleep so well at night now that I have this and I would refer it to anyone who likes a comfortable sleep. I think I will get one for my other bedroom too. I have a hard time sleeping at other peoples houses and can't wait to get home to my own memory foam.

    Read More
    Terre S. November 27, 2017
  • great topper for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for both of our kids beds as they were jelious of ours. They love them and have made their beds much more comfortable. The kids sleep much better.

    Read More
    cosh November 27, 2017
  • I needed some extra cushioning for a spare room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a twin bed in a guess room for my grandkids. They love how soft the mattress feels & they love coming over to sleep in the bed.

    Read More
    lanacane November 27, 2017
  • IT'S A DARN GOOD TOPPER!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was worried about buying this because so many of the reviews for similar products said, "basically it's just a foam-rubber mattress pad." Well, it was ADVERTISED as a memory-foam type pad, one that'll form-fit to your body like the expensive one does. AS FAR AS I CAN TELL, THIS ONE DOES EXACTLY THAT! When I first lie down at night, I can actually feel the thing gradually forming around my body, and it feels great! My bed is so comfy it's decadant. I hate, hate, hate to get out of it in the mornings! And BTW, I've already had this over a year; I just never did a review on it until just now. Cheers!

    Read More
    Cindy B. November 26, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. It took a few days to let the odor of the topper go away.

    Read More
    OstkUser27219 November 24, 2017
  • If you are torn between the 2-inch or 3-inch...
    Verified Purchase

    GET the 3-inch memory foam mattress topper!!!! It is SO much better. The two inch mattress was nice for a few days, but now you can barely tell. The three inch mattress was PHENOMENAL! It was a real game-changer. The 2-inch mattress is nice, but not worth the money. I really wished I splurged again on the 3-inch topper.

    Read More
    Earmark S. November 7, 2017
  • My bones thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter made it possible to sleep again on a firmer mattress without constant tossing and turning. The pressure points on my hips and shoulders have been cushioned nicely without the turning over in cement feeling that some other memory foam toppers create.

    Read More
    framergal October 31, 2017
  • Needed it to soften up the mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress was a little too hard so I wanted to soften up the top part. This helped!

    Read More
    kadamum October 16, 2017