| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleepline Breath Aroma Therapy Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lindyk
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter. She wasn't overly impressed. The aroma therapy didn't do much for allergies.

    Read More
    Linda K. July 6, 2015
  • good idea
    Verified Purchase

    nice idea but I never notice they have essential oils in them, nice quality pillow anyway

    Read More
    juldigs March 14, 2012
  • Worked great at first
    Verified Purchase

    Very noticeable initially. Did help with sleep/snoring; the scent in the pillows wore off and is now just another pillow.

    Read More
    annee40 December 26, 2011
  • Not at all what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It smelled strong at first as advertised, but it wasn't a particularly pleasant smell when mixed with the artificial smell of the imitation down stuffing. And if by "imitation" down, they meant will have irregular lumps like down that wont distribute correctly, with one of the pillows in particular with a large immovable mound in the center. The other pillow is flat and squashy now (had them for about 3 weeks) while the one with the lump is somewhat more flat, but very hard. I have woken up with a sore neck many times from these pillows and would be getting rid of them if I weren't so stubborn... Please don't buy these, go into a store and test out your pillows physically unless you are really familiar with the brand.

    Read More
    anonymousshopper12345 June 29, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 2 reasons: medium support & aromatherapy. Zero aroma. Support - just ok, not even medium as far as firmness. I bought 2 pillows for $xxx at xxxxxx that were much better than these.

    Read More
    gundy57 June 10, 2011
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    NOT RECOMMENDED!! I received these pillows quickly. They were not as described. There is very little aroma. They are supposed to help you breath better, but that is not the case. They are rather small, very soft, little support and no aroma. They were not worth the money, you can buy much less expensive better pillows at any store.

    Read More
    joe714 June 9, 2011
  • Very Nice- love the aroma.
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased down alternative pillows before. I like them because they stay fresh and new looking, no lumpy like their counterparts- polyester blend; and they aren't heavy like down pillows. Reasonably priced.

    Read More
    sjcourt60 March 31, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pillows becouse I love aromatherapy. My husband and I both suffer allergies and sinus congestion. We love our breathe pillows, it makes for a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    msarver October 21, 2010
Sponsored Links