| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $89.99

Save $110.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions 2-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort City
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper makes the bed hard to get out of in the morning. It allows for less turning due to hip and back pain that is eased due to the memory foam. Love it

    Read More
    marjorie5565 August 5, 2017
  • Unhappy with 2" mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I should have ordered the 3" like my previous mattress topper which I had for about 5 years. This 3" is very flimsy & curls up easily so that I have more work to make the bed in the morning. I'm very unhappy with it & my husband has threatened to throw it out. I will not order another 2".

    Read More
    Donna A. July 19, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought a few of these over the years for use in our condos. They are thick and are good quality compared to some of the others we have used. They have held up well in the rental unit and wash well. They are very soft and plush and are a great addition to a non-pillow top mattress. We have been very happy with them. I recommend and would buy again.

    Read More
    vuppa July 2, 2017
  • Soft, Soft, Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have nothing bad to say about this mattress cover. It's thick enough. Can't imagine what the 4 inch one is like. It's not hot on my body when sleeping, and the waterproof cover is an absolute must. I sleep like a baby on this thing.

    Read More
    dangaioh June 1, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to go on a guest bed so we didn't need to replace the uncomfortable mattress. Guests seem to love it. Several have asked where we purchased it so they could get one.

    Read More
    Jessica R. May 8, 2017
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good topper, not the best. I've had it for maybe a year or so now. It doesn't hold up very well when moved around. But overall good buy.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. March 31, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This topper arrived quickly. Unpacked and opened to full size within hours. This is very comfortable and I LOVE that it has a nice cover!

    Read More
    qazz February 8, 2017
  • Topper plus cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I like these two together so the memory foam stays covered even when we change the sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser872431 January 31, 2017
  • Comfortable and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Best addition to our sofa bed when guests stay. Makes like sleeping on a quality mattress.

    Read More
    Chelle J. December 28, 2016
  • Now I can sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    It solved my sleeping problems.

    Read More
    Lyuska R. December 14, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    Debby H. November 28, 2016
  • Does the job for children
    Verified Purchase

    Children, not adults. 60 ponds and under, yes. Adults need the 4". This is fine for our child's bed.

    Read More
    nice November 19, 2016
  • Two inches is not enough
    Verified Purchase

    Buy at least a 3 inch topper.

    Read More
    Catherine O. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect additon
    Verified Purchase

    Fits to the edges of the mattress and the cover is beautiful. Makes my original Tempurpedic perfect

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 30, 2016
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a mattress with springs feel so much better!

    Read More
    Beauty and the Beast September 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Charlene engle
    Verified Purchase

    Received item promptly. It fit more than adequately and the memory foam is very comfortable. The only negative would be that I layer I the bed the first night without putting the linens on the bed and their was pilling on the cover material from my feet.mit had a crummy look like paper so I trust this cover is washable.

    Read More
    thorhagar August 16, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter's apartment. Her comment: "Awesome!" The topper is a great addition to this product. Great quality for the price. Just enough thickness. Will have to buy another one for our guest bedroom now!

    Read More
    Catherine F. August 16, 2016
  • jg
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress topper. I am now sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    rosalyn11 July 20, 2016
  • Slumber solutions 2" memory foam with mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this topper as I upgraded bed sizes and the new mattress alone wasn't relieving pressure points enough and I was waking up with aches and pains. I was concerned it wouldn't be thick enough because my previous memory foam was 4" thick. But I liked the price and that it came with the mattress pad, so I decided to give it a try. I am completely satisfied. It provides just the right amount of support for me. Haven't woken up with anymore aches and pains, and it's not so thick that l sink in deeply. I highly recommend this mattress topper.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. June 16, 2016
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a couple of them, very nice qualities

    Read More
    Ruth S. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links