Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleepline King-size Deluxe Maxx Blue/ White Stripe Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Although these pillows are great at first but need to replace every year as gets clumpy and uncomfortable!

    Read More
    7designer December 28, 2015
  • Super comfy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, speedy delivery, sooooooooooooo soft and fluffy

    Read More
    caseymcdennis November 6, 2015
  • Have owned for 1 year...Many, many feathers come o
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows a year now, and very disappointed to give them a negative review, as they are Made in USA and that was the reason for buying this brand. I covered the pillows with zippered dust mite/allergen protectors, which is probably why I didn't notice until a year later that the feathers had come out from the pillow. When trying to unzip the pillow protectors to wash them, the zipper would not unzip more than 3 inches, from all the feathers and dust inside that had come out of the pillows jamming the zipper. I'm going to wash the pillows with the covers on, unzipped slightly, and dry them with a tennis ball in the dryer until they're dry, as the outside protectors need to be washed. Very disappointed in these pillows....they should definitely use a denser fabric for the outside of the pillows, or bigger feathers...I understand air needs to go through the pillows so they "fluff", but I have a set of feather pillows from 17 years ago that still work great, as I've washed them regularly--feathers would inevitably make their way out, but not too many like with these pillows. So sad that a Made in USA product whose price would make you think you were getting quality would have the substandard quality we come to equate with "made in China" Most 5 star reviews were probably written right away when people got them. If I'd reviewed them right away, I too would have given them a 5 star review, but a year later, discovering what I did, I am extremely disappointed. If there'd been more negative reviews when I was purchasing these, I would have passed. Another thing: What the heck? In addition to feathers coming out, lots of the escaped filling looks like small hairs (looks like eyelashes)???? Gross! Whatever. I'll use them, only with my dust mite/allergen pillow covers on them, and when these covers get old, cut them off and buy more I guess. Nothing will pass through those covers, just don't expect to be able to zip them off...

    Read More
    rainfire November 23, 2012
  • never got the item
    Verified Purchase

    i did not receive this pillow thry sent me some other kind would never order from overstock .com

    Read More
    donbeez October 27, 2012
  • King size Deluxe Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Very comfortable to sleep on, have to confiscate them from other family members. Will be purchasing more in the near future.

    Read More
    teel63 October 3, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not to thick of pillow and not too thin...about average...comfortable.

    Read More
    awilson09 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect transaction!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and were exactly as described at a great price!

    Read More
    9976pamela June 13, 2012
  • Feathers poke through
    Verified Purchase

    My mom had given me a super comfortable twin size feather pillow but we have a king bed. So I bought the king size pillows for our master bedroom. They are very comfortable, but the thread count on the casing must be very low (100 tc maybe), because feathers constantly poke through and even come out. I've resorted to putting 2 pillow cases on these pillows. Unless you want to wake up to a bed with feathers, I wouldn't recommend this item.

    Read More
    rdahl April 25, 2012
  • They are stickery!
    Verified Purchase

    Feathers poke through the cover - we had to buy thick pillow protectors to keep the feathers in. You can still feel the stems of the feathers through the fabric! We use them for filling shams - you can't sleep on them!

    Read More
    shelleytexas April 10, 2012
  • sleepin
    Verified Purchase

    Not what i expected,feather pillows are not to lose there feathers like these ones are.I had to buy the pillow protectors so the feathers don't come out of the pillows.So i thought about returning them back

    Read More
    prancer51 April 7, 2012
  • These pillows are wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with my order as I didn't realize that I had purchased two SETS instead of two pillows. All four of these pillows are wonderfully comfortable and hold their shape. The only 'down' side is the fact that they smell of 'down' upon opening the plastic packaging they arrived in. However, with a few hours of airing out, they are just fine!

    Read More
    cnoto March 30, 2012
  • Pillows are exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Had purchased several pillows rom a local retail store and totally un-happy with the purchases, however my purchase from Overstock is just what my upper-body needed, will purchase more when needed. Thanks again for being there

    Read More
    jodisundown1 February 29, 2012
  • Feather Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is not for the average person's use. It might be good for decor purposes. It goes flat and since I had to use it to see if it worked I was then unable to return. I would not recommended for nightly use.

    Read More
    lemarsr February 27, 2012
  • Didn't like these pillows at all
    Verified Purchase

    I can honestly say I hated these pillows and that they are the worst feather pillows I have ever owned. Feathers poke right through the material and came out of the pillows. There was constantly dust and feathers in my pillowcases and all over my bed. They weren't even comfortable to sleep on. I wouldn't recommend these at all.

    Read More
    jalyn830 February 13, 2012
  • Love my new Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    They are great, so far Ive had them a month and they are perfect for meme and my bed. Would recommend and purchase again.

    Read More
    che81 November 9, 2011
  • the feather pillows are perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The feather pillows are just perfect and my husband really loves them also.

    Read More
    sugar4ton November 3, 2011
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these pillows several times at a cost much higher than that of Overstock.com. The quality was NOT as good as the quality of the pillows from Overstock.com. I will be buying a great many more items from now on from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ticvic September 2, 2011
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    good quality - I would order again. Value for the dollar.

    Read More
    margaret7243 July 16, 2011
  • Feather Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the WORST! Not enough feathers to make the pillow plump. The blue-white stripped case material is so thin, the feathers poke right through the material. You can feel the feathers poking your face while you are sleeping. The worst part, is that every time I make the bed, feathers and feather dust come out of the pillows and collect on the floor, the nightstand, the comforter, etc. Don't buy these pillows, they are VERY poor quality and I can't wait to replace them.

    Read More
    lucy555 February 28, 2011
  • Stay away!
    Verified Purchase

    I selected these pillows because they had indicated in the description that they contained 38 ounces of fill, compared with many of the other pillows that were listed at 18 ounces, I thought they would be dense, comfortable pillows. I believe there was a missprint in the add and they meant to say 3.8 ounces of fill because they are absolutely the worst feather pillows I have ever seen. Very cheaply made and so thinly stuffed that anyones head would easily compress them to virtually flat. I will definately return thes pillows and never believe anything I read in the product descriptions again.

    Read More
    bubba02 January 21, 2011