Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $58.99

Save $53.01 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Zone European Molded Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Getting Something Else
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Too hard and too tall, seems ok if you are sleeping on your back but I'm a side sleeper and these don't work for me at all...extremely uncomfortable. Seem to be high quality, that's why I gave them two starts instead of one.

    Read More
    Michele M. July 4, 2017
  • Good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pillow was good, but not firm enough for me. Of course I am a hard critic because my husband said I like pillows like Wilma Flintstone.

    Read More
    patricia m. June 28, 2017
  • Husband loves this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband hasn't slept on anything else since this pillow arrives. We're complete opposites when it comes to how we sleep - he's all about firm pillows and mattresses, and for me, the softer the better, but this might just be the magical product we both love. I'm thinking of buying one of these memory foam pillows for myself, they're so comfortable.

    Read More
    poprox80 April 21, 2017
  • Bought for hubby. He loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    For me, no way. For my hubby, he says it's perfect. Guess I did something right for once. Yes?

    Read More
    OstkUser475536 August 16, 2016
  • best rest in years!
    Verified Purchase

    being a side-sleeper i need that xtra support. i have found it in this pillow. i was hesitant because of the price. but took a chance & WOW finally i great nights sleep. well worth the higher price.i am completely satisfied with this purchase and the restful sleep i get now. no sore neck or bones out in my neck.worth every penny! try it , you will get your rest and wake up happy. thanks O

    Read More
    maxine m. June 29, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow. Just the right firmness for a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Roger E. June 10, 2016
  • The best pillow you'll ever have in your life
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could tell the whole world how wonderful this pillow is. The perfect amount of support and comfort!!

    Read More
    bigbabies March 29, 2016
  • Snuggly in Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow to either sleep on or use as backrest in bed.

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have shoulder, neck and back pain, and my massage therapist said I should consider a European Memory Foam pillow. I took a chance, and just ordered this one online, and am amazed. Since using this pillow I have not woken up Once with ANY pain in my neck or shoulder. I LOVE THIS PILLOW.!!

    Read More
    chicadeepatti November 24, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was part of a continuing trend in my family for firmer pillows with better neck support. These pillows are just perfect. They retain their shape, are free of common allergens, seem cool to the touch, and do make for a more comfortable sleep experience.

    Read More
    valuebuyereu September 9, 2014
  • Wonderful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This product is everything it says it is. Well worth the investment.

    Read More
    mssnook June 24, 2014
  • These pillows go flat
    Verified Purchase

    These went flat in two days. I bought memory foam to avoid this.

    Read More
    robhankins January 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melody P. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia N. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links