Starting at $152.99

Save $274.37 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Perfect 4-inch Gel Memory Foam Topper with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A YOUNG GRANDMOTHER
    Verified Purchase

    ONE OF THE MANY CHALLENGES OF FIBROMYALGIA IS SLEEPING THROUGH THE NIGHT AS THE ACHES AND PAINS WAKE ME UP. AND I HAVE A SLEEP COMFORT BED!! BUT THIS MODERATELY PRICED TOPPER IS MAGIC. ALL PRESSURE POINTS GONE--IT'S LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. UNLIKE THE MEMORY FOAM PRODUCTS OF 20 YEARS AGO, THIS TOPPER DOES NOT INCREASE BODY TEMPERATURE NOR DOES IT GET FIRM WHEN SLEEPING IN A COLDER ROOM AT NIGHT. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    OstkUser48895 September 16, 2015
  • Waterproof cover!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the gel memory foam topper is great but the waterproof cover is even better...my chihuahua had a couple of "accidents" on my bed when she was injured and this cover was a lifesaver....completely stopped the urine from going thru and soaking into the memory foam

    Read More
    Hector D. November 16, 2017
  • Not to my liking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I may not be a good person to review this but I feel inclined to give my review just in case! I bought this hoping to help my back with a mattress that was very uncomfortable however once I had this topper in the bed it felt like I had a horrible swayback. I think it has a great quality cover on it but just far too soft for me.

    Read More
    dmlryder May 15, 2017
  • shopper1127
    Verified Purchase

    My bed was killing my back and was not getting a good night sleep. I had purchased this to see if it would help. It's only been a couple nights but I sleep better, no tossing and turning and wake up more less tired and ready for the day and my back doesn't hurt. Right now I'm loving it!

    Read More
    Suzun H. February 28, 2016
  • Sleep saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this after reading the reviews. It did not disappoint. It was kind of a pain to unwrap due to it being cold, it was winter when I bought it. After my husbands and I got it unrolled and set up it was love. I have 2 herniated discs in my back and I also have fibromyalgia. This has helped me get such better sleep. I'm very happy with my purchase. Anyone who lays on my bed comments on how comfy it is.

    Read More
    Courtney R. October 23, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this topper based on reviews of other people and I'm so glad I did. I have had the best sleep I've had in quite some time. I have fibromyalgia and diabetic neuropathy on top of falling on February 2nd, 2017, and having 2 compressed fractures in my back. My husband and I love the topper but not nearly as much as our yorkies.

    Read More
    debcourtney November 22, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bed perfect, fits me perfect. Very happy with the topper and the service.

    Read More
    Mary L G. January 28, 2017
  • Slumber Perfect 4" Gel Memory Foam Topper w/cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased! There was no smell at all and so very comfortable. I slept last night (my first night) without waking up hot! Love it!

    Read More
    Julie B. September 13, 2016
  • Way too soft, sunken
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I despise this topper. It has made neck and back pain I was hoping to improve much worse. I wake up with arms and hips numb. I completely sink into areas that do not bounce back. Cheap, low density toppers are not for me - I guess if you like sinking and rolling into the middle of the bed, this could be for you.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 7, 2017
  • Too soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Way too soft - literally disappeared into the foam topper. Very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy B. November 7, 2017
  • Great Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    It's on the bed, no smell, very good quality. Turns my old bed into a tempurpedic! Got one for me, my two grand daughters. I'm going to order three more for my daughter and grand sons. Thanks Overstock for great shipping deals, as usual.

    Read More
    petuniapig53 November 13, 2016
  • Foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Not too soft, not too firm, it really helps my spine.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 15, 2017
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We Love It...Not to Hard, Not to Soft & With the Cover That Comes With It...Its Not to Hot.

    Read More
    Janet D. August 12, 2016
  • dream land hear I come!
    Verified Purchase

    sleeping much better now and I'm not to hot

    Read More
    Cathy B. July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 1st night was good then I was waking up hurting worse then before. And my husband who doesn't normally hurt was also hurting. You also wake up hot and so snuck into the bed that you cant move to get out. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Kimberly G. July 7, 2018
  • Pillowy heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice and cozy. Not too hot. Kind of cuddles you but not too much.

    Read More
    Pamela C. October 27, 2017
  • slumber perfect 4-inch gel memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. So comfortable, not hot at all. Really enjoy it..

    Read More
    vbullard February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen U. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melody d. November 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie D. May 16, 2017