Sale Starts at $26.99

Save $41.43 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep Philosophy Harmony Waterproof Mattress Pad with 3M Scotchgard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NEEDS HELP
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's bed is a hospital bed, so I bought him the Twin Long. He would love it but for the fact that it makes the sheet stick to his back, which is very uncomfortable. I'm looking for something to come between his back and the sheet to see if that helps. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

    Read More
    Lynn M. October 17, 2017
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't make crinkling noises like the old fashioned kind! Elegant, cushy and perfect to protect our new guest room mattress!

    Read More
    Cynthia C C. October 16, 2017
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is REALLY waterproof. It does not make a bunch of noise when you roll around on it at all. I have had many waterproof pads before and I have to say this is the BEST one ever. Eventually I will buy one for every bed in the house. Truly waterproof and great quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. October 13, 2017
  • Good for dorm bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good protection and a bit of comfort for sons dorm size bed

    Read More
    Beth P. October 8, 2017
  • m jackson
    Verified Purchase

    plush, thick and deep pockets

    Read More
    Marilyn J. October 3, 2017
  • Not Recommended

    Not comfy at all. Feels and sounds like you're sleeping on wax paper.

    Read More
    Erin P. September 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad fit perfectly on my queen size bed. It had lot more padding than I was expecting. The seams were even, no loose threads, and it was easy to put on. The elastic was of good quality and amply covered the corners. I was very impressed.

    Read More
    Susan A. O. September 27, 2017
  • What was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to- will keep new adjustable bed mattress in good shape for elderly man.

    Read More
    Margaret September 24, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    We have a king size bed and this pad moves around a lot. When making the bed in the morning, you have to pull back the sheets to straighten the mattress pad. I don't really give it much though but it is a pain.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. September 22, 2017
  • Not waterproof!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product and my son has a bedwetting issue, he barely had an accident and his mattress was wet.

    Read More
    Nicolette T. September 21, 2017
  • Good fit and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made and has substantial filling to add comfort.

    Read More
    teapartymama September 18, 2017
  • Patricia Land
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these !! Never been disappointed!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser130113 September 17, 2017
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    This pad was used for 6 months. My son who is potty trained had this on his bed for occasional accidents. His last accident, the pee went right through it and there is no saving his bed. So because of this, I have to buy a whole new mattress. Not Happy

    Read More
    Kristen Eckert- X. September 14, 2017
  • they are good
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected but still fits perfect and quiet

    Read More
    Reynaldo M. September 14, 2017
  • Mattress pads
    Verified Purchase

    The material is really really good and fit perfectly to my Queen size bed, loose enough so I don't stretch the material. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Rhose A. September 12, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    worked well for a few years then I had to replace it

    Read More
    eyeris73 September 11, 2017
  • Good quality, Affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    Protect your mattress and add some comfort while you do it. My daughter constantly has accidents and the mattress pad did its job.

    Read More
    rosiejay September 11, 2017
  • Material was scorched
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what happened here. But the inside material was scorched or burned. I couldn't put it on my mattress at all. What a waste of time.

    Read More
    nkysinn September 5, 2017
  • Milkweed
    Verified Purchase

    what I wanted and easy to use

    Read More
    Milkweed September 1, 2017
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    N/A. Item was returned prior to being used.

    Read More
    Raymond B. August 29, 2017