Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sleep & Invigorate Latex and Foam 3-inch MattressTopper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rumykid2
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Well made. Only downside. Quite pricey but made huge improvement on an inexpensive mattress

    Read More
    rumykid2 January 4, 2016
  • short
    Verified Purchase

    did not fit on adult-sized (extra long) twin

    Read More
    Lauren P. November 16, 2015
  • Amazing and exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom was suddenly diagnosed with a brain tumor the day before Thanksgiving last November. She had surgery the day after and I flew to GA from my home in CA to be with her. She died the day after Christmas and I have been living in her home and managing her estate. The only two beds in the house were a concrete slab in the guest room and a massive king sized sleigh bed in the master bedroom with a high end but extremely hard mattress without a pillow top. Because I have Fibromyalgia I need a supportive but soft mattress that does not torture my pressure points. I had purchased a 4k adjustable bed for my mom, which she never even got to use. I put it in the guest room and have been sleeping on it for months. When my husband visited me we could not sleep together because the new adjustable bed is only a full size and I could not endure the agony of sleeping on the master bed. It was awful having to sleep separately for the first time in almost 30 years and under such sad circumstances. I decided I needed to do something with the master bed until my husband retires and moves out here to join me later this year and we can replace the mattress. After reading dozens of reviews I decided on this particular topper. It arrived tightly rolled up in a box. I opened it up, let it unroll on top of the bed and air out for a few hours. There was very little odor or gas smell. This mattress topper was ready to be used on the bed almost immediately; it did not require the standard 24-72 hour relaxing/air out time. The comfort was amazing. I could not believe the difference when I lay down on the bed after putting the topper and sheets on! I am confident that when my husband visits the next time we will be able to finally share the same bed again. This topper won't fix a sagging, worn out mattress. But if your mattress is still in decent shape support wise, it will most likely afford you another few years before needing to replace it. Or, if you already have a great mattress and want more cushioning and relief from pressure points, I highly recommend this product. It's expensive but the cost to your body and well being of sleeping in pain on a lossy mattress is ultimately much higher.

    Read More
    aviemare March 23, 2014
  • So Far, So Good.
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this topper for roughly 60 days. It is very comfortable, and does not cause you to overheat. The cover is very nice also. My only concern is the fact that we are already starting to see very slight indentations where we sleep. For this cost, we expected more. I cannot give an "excellent" rating because of this concern.

    Read More
    whodeyjane February 13, 2014
  • Excellent! Fantastic Back Saver1
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress topper for our Son who just moved into his dorm. The xl twin size mattress they provide leaves quite a lot to be desired. He was having trouble getting any appreciable sleep and waking with stiff muscles and an aching back. Upon arrival, he unfolded it in an open air room as per instructions. He stated it did not smell and fit perfectly. The best night sleep he had since moving in. Definitely an A plus for this item. Worth the money.

    Read More
    rswfidler September 27, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product. It's made a huge difference in our lives.

    Read More
    kbm100 May 8, 2013
  • So Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I go this topper about a month a go, it is so comfortable! I did not want a memory foam topper because of the heat it generates, I have a memory foam pillow and it is hot within seconds. The latex topper stays cool! Love it. I still don't sleep all night but at least I can lay there in total comfort trying to go back to sleep! I look forward to going to bed at night. I will probably buy another latex topper for the guest room. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    oldrocker1 April 24, 2013
  • topper to help out a firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I got this topper because the mattress I bought was firm to the point of being uncomfortable anywhere but on your back. This is an excellent solution, deep pocket sheets are absolutely necessary because the topper with the mattress puts it at max level for those sheets. No odor was detected at all, I didn't notice any appreciable inflation, it came, it went on the bed and it solves the problem of too firm a mattress.

    Read More
    dd2chi April 11, 2013
  • Great product !
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is very comfortable. I bought it rather than memory foam because I didn't want to retain heat and it is great in that regard. It is probably more comfortable as well. I had no problems with an odor at all. I put it on an AeroBed for guests with great reviews. It really made it feel as comfortable as any bed. I may have to buy another for my own bed!

    Read More
    soniaquartz March 6, 2013
  • Not 3"
    Verified Purchase

    Feels comfortable, but it is NOT 3" high. It measures exactly 2 1/2".

    Read More
    bbpfl January 20, 2013
  • Great topper

    I recently purchased a 3 inch topper from Invigo. I almost did not believe the reviews that said they had not had such a good night's sleep before. I have to say they are very true. I opened the box, removed the topper and placed it on my bed to air out until bedtime. There was barely an odor to begin with, but by the time I went to bed, there was no odor. The topper stays in place beautifully, and my first night's sleep was wonderful. I had not slept an entire night in several years. I did so on the first night. Each night I look forward to going to bed knowing I'll wake without the aches and stiffness I was suffering before. I have arthritis, and this mattress topper was wonderful. Thanks Invigo. It was well worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    lolo37 August 13, 2012
  • impressed

    very comfortable, easy to maintain but it does sag in middle not happy with that.You need a very firm mattress and this works out fine.

    Read More
    l113 August 9, 2012
  • Great product

    Delivered in a timely manner, was very happy to see it was in a very nice cover. Even happier when I had to remove the cover to wash it. Easiest on and off EVER!! So comfortable, my husband and I both love it. It is a great product and unlike some other products I have had the latex did NOT have an odor to it when taken out of the box!!

    Read More
    frogsoup July 18, 2012
  • Good Thai massage cushion and mattress topper

    Invigo Fresh natural latex and foam 3 inch queen size mattress topper review. Purchased this item for my chiropractic clinic for Thai massage. It has worked well for that application. No offensive out gassing and cover can be removed for cleaning. Seems reasonably cushy compared to memory foam mats of shorter height/thickness (i.e. 2" memory foam topper). Also have used as a mattress cover for some business road trips and guest visits and it works well to help make beds more comfortable. However, it is rather bulky when rolled up (~2' diameter by 6' long), so it takes up either the entire back seat or 1/2 of trunk and 1/2 of back seat with back seat seatback put down. It isn't heavy though and, aside from the somewhat awkward bulkiness, is easy enough to move around. I've been surprised at how much I've used it outside of the clinic, so it has been more useful and valuable than I expected. Before I purchased this item I called the company to ask questions about what was used to make the mattress odor resistant. I was able to reach the president and he was helpful and friendly. I can't say that I got as much detailed information as I wanted, but my concerns were abated enough to try out the product. So far I am content with the product and the company that makes it. It was more expensive than the memory foam, but so far it seems to be worth at least the ~$200 that I paid for it.

    Read More
    evansundgren June 24, 2012
  • Love this topper

    My husband and I are in our early sixties with lots of aches and pains, and this mattress topper has helped us both sleep through the night again!!! Love it and highly recommend it for anyone suffering from pain in their shoulders,hips or arms.

    Read More
    sapihia June 7, 2012
  • MATTRESS TOPPER

    THIS LATEX MATTRESS TOPPER IS EXCELLENT - rather than buying a new expensive mattress for our second home, I decided to try this and it is VERY comfortable. I look forward to going to bed and hate to get up - I'm in a much better mood when I do get up!! I read the other reviews and agree that this may cost a few extra dollars, but I think it is worth every penny.

    Read More
    cairnterrier May 17, 2012
  • I can sleep without a backache!!!

    I love this mattress topper. I'm a side sleeper who is sleeping on a firm futon mattress at the moment. I couldn't take the aches & pains anymore and bought this mattress topper. It was worth every penny. This topper has the feeling of luxury and I sleep fantastic.

    Read More
    cbluoo May 2, 2012
  • Excellent Product

    We just bought a new mattress locally and, after reading lots of reviews, decided not to get one with a pillow top. It seems that the pillow top is the thing that tends to break down quickly. We didn't want to spend mega bucks on a mattress and then have it break down in a few years, needing to be replaced just because of the pillow top. The mattress we bought has a 20 year warrenty. We purchased this as a substitue for the attached pillow top on many mattresses. It is living up to expectations and is very comfortable. I have had major back surgery and needed the softness on top. I grew up with latex mattresses and this brings back fond memories! So far, this is great. If it does break down in a few years, we will most likely get another one, for far lest cost than replacing the mattress! While it has a cover on it, I put a mattress pad over it to help keep it in place and protect it. The latex foam works very much like the heat sensitive foam, but with a little more support.

    Read More
    dtd1950 April 12, 2012
  • Wonderful addition to our bed

    My partner and I bought a new firm mattress only to discover it was too firm. We cannot sleep on a pillowtop mattress so we started looking for a mattress topper. This topper was an excellent choice. Our bed is so comfortable. I also get hot when I sleep and must say I have not noticed a temperature change since putting this topper on our bed. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    ajw6481 April 11, 2012
  • worth the extra $

    I am very happy I spent the extra money to purchase the Natural Latex foam mattress topper. Latex is not heat-activated like memory foam so it does not make you hot. I also find its much more comfortable. Instead of just sinking into position, your body is cradled in the foam, relieving pressure much more than the memory foam. It's a bit expensive but worth it! Within a week, I got rid of the shoulder pain that i was having from the memory foam topper. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    sandylucy April 2, 2012
Sponsored Links