Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleepline Queen-size Deluxe Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kids who don't like thick pillows

    Read More
    Tallyann B. June 12, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, quality outer fabric, fully filled down pillow. Fluff each day and the pillows will stay nice for a long time .

    Read More
    jeanie s. December 26, 2015
  • Positive Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have brought several pillows and returned them. These are the best that I have found yet.

    Read More
    rossd081013 June 24, 2013
  • Sleepline Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are very fluffy and soft. I would definitely recommend them if you like soft fluffy pillows.

    Read More
    iosteen March 3, 2013
  • These pillows are just what the doctor ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the pillows I was thrilled, these feather pillows are just like the ones I grew up with! They fluff up nicely, and give me just the right amount of support for my cervical spine..either on my side or back! I would recommend these feather pillows to anyone, especially is you have neck and upper back problems.

    Read More
    sherry1951 February 20, 2013
  • the pillows are good but....
    Verified Purchase

    they are comfortable to sleep on, but they dont stay fluffy.

    Read More
    usarmy88 February 16, 2013
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are amazing. I am ordering 2 more today. My boyfriend and I both have neck injuries and these pillows finally gave us both a great night's sleep. I read some poor reviews, but I absolutely disagree. These pillows were just as described and a great value for a peaceful night's sleep.

    Read More
    rain1903 January 31, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with this purchase. Great value. Two cuddly pillows for less than I've seen the price of one in the local retail stores.

    Read More
    cindysfriend January 24, 2013
  • Feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were for me and I am perfectly comfortable with them.

    Read More
    rheeah53 December 22, 2012
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality for the price. Low cost luxury. These pillows are extremely comfortable. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    ladyyoung October 25, 2012
  • LOVED THESE PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    very nice feather pillows. I took one and gave one to my sister. She loves it too. So hard to find feater pillows at all and if you can find them they are $$ or more each. Very satisfied

    Read More
    conniehgtv June 21, 2012
  • Horribe Stinch
    Verified Purchase

    I had to throw them out. The stinch was horrible. It is a waste of money.

    Read More
    tdarvi June 20, 2012
  • Feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. I used them for the first time last night and love them. They are well made and very comfortable. Great products.

    Read More
    stephania37 June 15, 2012
  • These pillows are wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows stay nice and fluffy and do not flatten out.

    Read More
    dags1 April 10, 2012
  • good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    really good pillows for the price.It took me a week to get used to them.My old ones were pretty flat.No feathers comming through the pillow I am getting a good night sleep on them

    Read More
    poppopvinnie April 3, 2012
  • Great down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Fits queen size pillow case perfectly and comfortable.

    Read More
    berenice2 March 28, 2012
  • GREAT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE 2ND SET OF PILLOWS I'VE ORDERED. ONE SET WENT TO MY SON AND HE LOVED THEM SO MUCH I ORDERED ANOTHER SET FOR MYSELF. VERY COMFY!

    Read More
    beagreen2009 March 24, 2012
  • Was more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are stuffed with duck feathers and they are firm and we are very happy with them. For the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    hal67 March 21, 2012
  • Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    My Feather Pillows arrived quickly and exactly as described. I couldn't be more satisfied!

    Read More
    yahuwn February 21, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are a lot firmer than I would like in a pillow. We will of course, use them, but I like a softer pillow.

    Read More
    corlissw February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links